Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V12, FREE Installation & 1-month subscription

island
post Aug 27 2011, 05:41 PM

1,731 posts

have to be caution lo. if the promotion end when u sign the paper, it maybe cost rm1000+

my bad experience is last time i apply for streamyx combo60, at counter the staff says all free. but after install, all charged.
island
post Aug 28 2011, 03:46 PM

1,731 posts

is better put in first bill. my experience when install land line.. they charge me cash then they bill me first month also. so become double charge. i goto tm point, the CS unable to explain to me. i bring together the cash bill receipt then ask the CS , WHY have a special charge similar to this receipt amount. The CS response, this is special charge only charge you first time for service. but never explain what service. i check with my friends, they also the same situation, charge 2 time same amount.
island
post Aug 29 2011, 11:12 AM

1,731 posts

QUOTE(yeowhan @ Aug 28 2011, 04:29 PM)
can i know by logging in to the customer portal.. can i check my 1st bill information?
no idea. but the tm selfcare not show any details at all.. they just put an amount..

TM now keep asking me to upgrade the streamyx almost every month call my land line, and they claim all is F.O.C again... haha, they can't 100% sure is F.O.C when i double check again... Sorry Lo...If they really charge me for Unifi, it can cost over RM1K for f***.... one time kena streamyx all F.O.C scam, feel worry lo..i pay all the streamyx charged, installation fee and modem fee and 2 month deposit and unknow service charge..hate u TM

0.0590sec    1.03    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:07 AM