4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

FORD Cars Discussion (Feel the Difference), All about Fiesta,Focus,Mondeo,Escape etc

Jim.tan
post Aug 9 2011, 05:45 PM

63 posts

+1 Aizad02 wink.gif Very well SAID!! But you forget to mention me =( LoL!! j/k =P
Jim.tan
post Aug 9 2011, 10:32 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(MIVECburuk @ Aug 9 2011, 09:32 PM)
am i the only phantom purple fiesta owner in here?
So far i think you're the only Purple i known of =P in this forum i guess.. Haha lots of Red/White for Fofi.. as those is more popular^^

I wonder how Fiesta achieve FC 5.9L/100KM? Anyone?
Jim.tan
post Aug 10 2011, 04:37 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 10 2011, 11:10 AM)
John can read my mind.. smile.gif

the thing is, he is well aware my car is needed urgently since i have to pass my car to my sister since hers was stolen and now need a car urgently. last friday, i paid all my dues to the car and signed all required documents for the loan. the loan officer and i all paid him in cashier's order for the full sum already.

therefore, there shouldn't be a problem as he mentioned his boss also asked him to collect car earlier but he was waiting for the money.

fine

now money is in on friday, i asked him when can i get, thursday possible or not? he said friday 100% can get but thursday can't promise.

so i said fine since he need to
1. puspakom
2. tint
3. register

assuming he takes 1 DAY to do each task. now its wednesday and he said haven't even taken the car.
Alex, try to call your SA and see what's the problem. I Sade if i can do anything to help.
Jim.tan
post Aug 10 2011, 11:15 PM

63 posts

Hey, just wondering any FoFI here have Leather Seat installed? Wonder how much is the price? Mind to give feedback?
Jim.tan
post Aug 11 2011, 09:36 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(jin666 @ Aug 11 2011, 10:09 AM)
Did it at puchong rm2.4K
drool.gif drool.gif Look GREAT!! Where did you have it installed? My customer is interested.. rclxms.gif I like the red line..

Added on August 11, 2011, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Aug 11 2011, 11:46 AM)
Anyways, just a shout out here for Jim Tan. He is not my SA but he has helped me alot regarding getting my car (and for my sister) and has always been helpful even though he has 0 profit and nothing to gain from helping me.

Jim, you are  a good person and really a gem among the other SAs. Thanks man
smile.gif No worries Alex^^ Just hope you're able to collect your car this Friday rclxms.gif Bless you

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Aug 11 2011, 09:38 PM
Jim.tan
post Aug 12 2011, 05:21 PM

63 posts

Wow you guys even test drive the New Sport Swift? >.> Anyway i yet to test drive swift before.. Maybe one of these day i will pretend as a customer and test drive one^^
Jim.tan
post Aug 19 2011, 11:40 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Aug 19 2011, 04:02 AM)
Hello to all the Fiesta sifu's here.

Got a noob question. Really like the Fiesta. What is the current interest rate for owning a ford? Anyone care to share their Fiesta D/P, Monthly installment & Interest rate? As well as loan period.

Thanks in advance.
Current interest rate is still consider low wink.gif But not anymore starting September, according to banker gonna increase roughly 0.25% >.> wink.gif

Added on August 19, 2011, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 19 2011, 08:51 PM)
test drive??

i already did!!

visited 3 different showroom.

test drove twice laugh.gif!!!
Wow test drive twice>.> hmm i think the next focus should be roughly third quarter of 2012.. if you can wait then maybe can wait? Eco boost definitively is better... but agian maybe the price might be pricey too wink.gif This Raya promotion i think its one of the best this year thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Aug 19 2011, 11:46 PM
Jim.tan
post Aug 25 2011, 09:42 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Aug 24 2011, 10:17 PM)
Anyone can tell me the interest rates for fiesta?
Interest Rate 2.6X% - 2.7% Depending on Amount and Tenure;)

After August, BLR is expected to increase.. and HP will increase too;) Estimate 0.25%
Jim.tan
post Aug 26 2011, 09:43 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(sevendogz @ Aug 26 2011, 05:39 PM)
anybody knows the use of TA at the panel of Ford Fiesta? traffic announcement? how to activate it?

Added on August 26, 2011, 5:51 pmuser posted image
Twin pipe diffuser, nice or not?
WOW drool.gif drool.gif

Look much better to me!! How much was the cost for it?
Jim.tan
post Aug 27 2011, 11:46 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Aug 27 2011, 09:01 PM)
See background also know is not local wan lahhh... laugh.gif
ya hor.. 2 door.. i dint even see it LoL just saw the 2 exhaust pipe so hottt
Jim.tan
post Sep 6 2011, 11:24 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(aizad02 @ Sep 6 2011, 03:04 PM)
Hi, u can search for Jim.Tan. He covered kl area n s'ngor i think. Mine was 2.8% if i'm not mistaken.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Thanks bro for the recommend^^

By the way your service book is still with me~ You owe me an Lunch drool.gif

Added on September 6, 2011, 11:25 pm
QUOTE(gahpadu @ Sep 6 2011, 04:53 PM)
2 airbag only..

rm8k for 2011 if not mistaken..
Wow Gahpadu is so update>.> Actually is either 7K (1K from SA) or Free 46" LCD TV + Home theater system drool.gif

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Sep 6 2011, 11:25 PM
Jim.tan
post Sep 8 2011, 09:48 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Sep 8 2011, 12:08 AM)
anyone here knows when the ford s-max is coming out ? i know the launched it but i dont see it on their site and wonder when is the test drive available
Estimated Nov will reach our shore wink.gif rclxms.gif
Jim.tan
post Sep 14 2011, 02:36 PM

63 posts

Yep, it is wink.gif a pretty good rate..
Jim.tan
post Sep 14 2011, 06:12 PM

63 posts

For your information, Focus now have promotion la.. RM7K Discount.. if you want to have over 10K then have to wait roughly 2012 April.. as Focus is CBU take times to deliver..
Jim.tan
post Sep 15 2011, 11:28 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Sep 15 2011, 11:09 PM)
yup
cant help to be poison after my 3rd test drive LOL.
thumbup.gif
jst collected tis evening smile.gif
will post some pix soon
Wow congratulation!!! You test drive 3 times on the same day? At the same showroom?
Jim.tan
post Sep 16 2011, 10:42 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Sep 16 2011, 09:01 AM)
For the HB.. But yours add up is more than 11k discount
= = add up where got more then 11K rclxub.gif you got a wonderful deal there rclxms.gif
Jim.tan
post Sep 18 2011, 10:22 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Eight_8 @ Sep 18 2011, 10:10 PM)
ford focus model 2010 and 2011 got what deiffent? apart from the year made time.?

currently interested on ford focus but still think wether petrol or diesel type better ? any advise tongue.gif
Diesel is better wink.gif save money on the long run
Jim.tan
post Sep 19 2011, 10:19 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(mycacha @ Sep 19 2011, 02:03 PM)
wana ask, if we order while color on fiesta got Rm500 discount?
No such thing~ smile.gif Maybe cause they do have ready stock, so they willing to let go at a better price. This is marketing strategy smile.gif If only you're from KL sad.gif

Added on September 19, 2011, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(Eight_8 @ Sep 19 2011, 01:12 AM)
thanks for gahpadu and jimtan replies.

i tested focus tdci very power and good handling but i experincing there is a turbo lag feel, is this car build to mean like that?

put aside fc saving and turbocharge, petrol type is it more or less same performance and spec like tdci?
Well Imagine you are driving a normal car.. Ron 95 perform better or Ron97? smile.gif Then Imagine Diesel Vs Ron97.. i bet you can feel the difference.. Diesel TDCI main aim is to save cost in the long run not really a performance car smile.gif Good for City Drive

This post has been edited by Jim.tan: Sep 19 2011, 10:21 PM
Jim.tan
post Sep 20 2011, 09:58 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Sep 20 2011, 09:41 AM)
ehh.. sedan yes. u can go to the federal highway showroom @ pj.

i think sedan u get more then tat isnt it??

2010 model about 22-25K; 2011 model lesser.<- sedan only
2010 Model all sold out smile.gif 2011 Model left come with around 7K Promotion
Jim.tan
post Sep 20 2011, 10:03 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Sep 20 2011, 10:00 AM)
u might wanna check persada auto at old klang road??
there have 2 units left that was a few weeks ago sweat.gif
I'm there everyday rclxms.gif No more edi la smile.gif

Sedan TDCI come with 10K Promotion
Sport TDCI come with 7K Promotion

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:35 PM