Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v8, All iGames......You know & You want it!
Oct 27 2011, 02:02 AM
5,691 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Meh, big disappointment with Chaos Rings Omega. Story recycled is fine but the characters are boring ... and the environments are 80% recycled just with different color wtf
Nov 8 2011, 11:04 AM
anybody playing edo towns? i can't figure out this game. seems like i got hardly any income unless new population join, and new population take FOREVER to join unless u got lots of $$ to build lots of decorations and shops and stuff ... so it's like chicken & egg situation. what am i doing wrong?
Nov 16 2011, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 11 2011, 04:53 PM) FUUUU Grand Prix Story is now $0.99 fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu i bought grand prix story, totally addicted. first night itself already play til year10 lol. |
Nov 24 2011, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(@Adele @ Nov 24 2011, 04:44 PM) hi , could i check with u guys.. if purchase game from itunes, let's say for iphone..can it be used for ipad as well? Or iphone X 1 time, then ipad need to d/l separately if want to play the same game. assuming you use the same itunes acct on both your iphone and ipad, anything you buy on your iphone can also be used on your ipad. three categories of apps: apps that are only designed for iphone. these can also run on ipad but will look like sh*t. apps that are designed for iphone and ipad. these you only need to buy once, will look good whether on iphone or ipad. apps that are split into normal version (for iphone) and HD version (for ipad). these you need to buy twice. |
Dec 7 2011, 10:28 AM
any of you guys feel that IB2 like tipu us only?
what i mean is that after the tutorial i'm like omggggggg awesome, gonna have story of the hero go find the servant then challenge the deathless etc etc and also side story romance with that chick with him in the beginning. then the main game, 4-5 fights kill the boss break the seal ... then rebirth liao wtf anticlimax |
Dec 11 2011, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Dec 10 2011, 04:43 PM) flight control and minigore are now FREE thanks for the head's up, "bought" it for ipad |
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:43 AM |