126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

> - Kepong Thread v15 -, finally v15 liao.. :flex: Group

vc2216
post Nov 7 2011, 03:51 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(M@Y @ Nov 7 2011, 03:10 AM)
Determination and motivation to become successful. Yes, anybody can achieved as long they have both. Too bad i'm losing my motivation to study due to my parents. I too wants to be successful and enjoy my life with the path that i've chosen.

Too bad, i wonder why this happened to me and i've lost my purpose to live. And i don't smile anymore.

Gotta sleep. Will talk again. It's a pleasure chatting with u. So sleepy.
Well.. it depend...how to over-come the spirit of confident...

Reading too much word of wisdom sentences for certain people/person didn't work out as they predicted to gain back the self motivated...things take times because a lot things happened to us daily...all the dissapointed feeling, regret, over looked on some stuff...

Well real good friends not just good in giving something to comment/post or advice...it's like kinda it's too good to hear/read something typing here in this forum(unreal world)...not kinda in real world we facing daily...too much test..too much to considerate...too much to choose the choice...
TSfarscope
post Nov 7 2011, 10:40 AM

3,427 posts

morning!! long conversation u guys have there!! holiday.. yeah huuu..
jackal400
post Nov 7 2011, 01:12 PM

53 posts

Afternoon bump. Sudah makan lunch ?
ahhuang80
post Nov 7 2011, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(jackal400 @ Nov 7 2011, 01:12 PM)
Afternoon bump. Sudah makan lunch ?
Allo. Roti telur for lunch.
jackal400
post Nov 7 2011, 02:09 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(ahhuang80 @ Nov 7 2011, 02:06 PM)
Enuff to fulfill your precious stomach meh ? hmm.gif
ahhuang80
post Nov 7 2011, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(jackal400 @ Nov 7 2011, 02:09 PM)
Enuff to fulfill your precious stomach meh ?  hmm.gif
makan tiga cukup loh
vc2216
post Nov 7 2011, 02:14 PM

33 posts

拌饭 looo,,tapao
Life_House
post Nov 7 2011, 02:29 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(M@Y @ Nov 7 2011, 01:34 AM)
Well, for me, books is to expand my knowledge, improve my english vocabulary and also to escape from reality. Not my study books lah. I like 'storybooks'. That's just me.

But, hmmm. Human touch, i get u. It is because we've seen and experienced the ugly side of human and it's quite horrible to experience it again. I guess that is a challenge in life?
that's so true

QUOTE(M@Y @ Nov 7 2011, 03:10 AM)
Determination and motivation to become successful. Yes, anybody can achieved as long they have both. Too bad i'm losing my motivation to study due to my parents. I too wants to be successful and enjoy my life with the path that i've chosen.

Too bad, i wonder why this happened to me and i've lost my purpose to live. And i don't smile anymore.

Gotta sleep. Will talk again. It's a pleasure chatting with u. So sleepy.
Undertand how u feel. Been there done that.
But eventually motivation & purpose to live are independent of anyone else or anything else but ourselves.

It's like when someone beat u down, it's ur mind to tell u if u wanna stand up again or got knocked down juz like that.
Or when someone try to pick fight with u, it's ur mind to tell u if to get attacked juz like that or to defense urself with whatever skills or tricks u have with urself.
Or when someone try to hurt u with ugly words & humiliation, it's ur mind to tell u if to response with sad/hatred or to response with 'FINE... Thank you for helping to upgrade my spirit !"

Our mind is connected with our soul & need practice to get used to certain conditions in order to survive & walk the journey with a brighter heart.

nice one !

annoymous1234
post Nov 7 2011, 02:35 PM

7,616 posts

hey guys me again lol. my monitor rosak yesterday.
looking for a computer repair shop to repair monitor. any recommendation?
annoymous1234
post Nov 7 2011, 02:36 PM

7,616 posts

me porriage only xD
jackal400
post Nov 7 2011, 02:40 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 7 2011, 02:35 PM)
hey guys me again lol. my monitor rosak yesterday.
looking for a computer repair shop to repair monitor. any recommendation?
J-tech at Kepong Baru.
IIRC, there's a comp shop at Kompleks Desa lower ground floor.....im not sure whether are they still in biz though.
annoymous1234
post Nov 7 2011, 02:48 PM

7,616 posts

how did u guys know so much about kepong? i live in kepong but i dont even know what shops they have around here. i feel so malu
Life_House
post Nov 7 2011, 02:56 PM

505 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 7 2011, 02:48 PM)
how did u guys know so much about kepong? i live in kepong but i dont even know what shops they have around here. i feel so malu
why u wan to feel malu of urself ?
get a bicycle and cycle around , or simply jln kaki around the kepong areas then u would get much familiar as the rest of kepong folks .. =D
Winning11
post Nov 7 2011, 03:06 PM

283 posts

passing by
vc2216
post Nov 7 2011, 05:39 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Nov 7 2011, 02:56 PM)
why u wan to feel malu of urself ?  
get a bicycle and cycle around , or simply jln kaki around the kepong areas then u would get much familiar as the rest of kepong folks ..     =D
Are you kidding recommended her to get bicycle or by foot to discover kepong?..xiao..

Quite dangerous these days want to do like that...it's not kepong 8-9 years ago mah...criminal also quite bad and often can happened ..snitch.. peras ugut woo..
You might ended losing your life also mah..avoid that looo

Scary...a lot things can happened this days

The way I'm enjoy around Kepong at day light...went to many food court..near carrefour there's 2 nice food court..near by Jusco..i'll snap a picture and post the picture here when i'm available...

Go eat sushi or Tepayaki
Go eat Mcdonald
Go taste KFC and Pizzahut
Go check out Yong Tau Foo at Metro Prima...quite delicious also..

in evening you able to go jogging or exercise at Manjalara park,..nice pond the or there is 1 big pond in Desa Park City..you also jogging there..very big nice place..

or play badminton at many place open commercialize sport center for people to rent

Take a vehicle(viva, kenari, kelisa,myvi) to tour around..better make & find good friends...filter it also loo

At night also many activity ...Hang-out at brem mall play bowling, play snooker at nearby Station 1, There is a Bar-Pub at Oldtown Kopitiam Manjalara, Tesco Manjalara, Jusco Kepong (Hang-out by watch movie at TGV), Desa Park City have many nice cuisine, Maybe having dinner anywhere(Bak Kut Teh) in kepong delicious also wooo

This post has been edited by vc2216: Nov 7 2011, 05:47 PM
TSfarscope
post Nov 7 2011, 08:23 PM

3,427 posts

back from whole day outing!
vc2216
post Nov 7 2011, 08:30 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Nov 7 2011, 08:23 PM)
back from whole day outing!
Really? How's the lenglui ?..Manage to meet them?..Hehe