QUOTE(xecton @ Aug 16 2011, 11:04 AM)
This happens because stupid couples let the restaurants/hotels hijack the wedding into food presentation.
^
this.
why chinese wedding must have?
Aug 16 2011, 11:28 AM
5,691 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(xecton @ Aug 16 2011, 11:04 AM) This happens because stupid couples let the restaurants/hotels hijack the wedding into food presentation. ^ this. |
Aug 16 2011, 11:39 AM
TS should instead ask why cainis wedding the guests always must give lots of $$ in the angpow. Fuuuuuuuuuuu @ those ppl getting married. I go your wedding dinner but I must pay for it?
Aug 16 2011, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 16 2011, 11:43 AM) you go hotel or restaurant eat also need to pay through your nose what... you can don't pay so much... next time your wedding, people will do the same, maybe bring the whole family and take up half your table then only pay angpao for 1 person I'm cainis too. I'm just overall annoyed by the notion that once it is a Cainis wedding, it is assumed and expected that the guests foot the bill for the celebration. why only wedding is like that? My wedding next time, my side will be I pay everything and all angpows will go to charity. if i can't afford a big huge sit down dinner then so be it, I'll just have a small informal and casual cocktail for close friends and family. 100 tables of ppl I don't know and who I'll just see for 30seconds when they come in, 30seconds at yam seng, and 30seconds when they leave? screw that sh*t mang. |
Aug 16 2011, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 16 2011, 02:49 PM) i went once in a PJ hotel, at the end of the dinner got open dance floor some more... imo not as bad as karaoke. fuuuuuuuuuuuu you open karaoke means is good bye to your dinner. kns all those drunkard uncles and aunties go up think they can sing but then cause ear damage to all the rest of your guests. |
Aug 16 2011, 05:21 PM
ultimate troll is instead of slideshow of prewedding pictures, you play a slideshow of ragecomics instead
| Change to: | 0.0135sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:30 PM |