Nokia N8 - V31 - [The King of Camera Phones], BELLE - N8 Run Like Monkey Kena Belacan!

loong2020
post Aug 18 2011, 10:40 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

downloaded anna...overall the response of scrolling is much better especially swiping through to another homescreen... there is no lag...although still cannot as perfect as my another android... but cant expect much from 680mhz processor... laugh.gif .... sometimes it will lag and one thing I dislike the most is the qwerty keyboard... even there is qwerty...i dont feel like using... its super small and always type wrong alphabet...... come on nokia...you think your customers are small finger based? sweat.gif .......
loong2020
post Aug 19 2011, 04:02 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(MaUi^ @ Aug 19 2011, 02:48 PM)
is sklchan mod compatible with symbian anna?
updated to anna.... as for sklchan mods... its still working fine in anna... everything that I installed earlier still working..i guess should be fine too
loong2020
post Aug 20 2011, 10:56 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

http://networkedblogs.com/lT8We some say remove the conversation app and the split screen will be there... hmm.gif ....trying out tell you guys later laugh.gif

This post has been edited by loong2020: Aug 20 2011, 10:58 AM
loong2020
post Aug 20 2011, 04:28 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

hey guys..for those flash to belle....do i need to turn off the phone or remain standby screen (on) and click refurbish?? hmm.gif i folo the instruction given replace all the files and all just wonder should i turn off or on the phone to do da flashing sweat.gif
loong2020
post Aug 20 2011, 11:16 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

using symbian belle now....

i noticed audio quality for belle not really as bassy as Symbian 3 and Anna.... its more twds treble sound output..

then... camera quality not so good..abit blur? (maybe my feelings?).... laugh.gif

most of the games and HD ones are working like normal... avatar, spider man HD, ninja fruit all normal

This post has been edited by loong2020: Aug 20 2011, 11:16 PM
loong2020
post Aug 28 2011, 10:35 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Aug 27 2011, 11:54 PM)
belle always got bug with the touch screen.i encounter 2 times edi touch screen no response, need to hard rest to solve

using cfw by ivo777
for me...belle ivo777....currently i found 1 bug... when you just switch on your phone, pressing dail menu will not appear.... unless you swipe all your homescreen and activate all the icon then only the menu dailing appear.... laugh.gif
loong2020
post Aug 29 2011, 11:45 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

seems like belle ivo777 camera not really sharp..and the autofocus for macro mode hard to focus....compare to symbian 3 n anna
loong2020
post Aug 30 2011, 12:01 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 29 2011, 11:47 PM)
for me it works great

Some sample taken by symbian belle

hmmm...any differences between ivo77 and delight for camera sharpness?
loong2020
post Sep 5 2011, 08:25 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

FOOOODD!!!

loong2020
post Sep 6 2011, 08:46 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 6 2011, 08:09 PM)
Erm...how to focus at one particular spot?
I try touching to the spot I wanted but can't focus to there?
Or maybe don't have this focus function?
try to aim the autofocus box at the object you want..like the picture..aim at the bolt.... and the background will be blurred and focus will be the bolt... icon_rolleyes.gif
loong2020
post Sep 10 2011, 01:26 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

using ivo777 v3.1... changes in music player equalizer able to edit the level... smoother... and camera auto on is no more when its keypad locked......other than that pretty same... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by loong2020: Sep 10 2011, 01:27 PM
loong2020
post Sep 11 2011, 07:46 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Sep 11 2011, 06:09 PM)
so belle can play fruit ninja? And at very least.. Browser can read Chinese or not?
fruit ninja no problem..smooth like last time... broswer not so sure...lolz
loong2020
post Sep 14 2011, 07:02 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

using ivo777 v3.2....i think is not bad....quite smooth and no hang before... laugh.gif
loong2020
post Oct 19 2011, 07:26 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

after trying out belle previous..now using back anna...however i still prefer belle when comes to connectivity where user have option to turn off the data packet connection to avoid any connections connected automatically... Anna is bad and it keeps connecting whenever it wants..and there goes my prepaid credit being sucked just like that.... yawn.gif
but comparing to belle and anna photo, anna is much sharper and clearer than belle...still wondering when belle official out.... doh.gif

Added on October 19, 2011, 7:26 pmafter trying out belle previous..now using back anna...however i still prefer belle when comes to connectivity where user have option to turn off the data packet connection to avoid any connections connected automatically... Anna is bad and it keeps connecting whenever it wants..and there goes my prepaid credit being sucked just like that.... yawn.gif
but comparing to belle and anna photo, anna is much sharper and clearer than belle...still wondering when belle official out.... doh.gif

This post has been edited by loong2020: Oct 19 2011, 07:26 PM

0.0436sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:12 PM