SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V11, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

law1777
post Aug 9 2011, 09:59 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

i have no idea how to use reddonut. the app ask me to type reddonutnumbers?
law1777
post Aug 9 2011, 10:20 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 9 2011, 10:12 PM)
i am planning to get a SGS II or HTC Sensation.

How does the battery of SGS II survive for a daily use vs sensation?
dun worry bout the battery life as there r apps to help u to save some of its life. don ask whats the app! hahaha
law1777
post Aug 9 2011, 10:58 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

guys.. is there anyway to change the unlock style? mine is default i just got my phone yesterday!
law1777
post Aug 10 2011, 11:03 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

btw do we still have sgs2 thread for newbie? im one and i got the app to lock the phone but i cant find any app to change the unlocking style. the default one isnt really friendly. someone plz suggest. thanks
law1777
post Aug 11 2011, 09:30 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Aug 10 2011, 11:36 PM)
~~ duhh ~~ the newbies thread still haven't off the block yet. Nobody want to start and monitor the suggested thread :-(

You can try widget locker to change your screenlock.
You can always unbranded or unlock your SGSII if your phone come that way. I'm sure there is no problem for using UK version in M'sia :-)
Dont think your battery suffer in anyway. Just that your phone will become hot when playing games while charging. Normal result is you game freeze and force closed easily :-P
thank you so much for the suggestion

0.0464sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:12 PM