The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil (V2), Another project by Trinity Group

shadowofevil
post Aug 8 2011, 07:50 PM

1,763 posts

QUOTE(ladywinter @ Aug 8 2011, 06:35 PM)
does anyone been to the Z residence construction site? I jst wondering where is the main entrance for this condo? because I was there via the road between Bukit OUG condo and OUG villa then i turn right and passby like 3 rows of abandon shoplots then i saw a big construction gate there.. Is that the entrance for the condo?
yeap, you are right......that the entrance smile.gif
shadowofevil
post Aug 8 2011, 11:03 PM

1,763 posts

[quote=ladywinter,Aug 8 2011, 10:02 PM]
[quote=MaiGehGeh,Aug 8 2011, 09:13 PM]
Are you sure that is the entrance and how sure ? then may i know where the entrance for Rainz?
For what i understand that is not the main entrance...the maintrance should link road with Rainz and KR2.

Added on August 8, 2011, 9:16 pm
If you were the boss of Trinity group...do you think u put the entrance at that particular area? icon_rolleyes.gif
just my 0.199cents

that's my concern, those abandon shop lot really spoil the view tongue.gif anyone can make sure where is the main entrance for ZR? hmm.gif

[/quote]

then i guess i am wrong.....i see the abandon shop lot....really totally cut off my mood lol....regret already liao!

0.0171sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:31 PM