[WTS] BANDAI Gundam PG/MG/NG/HG/RG/SD/GFF/MS, Stock Clearance sale !

graiky
post Jul 14 2012, 10:03 AM

51 posts

hi handsome Rix. can i ask this item have warranty or refund or what? i know good sold are not refund. but this gundam is very disappoint. i have so many bb gundam but i never have this problem o O! i'm not satisfied this product sad.gif .

MC EX-S Gundoom @ Rm50 (PWP Rm45)
-model quality not good. the colour difference. the box show white. but my colour is gray.
-hard to cable it. some hole part little no match ( i no break any part when finish, now hand dam paint mad.gif )
-the LED part cannot cable up. you see the image you understand. that two metal suppose to be mid. sweat.gif
-the face part falling you see cannot stick together. feel want falling down. if no that head lower part support i think fall down.
-leg part cannot stuck.
-leg second part not stuck either. few touch drop doh.gif
-when few move the leg it's separate >.<" have video provide. shakehead.gif

Second image you see led right? i cannot push the led in because the middle metal put in wrong place.

Video

This post has been edited by graiky: Jul 14 2012, 10:24 AM
graiky
post Jul 16 2012, 10:47 AM

51 posts

HaHaHa...
Bro, pls kept in mind this is made in China Gundoom,not Japan Bandai Gundam. (I attach the Review & Install Guide Link on my Sale Thread B4 I start sell this item,pls take noted) TQ!

when buy feel like dun have that link? are you add in after i buy @_@? maybe is i no see it.
i see. no wonder so hard cable it up. i thought is other gundam company. if know china i wont buy. is my wrong that no ask is made from where . wink.gif.
now my model is complete junk for me -.-!

by the way. do you have sell this model? if have how much? i dun want china brand thank you.

0.0410sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:18 PM