QUOTE(toratorabluray @ Aug 18 2011, 05:48 PM)
Is it out in Blu-ray 3D? Been waiting for this in 3D glory What 1080p Movie did You Watch Today?, Its supposed to be a midnite...
What 1080p Movie did You Watch Today?, Its supposed to be a midnite...
Aug 20 2011, 12:46 PM
1,308 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Penang & Ipoh |
Aug 21 2011, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(mcat84 @ Aug 21 2011, 09:08 PM) really nothing much to do...watched You still can watch in 2D but you can't get the twin tower to poke out from your screen The Chaperone ...Triple H no more wrestling or what ??? my friend just throw me another 3D BD-ISO ...wow 37+GB ==> 3D Sex And Zen Extreme Ecstasy....wtf....no 3d tv how to watch brother... |
Sep 3 2011, 09:31 PM
4 out of 5 should be watched in 3D. I watched HTTTD 3D last month and it had pretty good 3D scene.
Sep 25 2011, 05:49 PM
No 3D version yet.
Oct 6 2011, 10:59 PM
Just finished green lantern in 3D. Quite surprise the 3D is quite good especially in dog fight scene and most CGI scene. Much better than Thor in 3D.
Oct 12 2011, 12:40 PM
Dec 2 2011, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(Yangon @ Nov 30 2011, 12:23 PM) Haha..good idea...but I dun think he will buy your idea. A bit hostile (always many complains,, complain about my Have you heard of the new Audyssey LFC that reduce bass penetration to your neighbour but still maintain the tight bass? Maybe that will solve your problem. Not sure if the new line of receiver have this new Audyssey LFC.dogs smell too)..I dun have such problem with my old neighbor. Actually I have told him if the noise affected him,please let me know as I may not know how low the LFE may affect him. Anyway still my problem for disturbing their peacefulness..have to solve it myself. http://www.audyssey.com/audio-technology/audyssey-lfc |
Mar 12 2013, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(Mov_freak @ Mar 6 2013, 08:21 PM) The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012) You can simulate 48fps 3D. Use motion interpolation in TV or projector menu. I try it out on Optoma HD83 turning on Pure Motion to 1 which give very smooth and stable 3D motion.This movie, surprisingly, gets better after each viewing. I have already watched this in 3D and 48fps 3D in the cinemas. The little nuances that Peter Jackson pepper all over the movie is very entertaining and the more I watch it, the more I pick up!! I have previously reviewed this and it is here: The Hobbit Review (Mov Freak) It is a shame that I do not have a 3D TV as yet and cannot relive the wonder, that is 48fps 3D. c'est la vie My Additional Two Sen |
| Change to: | 0.0455sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:13 AM |