KU Suite, Service Apartment at Kemuning Utama

-ahtiang-
post Jan 6 2012, 10:07 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Dec 31 2011, 08:38 AM)
and also paramount own employee
yeah i heard most of the studio units are bought by the paramount own employee...

i dropped by their sales office just now and saw they have the model unit there which wasn't there when the last time i was there hehe...

and a view on the sales chart shows almost 90% sold off liao... they have also started the work on the actual build site with foundation work

This post has been edited by -ahtiang-: Feb 1 2012, 01:34 PM
Chris Chew
post Feb 7 2012, 11:25 AM

10,387 posts

Seems no one mention about this project ...

Left only certain units percentage ...

Is highrise really a failure for Paramount?

brother love
post Feb 7 2012, 11:54 AM

1,227 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 7 2012, 11:25 AM)
Seems no one mention about this project ...

Left only certain units percentage ...

Is highrise really a failureĀ  for Paramount?
I visited the sales office last week, left only few u its got some people buying Rm460k unit if not wrong...but with so many land and landed property in Kemuning, i wonder why people wanted to stay condo, unless really cant find landed at Rm300k ++...saw a fww Rm300k units left but maybe location not so good near rubbish chute?

This post has been edited by brother love: Feb 7 2012, 11:55 AM
ace77
post Feb 7 2012, 02:11 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Feb 7 2012, 11:54 AM)
I visited the sales office last week, left only few u its got some people buying Rm460k unit if not wrong...but with so many land and landed property in Kemuning, i wonder why people wanted to stay condo, unless really cant find landed at Rm300k ++...saw a fww Rm300k units left but maybe location not so good near rubbish chute?
i guess now people wil switch if the highrise coming with integrated component like Setia Walk. However, it is not easy to duplicate the same project in everywhere.
brother love
post Feb 7 2012, 03:19 PM

1,227 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Feb 7 2012, 02:11 PM)
i guess now people wil switch if the highrise coming with integrated component like Setia Walk.  However, it is not easy to duplicate the same project in everywhere.
Agreed, if concept like the Wharf Puchong still ok, but stand alone condo in so many empty spaces in Kemuning.............
Chris Chew
post Feb 7 2012, 03:29 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Feb 7 2012, 03:19 PM)
Agreed, if concept like the Wharf Puchong still ok, but stand alone condo in so many empty spaces in Kemuning.............
kemuning area. I don't think highrise is a good choice.

This is area for most landed property.

dragon_lee
post Feb 7 2012, 10:04 PM

~Think Different~
748 posts

need some time for highrise project to grow in places ;like Kemuning
hologama2
post Feb 13 2012, 05:02 PM

The MOT is signed after apartment is completed (after 3 years). What are the risk? You guys have any info?
kh8668
post Feb 13 2012, 05:31 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(hologama2 @ Feb 13 2012, 05:02 PM)
The MOT is signed after apartment is completed (after 3 years). What are the risk? You guys have any info?
Do not know what will be the attendant risks.

But good that MOT payable by Paramount. hehehehee
hologama2
post Feb 14 2012, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Feb 13 2012, 05:31 PM)
Do not know what will be the attendant risks.

But good that MOT payable by Paramount. hehehehee
Purchaser need to pay for the MOT and MOT is caculated based on house value. Probably after 3 yrs, the MOT is almost 10k for 460k apartment....Dont know this is good or bad
kh8668
post Feb 14 2012, 10:27 AM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(hologama2 @ Feb 14 2012, 10:14 AM)
Purchaser need to pay for the MOT and MOT is caculated based on house value. Probably after 3 yrs, the MOT is almost 10k for 460k apartment....Dont know this is good or bad
it is bad if MOT is payable by purchaser himself.

MOT for those previous link houses phases are borne by Paramount.
WEELIN1012
post Feb 19 2012, 12:13 PM

Are you sure or not? MOT borned by Paramount.

I am one of the buyer of Paramount's link houses, never borned leh...and never hear developer will cover MOT one...
netcrawler
post Feb 19 2012, 04:08 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(WEELIN1012 @ Feb 19 2012, 12:13 PM)
Are you sure or not? MOT borned by Paramount.

I am one of the buyer of Paramount's link houses, never borned leh...and never hear developer will cover MOT one...
The MOT for most of the Paramount's Link houses is borne by developer including latest Indah and Damai phases. Which
phase you bought and need to pay MOT? You are probably got conned.
cwees
post Feb 19 2012, 10:33 PM

Are you a purchaser and your house belongs to which phase? I got 2 friends bought Indah Residence as well, but their MOT also not cover. If same phase as my friends, then we can bring this up to Paramount management.
netcrawler
post Feb 20 2012, 12:06 AM

1,542 posts

Are your friend buying subsale? Which phase? I'm on Damai and my relative and friends are buying Indah both MOT born by developer.
Chris Chew
post Feb 20 2012, 12:46 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Feb 20 2012, 12:06 AM)
Are your friend buying subsale?  Which phase? I'm on Damai and my relative and friends are buying Indah both MOT born by developer.
Bro, mind telling me what was the price for Indah and Damai when you and relative/friend bought during launching last time?

You can PM me if you ok. Thx.

netcrawler
post Feb 20 2012, 01:17 AM

1,542 posts

Indah has few phase ranging from 308K, 358K and 388K. Damai have 4 phase and the prices are 409K, 419K, 459K and 519K respectively.
cwees
post Feb 20 2012, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Feb 20 2012, 12:06 AM)
Are your friend buying subsale?  Which phase? I'm on Damai and my relative and friends are buying Indah both MOT born by developer.
Buy from developer. Not sure which Indah Residences phase my friends bought, but price range i know about 308k to 358k.

Can you show me or PM me anything that Paramount has given you MOT borned? I just know that all phases' SPA, Stamp Duty borned by Paramount, but not the MOT.

Added on February 20, 2012, 11:20 am
QUOTE(dragon_lee @ Feb 7 2012, 10:04 PM)
need some time for highrise project to grow in places ;like Kemuning
I agreed. Remember few years back, i only keep an eye on D'sara and Desa Park City area. When i go and buy the KU landed homes, there is plenty of choices. During the earlier phase launch, only a few persons look for KU home. And 99% units available for me to choose from. I've chosen my favourite row and house no.

This post has been edited by cwees: Feb 20 2012, 11:20 AM
hologama2
post Feb 27 2012, 04:10 PM

Just went to KU office last saturday. Unit with price 500k still available, I think almost 15 units still available, almost 8 units 400k and 5 units for 300k...Maybe the price is too expensive and affected the sales. There is also a waiting list for those who are interested in type C (2 bedrooms). KU will call the people in the waiting list if earlier type C buyer cancel their purchase/loan not approved...
-ahtiang-
post Mar 15 2012, 08:14 AM

435 posts

official launch date has been released, 16th March - 19 March 2012 at their sales office...

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:21 AM