QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Aug 14 2011, 03:36 AM)
tkh mabuk already English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 25 August 2011 | 0240 | UDI v. ARS
English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 25 August 2011 | 0240 | UDI v. ARS
Aug 14 2011, 03:40 AM
735 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Aug 14 2011, 03:21 PM
sexxxxxxx la
gervinho to miss Liv and MU game our only biggest signing atm and is out against the top 2 guns loaded with lots of new son of a gun this is orgasm feeling nih |
Aug 14 2011, 04:19 PM
my god what an article,
what more from gary neville this guy sure become some local pundit or something in england, passion for football still in his blood i have to say i got a semi-wake up call from this article, how u wanna define or what title u want to put the article as is entirely up to the reader i feel In Wenger we trust or Sorry Wenger oh well, despite theres truth in it, fan's these days goes "win or i jump ship" says ex Gooners beandy my brotherly love on the other hand trying to convince all the Gooners here to stop supporting Arsenal, want the board to sack wenger, sell 1/2 of the team, get a sugar daddy splash 1b" says Gooners in disguise Casanova we also have "AW can go fuc k yourself" says maximus85 we also have "Good luck to Arsenal next season" after the first game says Lowyat etc etc how la Gneville? we got fan's like this where does your article stand in their mind? ptuii, stupid irrelevant article |
Aug 14 2011, 05:34 PM
i tekan the MOTD terus then error , my pc got problem eh?
Aug 14 2011, 08:39 PM
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...arsenal?cc=4716
see what i mean, wenger tak boleh lari d and the last part is very important we are waiting for the lum sum of cash to come in on Nasri/Fabregas then only can wenger progress into making bids/nego etc etc ive said it once and ill say it again, sabarlah gooners sekalian Chain reaction is about to be activated, debit kredit accounting remember? |
Aug 15 2011, 04:24 PM
u guys saw barton body fig or not, quite muscular lor
his arms, if u notice his muscles biceps there..damn big like one street figther he can make a living in the streets fighting i tell u this guy can really fight if he wants to |
Aug 16 2011, 05:36 PM
oiiiiiiiiiiiiii
how la our line up against Udinese forget the fabregas part liao, yes a lil bit heartache, but ill manage it well..shake it off within a day or 2 compared to Dreaming about Henry last time this is nothing, bye cesc and of course thanks for everything! so our lineup would be :?!? Sneezey Sagna Kosc Vermy Gibbs Walcott? Song Wilshere?ROsicky? Arshavin Rvp? Gervinho/Arshavin i kinda confused myself on the injuries and bans the bans only applies on BPL right, they are still eligible for UCL |
Aug 16 2011, 06:38 PM
QUOTE('62jaguar @ Aug 16 2011, 05:44 PM) for the UCL qualifier, RVP and Nasri is banned i think.. tak tao, these days all the news really confusing,BPL ban is for Song n Gervinho.. Wilshere already fit ahh? torres from doubt end up play against chelsea same goes for suarez etc etc i dont like reading injury news from websites, always rick roll sama saya anyways our reserves beat MU res 2-1, hope we get the same scoreline 2 weeks later http://www.arsenal.com/match-menu/3424137/...res?tab=gallery quite a few pics, i barely know any of them except Manone and that what name guy forgot liao i saw Kuschak, Gibson |
Aug 16 2011, 07:51 PM
Aug 16 2011, 07:56 PM
Aug 16 2011, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(anbb @ Aug 16 2011, 08:07 PM) gone this one i kinda sadding, our lively down to earth person Mr.Eboue willing to play as a good back up left for gala who is going to make the team laugh nao oh well, wish him all the best ! i believe he can give that extra edge to gala, he is not that bad of a player.... tribute to Eboue! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n5mj0Huxajk |
Aug 16 2011, 09:33 PM
Aug 17 2011, 02:19 PM
we are supposed to be worried about our defence leaking goals
but convincing performance by KosVer i feel safe nao, ill pray for them giving them blessing water to stay fit throughout the season i am worried about us scoring goals now nv heard of that problem before right, i know |
Aug 17 2011, 03:39 PM
lolwut
Tottenham are poised to complete the signing of Emmanuel Adebayor on a season-long loan from Manchester City ... from this http://blogs.soccernet.com/onthemove/ |
Aug 17 2011, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(sakaito @ Aug 17 2011, 03:46 PM) I hate kevin palmer. If arsenal grind out result, its lack of creativity... But if manu, mark of a champion? Wth la this! to bad la i guess lol but i don't want to say MU has special privilege as well they say otherwise, we say otherwise....repeat process it will never end lol, we humans are self trolling every time |
Aug 18 2011, 12:41 AM
Wenger angry fight liao
kena harass so much http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...players?cc=4716 Wenger: I'd spend £40m |
Aug 18 2011, 06:57 PM
this thread needs some light, a breathe of fresh air
for us all Gooners » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « for Yukielow » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « for PedoChan » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 18 2011, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(PedoChan @ Aug 18 2011, 07:39 PM) i knew ull tap that, savor that arse!enjoice anyways like the wise men tkh once said No News is Bad News, today very sunyi sepi, nth about links or rumors.. the negative thing is that Nasri take frontpage, leaving and confirmation on Wilshere set to miss crucial games aww men this news is like a nail to our coffin |
Aug 19 2011, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Aug 19 2011, 03:14 PM) Hoping for an Arsenal win tomorrow, tho it will be quite difficult without Gervinho, Song and Wilshere tidak apa!kita ada silent assassin babyface killer Arshavin, just hope it is one of those days that he is able to give us a sudden random godly performance the key for tomorrow game is that i am putting my faith on our defence however in my IKnowTheScore game, 1-1 for me anyways, what are you guys thoughts on the line up Sneezey Sagna Kos Ver Gibbs Walcott Ramsey Rosicky Arshavin RvP Chamakh some where there la |
Aug 19 2011, 03:56 PM
i damn sesat
whats with the Deeeeench? |