5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

What 1080p Movie did You Watch Today?, Its supposed to be a midnite...

Mickey C
post May 2 2012, 05:43 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Feb 15 2012, 01:22 AM)
the walking dead
The Walking Dead, Season 1 and 2 is awesome... Must watch.
Mickey C
post May 2 2012, 05:49 PM

616 posts

Good movies..

Added on May 2, 2012, 6:04 pm
QUOTE(low98944 @ Apr 21 2012, 11:49 PM)
Just finished watching Shame (Blu-ray/ DVD + Digital Copy) (2011)

This movie only suitable for those already reached age of majority.  Minor stay away from this movie.  tongue.gif
I haven't watch, but I will watch it, thanks. I love this kind of movie actually..

This post has been edited by Mickey C: May 2 2012, 06:04 PM

Mickey C
post May 2 2012, 11:51 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Apr 19 2012, 11:57 AM)
Watched Black Hawk Down last night. Good details and good sound. Must have in your collection.
Very good movie, the sound is superb. I watched many times already...
I always remember this: Irene... f*** Irene... smile.gif

Added on May 3, 2012, 12:19 am
QUOTE(low98944 @ Feb 21 2012, 09:35 PM)
Finished Take Shelter [Blu-ray] (2011)

But this is boring movie...

This post has been edited by Mickey C: May 3 2012, 12:19 AM
Mickey C
post May 25 2012, 11:27 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(sotong168 @ May 25 2012, 08:31 PM)
Coriolanus for tonite
Sotong, nice? Maybe next time I watch. smile.gif
Mickey C
post Jun 20 2012, 10:33 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Jun 19 2012, 08:45 AM)
Hulk vs Wolverine, Hulk vs Thor.
I like it too, very good animation movie. Have u watch Planet Hulk???? This one nice too, it talking about The Avengers (Iron Man) send Hulk away from planet earth to another planet, because Hulk really bring destruction to earth..

Added on June 20, 2012, 10:35 pm
QUOTE(formalin @ Jun 18 2012, 12:07 PM)
But very bad box office, until George Lucas no way to go.... Malaysia cinema also didn't show.. very bad right....

Added on June 20, 2012, 10:37 pm
QUOTE(low98944 @ Jun 20 2012, 12:02 PM)
Yesterday watched John Carter (Four-Disc Combo: Blu-ray 3D/Blu-ray/DVD + Digital Copy) (2012)

This movie is okay only for me.  Nothing new for the storyline.  blush.gif  Just a popcorn flick.  tongue.gif
Not very good right, I watched in cinema... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Mickey C: Jun 20 2012, 10:37 PM
Mickey C
post Jul 1 2012, 09:04 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(chungf1 @ Jun 26 2012, 09:39 PM)
The Dead just start played movie the zombies walking around can see his leg bone protruded out omg chicken out no ball to continue lonely in my batcave. 

This movie good or not????

Added on July 1, 2012, 9:05 pm
QUOTE(mpyw @ Jun 28 2012, 05:22 PM)
Just finished "Act of Valor", good movies against the terrorist...and pity to those spouses
I know this is very good movie, but haven't watch.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Mickey C: Jul 1 2012, 09:05 PM
Mickey C
post Jul 1 2012, 09:37 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(Hdboy78 @ Jul 1 2012, 09:36 PM)
Try Lockout 2012 with dts-Hd.Ma.7.1 ( very nice )

And Nightfall dolby.TrueHD.5.1 ( for those who love hong kong movie )  rclxms.gif

www.hddbluray.com  cool2.gif
Lock Out, not a very good movie...
Mickey C
post Jul 2 2012, 12:47 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(wkang @ Jul 2 2012, 10:25 AM)
Rewatched Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds: Live at Radio City Music Hall yesterday.

The opening song Bartender's guitar sequence and Dave's "moaning" always impresses me everytime I watch the disc. "Crush" and "Crash into Me" are my other favourites  smile.gif
Chris Botti (Boston) is amazing also... Watch so many times...

This post has been edited by Mickey C: Jul 2 2012, 12:47 PM
Mickey C
post Jul 13 2012, 12:50 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(chungf1 @ Jul 12 2012, 11:11 PM)
Today watched Spartacus: Blood and Sand full of gory scene and also quite alot of nen nen show.  wub.gif
RIP.....Andy Whitfield........This is indeed a great loss for Spartacus series and also for movie industry.

How about the show, is that good? I seldom watch series, but I like Walking Dead...
Mickey C
post Jul 13 2012, 11:10 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(chungf1 @ Jul 13 2012, 09:13 PM)
Just completed season 2 story line can't match the best Gladiator but gory and sex scene remind me of this old movie if I can remember correctly Gagliardi.
Gladiator is movie, this is not.....
Talking about Gladiator, I loved this movie, need to watch again...
Mickey C
post Jul 14 2012, 08:36 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(chungf1 @ Jul 14 2012, 01:28 AM)
Must have Gladiator my favourite movie watch and watch again not sure how many times liao and also nice soundtrack by Hans Zimmer.
Very good soundtrack, solid indeed....
rclxms.gif Talking about the great Hans Zimmer. I loved this guy, nobody can fight with him.
Lots of director, looking for him, I think except S. Speiberg.. Speilberg always look for J. Williams, kawan baik ma... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Mickey C: Jul 14 2012, 09:38 AM
Mickey C
post Jul 15 2012, 06:00 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(Hdboy78 @ Jul 15 2012, 12:29 PM)
watch Brake2012 yesterday night .  biggrin.gif

www.hddbluray.com  thumbup.gif
I haven't watch, but this one look like "Buried".....
I just watched: The Eagle... not bad, good sound, sub woofer play important this one.... thumbup.gif
Mickey C
post Jul 16 2012, 08:36 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(chungf1 @ Jul 16 2012, 06:08 PM)
Bro, well plan continue The Dark Knight then standby for The Dark Knight Rises.  rclxms.gif
You watch, I listening all the Dark Knight OST... thumbup.gif
Mickey C
post Jul 17 2012, 12:08 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(chungf1 @ Jul 16 2012, 10:48 PM)
Waaah you so hardcore not just Bluray, CD also have aaah.  notworthy.gif
What next year bluray release, Cannot wait liaooo must watch this weekend cinema premiere.  icon_rolleyes.gif
The Dark Knight Rises is a spectacular and thrilling conclusion to Christopher Nolan's Batman trilogy and enjoy Hans Zimmer OST.  cool.gif
Listening Dark Knight OST to get the feel back...... thumbup.gif
Thanks to Hans Zimmer for his strong and powerful music... rclxms.gif

Mickey C
post Jul 28 2012, 05:47 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jul 28 2012, 05:32 PM)
Finished Jiro Dreams of Sushi [Blu-ray] (2011)

Need one year booking in advance and for the cheapest set of 20 sushi, the price is at least ¥30,000 (around RM1,260). This is the price you have to pay in order to enjoy sushi in Jiro's restaurant and the sushi is not necessary prepare by Jiro himself.
/

Added on July 28, 2012, 5:49 pmFast Five,
wow, lot of action..... nice car....

This post has been edited by Mickey C: Jul 28 2012, 05:49 PM
Mickey C
post Jul 29 2012, 01:45 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(chungf1 @ Jul 28 2012, 06:06 PM)
And nice ending song.
Ya, very good sound also... Awesome...

Just finished watched THE RITE. Very good movie, not bad......
Mickey C
post Jul 29 2012, 10:47 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(chungf1 @ Jul 29 2012, 06:59 PM)
Finally watched The Dead very disappointed ending.
Overall the movie nice???
"STONE" don't watch this movie, waste your time.....
Mickey C
post Jul 29 2012, 11:27 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(chungf1 @ Jul 29 2012, 11:11 PM)
Overall so so and nothing special on slow moving zombies.
Thanks for info Stone lousy movie but look interesting with Robert De Niro, Milla Jovovich and Edward Norton.
Now watching Tony Scott's Man on Fire starring by Denzel Washington quite nice, ok bye now continue.
Okay, then no need to watch...TQ
Denzel Washington movie always very nice..

Mickey C
post Aug 8 2012, 12:27 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(Mikeyz @ Aug 6 2012, 11:15 PM)
My Way... A must watch Movie on BD. Good SQ and storyline.
I watched in cinema, indeed is very good, sound is awesome.

Added on August 8, 2012, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(formalin @ Aug 7 2012, 01:41 PM)
War of the Arrows ...Not bad
I haven't watch, but I think this is very good movie.... sound must be superb, I guess... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Mickey C: Aug 8 2012, 12:28 PM
Mickey C
post Sep 16 2012, 09:56 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(chungf1 @ Sep 15 2012, 12:15 AM)
Just finished Snow White and The Huntsman.Extended Edition.

Added on September 16, 2012, 12:53 amMarvel's The Avengers.DTS-HDMA 7.1 excellent LFE and really enjoy my sofa massage throughout this movie.
Both movies I also love it..

Last night, I watched G-Force... biggrin.gif

Added on September 16, 2012, 4:43 pmJust watched Planet Hulk...
Very good not bad...

This post has been edited by Mickey C: Sep 16 2012, 04:43 PM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0515sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:26 PM