What 1080p Movie did You Watch Today?, Its supposed to be a midnite...

CoffeeDude
post Sep 1 2011, 11:55 PM

1,609 posts

I watched Thor & Fast Five today biggrin.gif
CoffeeDude
post Oct 5 2011, 11:26 AM

1,609 posts

watched Transformers 3 Dark of the moon last night.
CoffeeDude
post Oct 21 2013, 05:28 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ Oct 14 2013, 11:53 AM)
The Conjuring (2013) Addendum

For my original review, please goto:

The Conjuring Review

What I would like to add is the sound design for this movie.

It is simply, SPECTACULAR!!

I know, I know, many a people is talking about Pacific Rim and The Lone Ranger etc, but for me, this one takes the cake!!

Everything is... WEIGHTED, which really REALLY adds to the movie.

Additionally, the special feature are great. I finally get to hear James Wan speak and it is a surprise.

He sounds... ENGLISH!!! laugh.gif

Joking apart, the special feature also has interviews with the Perron family and Lorraine Warren, so really nice inside to the story/movie!!

So in case I was not clear, I LUV THIS MOVIE!!

My Additional Two Sen.
The LFE from The Conjuring shook my living room more than Pacific Rim!! shocking.gif

htkaki

This post has been edited by CoffeeDude: Oct 21 2013, 05:50 PM
CoffeeDude
post Oct 21 2013, 06:06 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Oct 21 2013, 06:01 PM)
Kopi, when are you coming here? Please bring along.
No plans to go Seremban yet.
If I go I'll inform you biggrin.gif

0.0418sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:14 PM