Sony Ericsson Xperia™ X10 Official Thread [V3], Now with Android 2.3.3 Gingerbread

ztrip1001
post Dec 30 2011, 02:35 AM

20 posts

All pro and Sifu here~ icon_question.gif

I'm A newbie to andriod and using x10i

Suggestion for best sony x10 apps and game?

I alrdy update it to 2.3 but still empty dont know what software and game need to fill in rclxub.gif

Hope you guys can help me out...im totally lost here haha shocking.gif

thanx sifu and pro rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ztrip1001
post Jan 20 2012, 09:49 PM

20 posts

Hey sifu and master out there~

Just wondering , any setting required so that x10 won't eat my sim credits when I online using wifi?

Becoz past few days my gf credits kena makan >___<""""

I dont know andriod becoz i din't use any... rclxub.gif

So hope you guys can help with the setting in that x10... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

thanks you
ztrip1001
post Jan 21 2012, 01:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Jan 20 2012, 11:12 PM)
Don't enable Data....

Settings>Wireless & network settings>Mobile Networks untick "Data Enabled"
QUOTE(abundai @ Jan 20 2012, 11:17 PM)
if she wants to disable 2G/3G only, go to settings-wireless n network- mobile network and disable data....

***but make sure at settings-account and sync- background data is enabled. this is basically for all connection (both wifi and 3g)... if you switch this off, you cannot get online at all no matter what***
Yeahh thanx for the info guys, Much help notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ztrip1001
post Feb 12 2012, 09:14 PM

20 posts

Guys need help~~

My fren x10 have been stolen and he haven't install any recovery/stolen apps in his x10 phone

Have other way to detect by gps?

0.0354sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:18 PM