> New Kopitiam rules, obey it or die

TSnazrul90
post Aug 9 2011, 05:50 AM, updated 15y ago

302 posts

9 Aug 11 - Anyone creating pornographic related thread is subjected to permanent ban, replying in a pornography related thread = 14 days suspension.
*In case you guys didn't know it yet, it has been a while since we've implemented this. Remember Kamikaze? Apparently some of you still don't learn, so up comes this rule.
**The above will also apply to threads that breach forum R&R. TS will given 14 days suspension, anyone who replies in the said thread will be given 7 days suspension.
***Threads that breach forum R&R are like trolling threads, racial / religious / political threads, so on so forth..... you have been cautioned.

Oh and just like the Kamikaze thread before - we wouldn't even bother looking at your posts. And more posts you have on the thread, longer the suspension duration. That's what you get for "bumping" a thread that's against forum R&R. kthxbai. smile.gif
sad.gif

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Aug 9 2011, 07:05 AM
TSnazrul90
post Aug 9 2011, 06:45 AM

302 posts

what if i ter-reply those porn thread?
can make appeal?
TSnazrul90
post Aug 9 2011, 07:02 AM

302 posts

oh mai
i already 20% warn
lucky 10% gone last month
TSnazrul90
post Aug 9 2011, 10:52 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Aug 9 2011, 10:35 PM)
Think myky's thread will come under this rule?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=44502457

Not really porn.  But also not so suitable for those kiddos who are supposed to be in here. 

Maybe they really shouldn't be in here.
what happen? myky go permaban ke?

0.0150sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:23 PM