So pulun
Nokia N8 - V31 - [The King of Camera Phones], BELLE - N8 Run Like Monkey Kena Belacan!
Aug 13 2011, 12:30 PM
1,010 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Stranded |
Botak kira I third la =,=
So pulun |
Aug 13 2011, 12:40 PM
Aug 13 2011, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(soul_star @ Aug 13 2011, 12:37 PM) So to overcome the "colour fade" problem is to have enough light,increase the contrast and use vivid colour? Is that it? Here's what I remember Sifu Aspire said. If going for Close Up, Max Contrast, and Use vivid + Sunny.But if for regular photos, just make sure have enough sunlight, + sunny. But for outdoor scenes, don't have to use vivid because make it look too unrealistic. Like sifu Chan2 said, if you just snap got enough light already, default should be best. (perhaps just a bit of change to the scene mode, sunny etc2) |
Aug 17 2011, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(macwai01 @ Aug 17 2011, 03:18 PM) Not very stable yet. Hanged once while I was using GPS back home. Maybe due to overheat.. Hot day today + heat from phone. So I've ever flashed my phone yet before. Can teach? They have the rotating animation too. just simple guidelines, like the programs I need, the settings etc2? |
Aug 17 2011, 06:09 PM
Aug 25 2011, 03:52 PM
Guys, I just update my phone to Anna via *#0000#, it went smooth and everything is alright. But when I click on software update, it shows an update 24mb, but I cannot update it.... Anyone else experience this?
Also, is it normal for chan2's mods to be not working? |
Aug 26 2011, 01:02 PM
Aug 26 2011, 05:01 PM
Guys, I cannot connect to Wimax. It can see the connection, but when I click on connect, put the password, it says connecting, after a bout 2 seconds, it says connection unavailable. Has this anything go to do with wimax being 4g and N8 unable to support that? Correct me if I'm wrong...
Aug 26 2011, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Aug 26 2011, 05:05 PM) Without installation of any additional apps, my N8 free RAM drops from 170MB to 120MB with Anna. You are in worst shape than I can possibly imagine. Sure you didn't install any apps? I think he meant disc space on C... Not RAM.. Mine is around 73mb, and RAM drop from 130mb on pr1.1 to about 111mb on Anna... |
Aug 26 2011, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Aug 25 2011, 05:58 PM) its normal for chan's mods to not working about updating,u need to downgrade ur qt and reupdate again..only u can udpate the 24mb ANNA via OTA..it happened to me before QUOTE(Eoma @ Aug 25 2011, 06:03 PM) Correct. OH, search 10 or more pages back for the link to the nokia discussions forum where a user posted a fix, along with the files. Sifus, I already downgrade. Now on my ovi suite, i can see the 2 symbian anna update 1/2 and 2/2. But update fail wor... Do I have to do it OTA? (No wifi) T_T |
Aug 26 2011, 11:02 PM
Just flashed to Belle.. All I can say.... I don't wanna to turn back to anna... The only thing missing is the 6 homescreens XD
Dunno if FP method will do the trick... |
Aug 27 2011, 03:54 PM
Aug 27 2011, 06:15 PM
Aug 28 2011, 06:29 PM
Sep 23 2011, 01:56 PM
Guy, I got a movie Bluray 1080p, 600mb. It's a .mkv file and has a h.264 encoding. I know our N8 got probs playing these kinds of files and it is only playing the sound, no video. What converter best I can use to convert this file that can maintain the HD and what format/encoding?
| Change to: | 0.0409sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:20 PM |