QUOTE(blixtboy @ Aug 20 2011, 11:50 PM)
cannot man... bising man those guys...make "6% songs" lah...call nasri *&%$ lah... this lah that lah...
i think 2 more season like dat them hooligans will troll d...
That's human nature. Cannot fully put the blame on them. The main culprit of that troll is sure a creative person. They know how to safely enter the stadium, gained a number of other supporters to join the troll, and left with tabloids and papers making the the worst report out of it. Sigh media, how easily could we be fooled by them over a very small not worthful matter.
QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Aug 21 2011, 06:33 AM)
the problem for arsenal is AW is too stubborn. i mean look at how bad both walcott & arshavin.
ramsey oso damn annoying. but at the same time ofcoz la no one can play on that position anymore.
maybe AW does not want to risk youth player at this match, but if u're brave enough to pick them for the bench..better make sure they're ready for the game isn't it. Sczczczczczceny looks like a 20 mils man covering the post. He & of course with vermaelen do not deserve to be in the losing team. AW need to buy starting like...TODAY.
p/s just my 2 cents, am not trolling in any part
Since you've said that, I consider you to support another club from now on. Losing team huh? Where's your confidence in your team dude? Sigh I pity your lack of judgement. We're not Derby County to be said as a losing team. Next time think before you give your 2 cents.
Arsene's long term target. He targeted this player few seasons back, but a realistic deal was never been submitted. But €30m? That's a bit over priced I think.
QUOTE(jonrwg @ Aug 21 2011, 04:12 PM)
If that's the price AW need to pay to bring in quality i say why not. Overpriced? Yes, but too bad we need quality players and maybe he can partner with Gervinho. Goal scoring machine. lol.
Yeah you're right. I'm not saying he should not bring him in, but if he is really coming I'm sure the fee will be around 20m to 22m, or maybe down to 17m like he did on Arshavin. Arsene will nego very hard on this one. He's a decent player btw.
This post has been edited by arsengal: Aug 21 2011, 03:55 PM
This website made me lol'd dude. If Kaka does arrive it is good news, but Arshavin to Juve? LOL. Arsene will surely not let go of Arshavin, he is deadly when he is on his top form. Come on AA23 !
QUOTE(boscorelli @ Aug 22 2011, 07:41 PM)
Nice.
But we still need to buy CM. *muka serious*
Bagi saya perlawanan menentang Udinese pagi lusa lebih menggerunkan daripada kegiatan Arsene di zon perpindahan pemain buat waktu ini :| Namun Arsenal pasti boleh !
I think we'lll not be calm until next Wednesday! Hngghh! With Nasri still 50/50, Udinese on Wednesday, crock list full of the hopeful players and how many players would come in and left at the end of the day. It's like a snowball of anxiety, it keeps getting bigger and bigger. I wonder how Arsene Wenger could even sleep tight during this time around?