post Aug 15 2011, 12:39 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Finally GOAL!
Jet23sky
post Aug 15 2011, 12:39 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Deflected goal.... nice one young!!!! Break the curse!!!!
Jet23sky
post Aug 15 2011, 12:40 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Tahan 8 min more and we secure 3 points!!!

Added on August 15, 2011, 12:41 amWow... Jones looks like Vidic wei...Nice nice

This post has been edited by Jet23sky: Aug 15 2011, 12:41 AM
Jet23sky
post Aug 15 2011, 12:43 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Aug 15 2011, 12:41 AM)
no..double deflection goal.. tongue.gif
Ya wo... double deflection.... haha... I still remember we got the most own goal earning ever last season laugh.gif This season looks like same
Jet23sky
post Aug 15 2011, 12:46 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Aug 15 2011, 12:43 AM)
pinball moment lulz....the lads seems to trust Young more? our att today more over the left side
That's why nani looks quiet today. laugh.gif
Jet23sky
post Aug 15 2011, 12:48 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Aug 15 2011, 12:47 AM)
yeah think so....2 assist d from him....wow should had bought him in my fantasy team lulz
I bought nani instead cry.gif time to change to Young
Jet23sky
post Aug 15 2011, 12:50 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Aug 15 2011, 12:49 AM)
later Nani's turn to burst pula...trolololol laugh.gif  laugh.gif
That's y buy man united player is so much risk... entire team can score cry.gif hard to pin point who will perform well.

This post has been edited by Jet23sky: Aug 15 2011, 12:50 AM
Jet23sky
post Aug 15 2011, 12:53 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Waiting tomorrow match draw, then we will be the only top team who win the match rclxms.gif
Jet23sky
post Aug 15 2011, 05:49 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Mostly pig will leave.... Since two goalkeeper were purchased and angered him already.

De Gea needs some confidences.... He needs to train harder to improve his shot stopping, give him some time to train. I'm sure Steele will figure it out to break the Spanish curse doh.gif

Anyhow. I would love to see Lindergaard to start for the match. Not that i think De Gea is bad... Just that who knows... In terms of adaptability maybe he is superior temporary...
Jet23sky
post Aug 15 2011, 06:07 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Aug 15 2011, 05:56 PM)
nope, training is one thing, but you can't get first hand experience other than playing the match yourself smile.gif
if SAF straight demote him to bench in the next game, even though you say only for 1 game, but it will hurt him psychologically
You know... Sometimes one error might lead to changing the goalkeeper. That's how Ferguson change Howard last time just because of one error. But then substitute goalkeeper is getting worse. laugh.gif but changing him back already hurt howard, thus he's in Everton now. laugh.gif

Well.... Maybe not now, maybe give him few match to get 0 conceded match, make him abit confidence. Then swap with Lindergaard. I'm sure Lindergaard is hunger for match right now.

One of the sad things for goalkeeper is that, you good you stay at first team forever. you suck you subs behind him forever. tongue.gif

Somehow the case is like Asenjo and De Gea, its hard to find two great goalkeeper in a team, but sure ends up one of them is leaving the team.

This post has been edited by Jet23sky: Aug 15 2011, 06:08 PM
Jet23sky
post Aug 16 2011, 01:35 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Did anyone watch the Norwich game highlight? De Laet is doing quite well in his first match. He does look abit skinny. But he's kinda fast too
Jet23sky
post Aug 16 2011, 05:48 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Maybe fans would love to see 100 goals achieve after 38 games have played just like Chelsea reach 100 goals two season ago. But then again, nothing much you are awarded... Maybe fantasy league players would love it. lolz

I don't mind the goals lesser.. Maybe what those fans think are that, since Man United has so much fire power ( attacker ), why they cant score a lot of goals. Thats what i think. Just like how crazy the Real Madrid and Man City, or maybe Barcelona scores.

Bust most important thing is league point, not goals. League point is more important!!! rawrrrrrr
Jet23sky
post Aug 17 2011, 05:07 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

What is the due date to submit champions league player list? If it has passed. I don't think Ferguson would wan to purchase him since he cant play champions league right? Just like Fabregas case.
Jet23sky
post Aug 18 2011, 11:39 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 18 2011, 11:04 AM)
so 2 is a lot?  rclxub.gif
Maybe we wait for few match and add more if he conceded few more soft goal lagi brows.gif
Jet23sky
post Aug 18 2011, 11:40 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Aug 18 2011, 11:35 AM)
Neuer made a howler in game 1, and Bayern lost 1-0 due to this...100M?

pfft....lets get Stoke's keeper, he managed to keep a clean sheet against mighty Chelsea!!!
Later he kena thrashed by Norwich 4-0 rclxub.gif
Jet23sky
post Aug 18 2011, 01:03 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Do you guys think Ferguson will let Cleverley up for the match against Tottenham? I have a feeling that Ferguson will let Carrick or Fletcher (if he's fit) to go for the match.
Jet23sky
post Aug 18 2011, 02:17 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Even though Cleverley has somehow proved he can do it in midfielder, but then i still hope is other people instead of him to be against Tottenham. With all 4 major defense break down. We need an additional reinforcement to concrete the defense. Cleverley can be subbed in after half time.

This time is Tottenham, a very strong team with the likes of big 4. Especially that Gareth Bale, and since this is the first match to Tottenham, I'm sure tottenham will give in everything they got to stop us. So we have to be very very careful.

I hope that our Right back ( Either fabio or smalling ) can stop gareth bale well. And midfielder can close down van der vaart.

This post has been edited by Jet23sky: Aug 18 2011, 02:18 PM
Jet23sky
post Aug 18 2011, 04:03 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Aug 18 2011, 03:59 PM)
Wouldnt be surprised if SAF introduced Carrick, and then play with lone striker, going back with the 3 midfield style.
SAF like to use lone striker against strong team.
Jet23sky
post Aug 18 2011, 04:25 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Aug 18 2011, 04:17 PM)
plus playing the game give you the first hand info on how he deal with the real situation, the real physical contact, the real shooting/crossing/set pieces....

we wouldn't know how he will cope with after he conceded if he didn't played, we wouldn't know how he will deal with those hooligans who just wanna rugby bust him, also how he cope with the stadium environment where the fans will do anything (within the law that is) to distract/taunt him
Just hope in the future we don't lose the match due to the mistake like Almunia, right now even though he did make mistake, but we still win. So my conclusion is, don't make mistake for important match. laugh.gif Tottenham match is one of it that De Gea can prove something using his strength. Looking forward to it.

Added on August 18, 2011, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 18 2011, 04:23 PM)
it's going to break berbatov's heart if SAF gonna deploy 5 men midfield
Quite a number of important match Berbatov didn't attend last season. Including some champions league and some away match in BPL. So to him is like normal already. But then this time it might shows that Berbatov has no place for him to fit in first eleven anymore.

This post has been edited by Jet23sky: Aug 18 2011, 04:27 PM
Jet23sky
post Aug 18 2011, 04:30 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ Aug 18 2011, 04:28 PM)
yeah..and he will play with full support of our fans at OT..and he will fill @ home..come on de gea..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah, so far our matches are away. (Including Community Shield doh.gif). So in OT, a big boost will give to De Gea, and this is the time when he needs to show his capability in front of all MU fans. Rawwrrrrrr

This post has been edited by Jet23sky: Aug 18 2011, 04:30 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0461sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:16 PM