134 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v8, All iGames......You know & You want it!

andrewyulm
post Feb 6 2012, 01:43 AM

720 posts

[quote=bidfordun,Feb 6 2012, 01:19 AM]
i don't think they'll lower the price cause it's IAP, ur right =\
nvm i wait til i get credits from other apps then maybe i decide to purchase hahahah 10 USD is alot man

[/quote]

lol bro i give up. first time purchased an app at usd10 and im currently at chapter 6. not bad so far. tongue.gif

[/quote]
HUH YOU BOUGHT?!
weih you don't like that to me...
my exams on wednesday, when i finish on the 17th i decide if i want to buy or not shit shit shitttttt
screw you weih, you're the devil bidfordun! tongue.gif

edit:
btw for those who want to know what we're talking about, since this is recommended iTunes app games, check out Ghost Trick by Capcom
it's free to try for first 2 chapters, chapter 3 until the end of the game is 9.99 USD IAP. so you can decide to buy it or not
it's a DS ported game, very cool detective like game

This post has been edited by andrewyulm: Feb 6 2012, 01:45 AM
bidfordun
post Feb 6 2012, 02:29 AM

2,234 posts

[quote=andrewyulm,Feb 6 2012, 01:43 AM]
lol bro i give up. first time purchased an app at usd10 and im currently at chapter 6. not bad so far. tongue.gif

[/quote]
HUH YOU BOUGHT?!
weih you don't like that to me...
my exams on wednesday, when i finish on the 17th i decide if i want to buy or not shit shit shitttttt
screw you weih, you're the devil bidfordun! tongue.gif

edit:
btw for those who want to know what we're talking about, since this is recommended iTunes app games, check out Ghost Trick by Capcom
it's free to try for first 2 chapters, chapter 3 until the end of the game is 9.99 USD IAP. so you can decide to buy it or not
it's a DS ported game, very cool detective like game

[/quote]

Lol. I m not interested in this genre usually and I have regretted that I tried this game. Totally hooked by the gameplay and thanks to the quirky characters and humorous conversation they have, im gonna download ace attorney 1,2,3 once they are available. tongue.gif
andrewyulm
post Feb 6 2012, 02:40 AM

720 posts

[/quote]

Lol. I m not interested in this genre usually and I have regretted that I tried this game. Totally hooked by the gameplay and thanks to the quirky characters and humorous conversation they have, im gonna download ace attorney 1,2,3 once they are available. tongue.gif

[/quote]
did you ever play phoenix wright 1 2 and 3 for DS?
bidfordun
post Feb 6 2012, 03:40 AM

2,234 posts

nope, i owned a ndsl and since i was an advocate for original gaming, i tend to be extra careful when purchasing any games which means i will only go for my favourite genre like rpg. Buying any ace attorney game has crossed my mind many times but since i never ever completed hotel dusk on my ds, the thought just kinda fade out not long after. I was relieved that i finally tried Ghost Trick on my Ipad and man, im really looking forward to trying out Ace Attorney series soon if they are available.
andrewyulm
post Feb 6 2012, 03:42 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Feb 6 2012, 03:40 AM)
nope, i owned a ndsl and since i was an advocate for original gaming, i tend to be extra careful when purchasing any games which means i will only go for my favourite genre like rpg. Buying any ace attorney game has crossed my mind many times but since i never ever completed hotel dusk on my ds, the thought just kinda fade out not long after. I was relieved that i finally tried Ghost Trick on my Ipad and man, im really looking forward to trying out Ace Attorney series soon if they are available.
yeah man, you like ghost trick, you'll love ace attorney, same concept but different style of playing
when it comes out you should definitely try it, i played them all and i will definitely be buying them when they come out for ios thumbup.gif
bontotalan
post Feb 6 2012, 10:59 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(andrewyulm @ Feb 6 2012, 03:42 AM)
yeah man, you like ghost trick, you'll love ace attorney, same concept but different style of playing
when it comes out you should definitely try it, i played them all and i will definitely be buying them when they come out for ios thumbup.gif
but 10 usd such a steep price sad.gif
Eidilfitrix
post Feb 6 2012, 12:09 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

What is this $10 app that you all been talking about?
KoYuKii
post Feb 6 2012, 12:30 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Feb 6 2012, 12:09 PM)
What is this $10 app that you all been talking about?
Ghost Trick by Capcom.it's free to try out 1st n 2nd chapter. the rest IAP wich cost usd9.99. check out the game here. worth to try, but dun get addicted !! brows.gif
firdausbhari
post Feb 6 2012, 12:34 PM

2,281 posts

anyone wants to play street fighter volt? gamecenter id: firdausbhari
Eidilfitrix
post Feb 6 2012, 12:51 PM

Executive Troll Officer
1,477 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Feb 6 2012, 12:30 PM)
Ghost Trick by Capcom.it's free to try out 1st n 2nd chapter. the rest IAP wich cost usd9.99. check out the game here. worth to try, but dun get addicted !!  brows.gif
Alright thanks, will check it out biggrin.gif
impeesa
post Feb 6 2012, 01:19 PM

314 posts

Aurum Blade

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/aurum-blade...&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

is free...
tabs
post Feb 6 2012, 01:28 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

anyone try age of the wind 2? This game is similar one of the pc game but i forget is what already.. should have a try

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/age-of-wind...d483867984?mt=8
chrono7
post Feb 6 2012, 01:37 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(inoone @ Feb 5 2012, 11:07 PM)
trying to purchase the Venture Towns since yesterday, but keep prompt the item is under modifying...anyone face the same problem?
I guess I wait longer until a $0.99 sale tongue.gif

Now I am occupied by my new Android tablet lol. After playing with it for a while, I kind of agree that gaming on a tablet is much better for certain genre.
andrewyulm
post Feb 6 2012, 02:54 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Feb 6 2012, 10:59 AM)
but 10 usd such a steep price sad.gif
has the price been quoted yet? or you guess that phoenix wright 1 2 3 HD is 10 USD also?
but then 3 games for 10 USD wor, okay right like that? hmm.gif
bontotalan
post Feb 6 2012, 07:20 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(andrewyulm @ Feb 6 2012, 02:54 PM)
has the price been quoted yet? or you guess that phoenix wright 1 2 3 HD is 10 USD also?
but then 3 games for 10 USD wor, okay right like that? hmm.gif
i mean ghost trick for 10 usd , 1 game
andrewyulm
post Feb 6 2012, 07:41 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Feb 6 2012, 07:20 PM)
i mean ghost trick for 10 usd , 1 game
yeah man damn steep price actually
but you're enjoying it now right?
hmm maybe i'll get it soon hahaha
bontotalan
post Feb 6 2012, 07:46 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

QUOTE(andrewyulm @ Feb 6 2012, 07:41 PM)
yeah man damn steep price actually
but you're enjoying it now right?
hmm maybe i'll get it soon hahaha
just downloaded, havent open it yet.

andrewyulm
post Feb 6 2012, 08:34 PM

720 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Feb 6 2012, 07:46 PM)
just downloaded, havent open it yet.
eh i thought u played til chapter 6 already?
theberry
post Feb 6 2012, 08:56 PM

OK!
3,514 posts

camera+ is still at 1.99 sad.gif
andrewyulm
post Feb 6 2012, 09:02 PM

720 posts

For RPG lovers, Exitium is pretty good, was free a while back, not sure if it is still free now
http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/exitium-sav...d449821149?mt=8

Added on February 6, 2012, 9:21 pmhey question guys, anyone know of an rpg-ish game on app store that allows you to use a hunter? or ranger? as in a character that uses bow and arrows?

This post has been edited by andrewyulm: Feb 6 2012, 09:21 PM

134 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0351sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:40 AM