Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v8, All iGames......You know & You want it!

krayz_underground
post Mar 15 2012, 10:56 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Mar 15 2012, 10:24 AM)
yes you can
is it? Means that no need to have multiple account? Only one account can be multiple country?
krayz_underground
post Mar 15 2012, 11:35 AM

373 posts

I'm having trouble when using two accounts.

For example, when I sync my iPhone to pc with 1 account. The other application that is installed using another itunes account can no longer be use. Sometime it disappear from the phone.

Then I tried the other itunes account, my other app disappear.
krayz_underground
post Mar 15 2012, 11:58 AM

373 posts

Is there anyway to have US Credit Card?

I'm trying to verify my Malaysia iTunes ID into US iTunes ID.
krayz_underground
post Mar 15 2012, 01:07 PM

373 posts

My issue is, I already have iTunes account.

I do not want to create another one.

I simply would like to convert my current account to US.

To do so, US Credit Card is needed.

I googled and found US Debit Card/Prepaid Credit Card option.

But I'm not sure which one is reliable and safe. Any ideas guys?
krayz_underground
post Mar 15 2012, 01:59 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 15 2012, 01:43 PM)
if u dun have.. then dun do it the lazy way

who knows the card is stolen or wad?

just create a new one... once and for all

and u will have a payment method of "none" option
I'm not trying to be lazy here. doh.gif

I have a lot of app I bought using my MY Account.

I found out I can simply convert my MY Account to US Account if I do have US Credit Card.

I also found out about US Prepaid Credit Card. I simply wanna know, if. Again if.

If anyone here knows which one is secure and has any experience with it.

Thank you for your help cool2.gif
krayz_underground
post Mar 15 2012, 02:33 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Mar 15 2012, 02:11 PM)
There is an option to choose none.
I already tried, none is not an option for an account that has already been created.

Unless I create a new account, I won't get NONE.

0.0381sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:13 AM