LYN Hikers and Campers Group, ahbeng and ahliang go play in jungle Group
Jul 18 2012, 06:39 PM
160 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
hi. does anyone know where to buy adidas kampung ? im going kk to my friends in this weekend. and i heard adidas kampung got good reviews. and we all first time climber
Jul 20 2012, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(hackwire @ Jul 18 2012, 10:40 PM) first time climber better think twice wearing adidas kampung. bear in mind, your two legs is the crucial part in hiking. u might want to get shoe like merrel or north face with vibram sole. you need to season or get use to adidas kampung first or else u have a lot of problem with it. heyy thank you for the reply. omg. all of my fren are usually are first time climber. so lol.. any place to get a hiking shoes less than 300 ? |
Jul 21 2012, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(hackwire @ Jul 20 2012, 05:43 PM) u can check out sports direct in subang. u can buy karrimor or hi-tec shoe . yeaa..checked got the shoe as well. thank youu dude.personal preference, i prefer the type with no ankle protector but if rocky mountain, it helps. im not expert in shoe and never own adidas but friends relay their experience to me. Some experts even said high ankle protection shoe is dangerous and may cause your leg to break because your ankle has lesser movement and reduce flexibility in theory. owh guys. if anyone of u need adidas kampung. kepong area got one. if u guys know taman bukit maluri. its near the wet market . there is 1 shop selling adidas kampung. =] |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0155sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:35 PM |