why chinese wedding must have?

angel-ice
post Aug 16 2011, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Aug 16 2011, 12:03 PM)
1) people use wedding to earn money. alot of poorer people who can't afford to married and honeymoon, they have grand grand wedding, and earn money from there. from the ang pows collected, they can pay the bills of the their wedding dinner, go to honeymoon or even buy some new furniture for their house. Most wedding sure earn money if no alcohol was served

2) same. I totally don't understand the point of inviting so many people. some wedding i went, total 100 tables++, then the wedding is held at hall, while the hall is not big enough, hence 20++ tables are located OUTSIDE the hall, which people who sit there can't see shit inside. and the couple , i doubt they see all the people who they invite too. Oh ya, and you wonder why so many people? well, some couple, their parents will even invite some food stalls which they frequent visit, and blah blah blah. what the heck??!!!

i totally don't understand the point of that, when you invite like 1000 people, but out of the 1000, 700 of them you don't even know, or you can't even greet them or talk to them well, what the F?

and my gf tell me, once in a lifetime ma, this call class ma
.....wadaF!!!!
i suppork captain!

pui, my gf oso told me like this, dafakk.. people u don't know oso come

0.0124sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:36 PM