prasys
post Aug 7 2011, 09:12 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Dear johnkor,

Your application will be processed by our administrators.

Regards
LYN Staff
prasys
post Aug 7 2011, 09:20 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Oh noes , it failed..now going back to moderating and cleaning back forums..
prasys
post Aug 7 2011, 09:55 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Aug 7 2011, 09:49 PM)
What are you all doing here?
QUOTE(lucifah @ Aug 7 2011, 09:50 PM)
replying in legendary thread

finally, i has become a mod !!!
Hahahaha , all of the guys here are moderator..same like you guys ..oh well, one must thank the great johnkor and wkkay for approving his request and being generous enough to make everyone a moderator in this thread

No , I cant lock this thread either , if you are wondering
prasys
post Aug 7 2011, 10:04 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Hey admins/staff

shall we execute order 66 , to terminate all dupes and give them 7 days suspension ? I mean this thread is a tarp..

I hope the honorary moderators don't see this post...I mean they can't read this right

prasys
post Aug 9 2011, 08:26 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Eh why i not mod liao
prasys
post Aug 10 2011, 08:41 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 10 2011, 07:17 PM)
oh that one? nah, that's just the preliminary stuff.

smile.gif you get more goodies once you level up.
Thanks , didnt know such thing existed. I am now enjoying the collection of awesome goodies. Yes , they are all in HD if you are wondering. But no I am not allowed to share , you need to level up. Some say you may be able to access once you ding , i mean once you hit 100% in your warn level. I am not sure , this method may or may not work...

thanks boss !

prasys
post Aug 10 2011, 08:47 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

This thread can be unlocked by you or re-locked by you

You need to go back few threads , there is a magical command , like this

<threadlocked>1988717</threadlocked>
prasys
post Mar 18 2012, 10:32 PM