99 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 25 August 2011 | 0240 | UDI v. ARS

TendouSouji
post Aug 20 2011, 09:47 PM

371 posts

Miquel sucks, ramsey sucks, walcott sucks, RVP SUCKS! Vermaelen ROXX!
aladdin
post Aug 20 2011, 09:47 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Aug 20 2011, 09:46 PM)
Arsenal better win the champion league this season to get the automatic qualify for cl next season bcs with our current squad were no longer in the big 4...
Let me guess, manu, chelsea, mancity, and liverpool

AW: We will have a better chance to win a trophy IF we go for UEFA cup instead of champions league
SUSlittle_mozart
post Aug 20 2011, 09:48 PM

391 posts

ok. liv gonna win premiership. two horse rsce nao with mu /s
nando

Was Nando Morientes, Nando Torres, now is Nandos Chicken
1,650 posts

we're happy to win...lots of pressure on us..

but i pity the scenes showing Wenger...

to me he has been a plus for Arsenal for the last decade..during Liverpool's dark times...i always look forward to Arsenal games to find some entertainment..the style of Vierra, overmars, Petit, Pires...Henry...the epic battle with Man U.....KEano vs Vierra...

i know i have no right to give any advice here but a brilliant manager is always more difficult to replace as compared to a good player...

Perhaps the mistake was he didnt buy quickly enough 1-2 seasons ago...he was probably confident guys like Cesc, Nasir, Wilshere will do the job...but too bad..the riches of Man City and calling of Barca seemed to disrupt his plans...

all the best..to Wenger and you guys....of course i wont be rooting for you all if we end up fighting for 4th place...

This post has been edited by nando: Aug 20 2011, 09:49 PM
SUSgreenlemontea

99 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Aug 20 2011, 10:45 PM)
Dont worry.... there are 36 games to go...

if we win all the remaining games... we will get 108 points...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
darz

QUOTE(necrox77 @ Aug 20 2011, 09:43 PM)
hmm... perhaps have to send Song and Frimpong to anger / stupidity management class during these 2 weeks....

Our DM are affected us heavily...
Agree... Send them to anger management class
xgineer
post Aug 20 2011, 09:49 PM

42 posts

usually i feel sad when Arsenal lost a game. But not this time as I already accepted the fact that the game isn't the same nowadays. We are outdated.
aladdin

4,346 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Aug 20 2011, 09:47 PM)
Fcuking useless team.

I had a bad feeling already thus didn't bother to watch at all not to ruin my day further.

If this is not a wake up call for Wenger, no idea what it is anymore
he has day-dreaming for years
SUSlittle_mozart

391 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Aug 20 2011, 09:47 PM)
Let me guess, manu, chelsea, mancity, and liverpool

AW: We will have a better chance to win a trophy IF we go for UEFA cup instead of champions league
yez but less money
haniez

61 posts

now eboue denilson and diaby presence will be missed
darz
post Aug 20 2011, 09:50 PM

Good game by Vermy, scezney today....
jonrwg
post Aug 20 2011, 09:51 PM

1,353 posts

Any Arsenal fans here in UK going to OT?
aladdin
post Aug 20 2011, 09:51 PM

4,346 posts

QUOTE(nando @ Aug 20 2011, 09:48 PM)

to me he has been a plus for Arsenal for the last decade..during Liverpool's dark times...i always look forward to Arsenal games to find some entertainment..the style of Vierra, overmars, Petit, Pires...Henry...the epic battle with Man U.....KEano vs Vierra...

i know i have no right to give any advice here but a brilliant manager is always more difficult to replace as compared to a good player...

Perhaps the mistake was he didnt buy quickly enough 1-2 seasons ago...he was probably confident guys like Cesc, Nasir, Wilshere will do the job...but too bad..the riches of Man City and calling of Barca seemed to disrupt his plans...

all the best..to Wenger and you guys....of course i wont be rooting for you all if we end up fighting for 4th place...
To be honest, AW is a good manager for us. But he thinks he can do magic all the time by transforming young players to GREAT players...not everyday sunday 1 ok...

kazek
post Aug 20 2011, 09:52 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

QUOTE(nando @ Aug 20 2011, 09:48 PM)

QIA

Anyone calling for AW's head doesn't have a clue. Arsenal are blessed to have him
Mie

GOONER
1,718 posts

thanks for the game arsene.. =)
darz

Disappointed with RVP, Ramsey, Wallcot and Shava performance today...
SUSgreenlemontea

99 posts

i already gave up on arsenal la, better support man city.

mu chelsea is so boring, man city the best, got kun , sliva , tourex2 , many many more ******** star.

arsenal? who?
anbb
post Aug 20 2011, 09:53 PM

0-2. WTF! mad.gif
But the pengajaran is buy some well experience players.
blixtboy

25 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Aug 19 2011, 02:58 PM)
Emirates stadium...best Liverpool can get is a draw. Mark my word

Arsenal to win 2-1
bro...my prediction din came through...2-1 to liverpool...

or should i say its not better than wht i've expected.

can't blame nasri n cesc.

luckilly wenger did make money for the club if not i think the moment david dein leaves, b4 the start of this season he kena pack bag liao...

let's face the truth guys. in arsene we trust. yes. but arsenal is doing business more than winning cups... so wht is the point of having a football club?

he got the funds already, why wait to sell of players to generate the funds? sigh. this era football so competitive...

liverpool to me today played not up to par. even the commentator said it... but he is also sympathize the arsenal we see today...

who's afraid of emirates?? nobody... whos afraid of highbury?? every visiting teams.

thts the fact.
billygoh

1,606 posts

last time we always start well in early soon then end up badly.
maybe this time we start the season badly and in the end we won something..who knows biggrin.gif

99 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:16 PM