134 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v8, All iGames......You know & You want it!

LBJames
post Mar 11 2012, 12:28 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 11 2012, 04:39 AM)
Recently download Galaga for free. Good retro shooting action.

Galaga 30th Collection

user posted image user posted image
The graphics look good thumbup.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 12:33 pm
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 11 2012, 12:15 PM)
Opened and played all the instruments laugh.gif
Which instrument gives the most fun playing? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by LBJames: Mar 11 2012, 12:33 PM
Eidilfitrix
post Mar 11 2012, 12:45 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(LBJames @ Mar 10 2012, 09:50 PM)
barely 50 is good enough  smile.gif
can stream hd contents without any problems
what's your monthly expense for this?
Haha, nope this Jaring is at my workplace. I use Unifi at home tongue.gif
XiuKeong
post Mar 11 2012, 12:48 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(LBJames @ Mar 11 2012, 12:28 PM)
Which instrument gives the most fun playing?  hmm.gif
For me, I would say acoustic guitar and piano.

But,

Eidilfitrix
post Mar 11 2012, 12:48 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(LBJames @ Mar 10 2012, 08:16 PM)
no problem bro, it's a blog that gives reviews of apps, they do surveys also. i got one app last time from them.  nod.gif
http://my-app-farm.blogspot.com/
I went to that site but saw no survey to be filled. Is it over?
LBJames
post Mar 11 2012, 12:55 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 11 2012, 12:48 PM)
For me, I would say acoustic guitar and piano.

But,

Did you play it on the iPad or iPhone? I bet playing on ipad is more fun rclxm9.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Mar 11 2012, 12:48 PM)
I went to that site but saw no survey to be filled. Is it over?
The survey is after those reviews. The one with app name, email..etc laugh.gif

This post has been edited by LBJames: Mar 11 2012, 12:56 PM
tzxsean
post Mar 11 2012, 01:40 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 10 2012, 11:28 PM)
They will send you an email w/ the token
about how long they will send you the email? unsure.gif

i submitted it 2 times for 2 different apps sweat.gif
Eidilfitrix
post Mar 11 2012, 01:57 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(LBJames @ Mar 11 2012, 12:55 PM)
Did you play it on the iPad or iPhone? I bet playing on ipad is more fun  rclxm9.gif

Added on March 11, 2012, 12:56 pm
The survey is after those reviews. The one with app name, email..etc laugh.gif
Yeap, what the guy above me said, how long will it take? I too have sent it but no surveys yet in my email inbox.
XiuKeong
post Mar 11 2012, 02:06 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 11 2012, 01:40 PM)
about how long they will send you the email?  unsure.gif

i submitted it 2 times for 2 different apps  sweat.gif
Let me see,

tzxsean
post Mar 11 2012, 02:07 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

I wonder if everyone who submitted will surely get it hmm.gif
LBJames
post Mar 11 2012, 02:10 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 11 2012, 02:07 PM)
I wonder if everyone who submitted will surely get it hmm.gif
I think not everyone will get. I joined their survey for many times, and only got 1 app. Maybe there are too many people joining doh.gif
I will still try since they update everyday, will let you guys know when I get my 2nd! drool.gif
Eidilfitrix
post Mar 11 2012, 05:02 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(LBJames @ Mar 11 2012, 02:10 PM)
I think not everyone will get. I joined their survey for many times, and only got 1 app. Maybe there are too many people joining  doh.gif
I will still try since they update everyday, will let you guys know when I get my 2nd!  drool.gif
Bro, you are right. I just redeemed my GarageBand. Thanks bro rclxms.gif
tzxsean
post Mar 11 2012, 06:23 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Mar 11 2012, 05:02 PM)
Bro, you are right. I just redeemed my GarageBand. Thanks bro  rclxms.gif
argh....i din get any!! cry.gif

p/s: is it possible for ppl to get code for previous days' app?

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Mar 11 2012, 06:24 PM
Eidilfitrix
post Mar 11 2012, 06:34 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 11 2012, 06:23 PM)
argh....i din get any!!  cry.gif

p/s: is it possible for ppl to get code for previous days' app?
I'm not sure, this is my first time tongue.gif btw, what time did you do it?
tzxsean
post Mar 11 2012, 06:38 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Mar 11 2012, 06:34 PM)
I'm not sure, this is my first time tongue.gif btw, what time did you do it?
around 1pm+

i wanted garageband...haihz

Added on March 11, 2012, 6:40 pmany1 mind to trade where's my water with garageband?

my friend got the link for where's my water

but we both wanted garageband tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Mar 11 2012, 06:40 PM
Eidilfitrix
post Mar 11 2012, 07:14 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 11 2012, 06:38 PM)
around 1pm+

i wanted garageband...haihz

Added on March 11, 2012, 6:40 pmany1 mind to trade where's my water with garageband?

my friend got the link for where's my water

but we both wanted garageband tongue.gif
GarageBand is $4.99 bro and Where's My Water is $0.99 haha.
tzxsean
post Mar 11 2012, 07:28 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Mar 11 2012, 07:14 PM)
GarageBand is $4.99 bro and Where's My Water is $0.99 haha.
try luck lor

not everybody want garageband 1 mah

LBJames
post Mar 11 2012, 07:39 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Mar 11 2012, 05:02 PM)
Bro, you are right. I just redeemed my GarageBand. Thanks bro  rclxms.gif
shocking.gif another garageband redeemed? when will i get my next app mad.gif
anyway i feel happy for you also thumbup.gif
Eidilfitrix
post Mar 11 2012, 07:44 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 11 2012, 07:28 PM)
try luck lor

not everybody want garageband 1 mah
Have you tried again?

Added on March 11, 2012, 7:45 pm
QUOTE(LBJames @ Mar 11 2012, 07:39 PM)
shocking.gif  another garageband redeemed? when will i get my next app  mad.gif
anyway i feel happy for you also  thumbup.gif
I think we need to wait about 4-5 hours.

This post has been edited by Eidilfitrix: Mar 11 2012, 07:45 PM
tzxsean
post Mar 11 2012, 07:50 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Mar 11 2012, 07:44 PM)
Have you tried again?

Added on March 11, 2012, 7:45 pm
I think we need to wait about 4-5 hours.
can send again?

already new apps already ....

dun wan to be considered as spamming nod.gif
Eidilfitrix
post Mar 11 2012, 09:28 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Mar 11 2012, 07:50 PM)
can send again?

already new apps already ....

dun wan to be considered as spamming  nod.gif
Have you received your yet?