Pool, Snooker, Cater to all pool/snooker junkies

Heislyc
post Nov 6 2007, 02:18 PM

44 posts

Hi all... I usually go to Club XZ for snooker and lucky session too... Who else hanging out there always? Did anyone notice a young chick who pot very smooth? tongue.gif
Heislyc
post Nov 19 2007, 03:42 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Nov 16 2007, 09:53 PM)
even more steps to take care of my "personal cue"...ngek ngek ngek..
will be at XZ tonite..lookout for a guy in grey cap with a M logo...
Hey... din notice you ler... I went there that night too, with another 2 at the corner... only read your post today : ) Perhaps next time... cool.gif
Heislyc
post Nov 20 2007, 11:28 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Nov 19 2007, 04:59 PM)
was playing with a girl at table 9...
Is the girl with short or long hair? : P Anyway, I'll pm you if I'm going again next time...
Heislyc
post May 5 2009, 11:55 AM

44 posts

Looking for 2nd hand snooker cue and snooker trainer. Please kindly PM.
Heislyc
post Jun 21 2009, 03:41 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Jun 20 2009, 12:22 AM)
omg...izzit normal for ur back to feel dam tired and ur neck after u played for 2 hrs..? or izzit my posture is wrong..
QUOTE(ahsoon0125 @ Jun 20 2009, 04:33 AM)
When i change my posture that day ... i play 2.5 hours ... coz want to get some result ... after the 2.5 hours snooker ... yam char also skip ... straight go home sleep like pig
I'm still newbie in snooker seriously but just to share my views, lately I'm in love with this hobby(snooker) and I guess the reason for muscle pain or tired is because of postures issues.

Why would I share such opinions because I normally play for at least 3-4 hours(up to 5-6) but am still no particular physical pain nor my body feeling very tired. The reason I play such long hours is just pure practice as hobby or sometimes play "lucky" due to limited tables/too much players and my own willingness to be waterfish(hahahah... kidding)

I've been active in A Cues(formerly XZ Club), if you guys drop by do buzz me at 012-2856387, my and my friend Jack is somewhat regular there lately.

Cheers happy.gif

To a century break,
Heislyc/Ah Leg
Heislyc
post Jun 22 2009, 11:48 AM

44 posts

@WeiSiong123 - Call me when you return to Damansara - 0122856387 I'll show your way to both A Cue(Leisure Commerce Square, 7th) and Snooker Arena(Amcorp Mall, 3rd) [A Cue - Riley Table ; Snooker Arena - No Idea]

@Jceh83 - I want to follow to Pelangi! tongue.gif (Wahlao 2 million renovations? sleep.gif")

@danny - What's cross cue? :-S
Heislyc
post Jul 11 2009, 05:39 PM

44 posts

@botak Aiyo, last night I went A Cue, forgot to call you all LYN kaki sleep.gif

@Jceh83 Erm, understood your concern for not revealing HP number, anyway, hope to catch up later on. (And I LOL when you joke about botak play lucky cari makan. Hahahaha... Mr. Botak... behave ler tongue.gif

Eh play lucky 2 5 I scare la... Coz waterfish max, (maybe last time play with pro, lose until pants drop. Haha!)

A Cue "Gehbo" News Update: Last night and Tonight will have non-friendly 9-ball pool matches between our Malaysian renowned pool player and Indonesian pro player. Seriously high wages involved. >_< Nice live show to be watch if you ask me

Hope to get in touch with you all PJ/Sunway kakis, lately has been busy with freelance work. :-(

@danny - Wah Danny is DBA? I'm from IT lines too smile.gif

Heislyc
post Jul 16 2009, 07:51 PM

44 posts

@ash_ray - Is it? Kindly share the address and price, environment details details? smile.gif

I'm playing at A Cue tonight, kindly drop by to meet up smile.gif I'm noob and wish to have a friendly match.

012 285 6387 Leg

This post has been edited by Heislyc: Jul 16 2009, 07:52 PM

0.0366sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:57 PM