Rear view mirror rattle

howiechoo
post Aug 12 2011, 01:06 AM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

take the glass out, there's a screw and tighten it....most of the time this work..but be careful when taking the glass out
howiechoo
post Aug 12 2011, 11:34 PM

1,919 posts

you just need to take the mirror out from the holder....not the whole rear view mirror...

behind the mirror got a screw to adjust the fitness to the holder.
howiechoo
post Aug 13 2011, 08:13 PM

1,919 posts

dude, i was saying the mirror..mean the glass..not the cover or anything else !!! take the glass off the whole casing tongue.gif
howiechoo
post Aug 13 2011, 09:22 PM

1,919 posts

take it out from front lor..tongue.gif

slowly start from 1 side, use a thin but rigid plastic plate to peel the plastic around the corner. those plastic are not that hard, peel slowly till 1 side is out then it will be easy...

howiechoo
post Aug 14 2011, 10:55 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(modben @ Aug 13 2011, 09:30 PM)
walau takut, will try when i've gathered enough guts. if not will pay you a visit in your shop smile.gif
welcome to my world

0.0154sec    1.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:11 AM