English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 8 Arsenal 2

DarkWan
post Aug 15 2011, 01:08 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Aug 15 2011, 12:32 PM)
Not sure due to the value or weight?! I included Moscow 2008 UCL final programme book which was going for 50 pence.. Its quite heavy leh.. Value for money buy.. Feel proud to have it, the last time we won the Champions League (for the time being)..  wink.gif
I bought UCL 2010/11 Final scarves, amounted rm440+ in May. There is no tax duty. It could be either because of the book, or you are unlucky sad.gif

Oh btw, Customs are strict nowadays, since the SPRM case ..
DarkWan
post Aug 15 2011, 07:56 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Aug 15 2011, 06:16 PM)
Howard's error cost us a vital CL elimination stage match and we crashed out...so i think that's why lolz....

Kuszczak wasn't bad, but VDS was godlike, so... blush.gif  blush.gif

but difference between PIG, Foster, Howard; with De Gea is, De Gea seemed to take on the mistake pretty well and came out stronger later in the game, that's why i still have high hopes for him to success...Lindergaard...he was solid whenever he was given the chance, but we don't know how he will react when mistakes kicks in
This flex.gif
DarkWan
post Aug 29 2011, 12:36 AM

564 posts

One more goal allowed and SAF will turn his rampage mode on

0.0398sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:33 AM