tanch78
post Dec 8 2011, 10:57 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Dec 8 2011, 06:57 PM)
rclxms.gif
Can't wait to collect the key!!!! rclxm9.gif

Where is all the very first batch block c buyers??? Miss Banana??? We received tons of bad comment when we booked a unit in The Zest. And today this service apartment is so hot??? blush.gif

This post has been edited by tanch78: Dec 8 2011, 10:58 PM
tanch78
post Dec 17 2011, 09:43 PM

712 posts

can we start to do renovation once we received the key???

count down to key collection!!! rclxms.gif
tanch78
post Jan 4 2012, 03:07 AM

712 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jan 4 2012, 01:46 AM)
block C here....

kena LAD .. wtf  sad.gif
How come LAD charges???

I am block c owner too. I am waiting for the most wanted letter too... laugh.gif
tanch78
post Jan 4 2012, 08:30 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(slyren00 @ Jan 4 2012, 03:10 PM)
Hi There,

Do add me in too. Block C

Rgds  biggrin.gif
me too!! Block C owner.

Greetings to all future neighbours in block c blush.gif
tanch78
post Jan 26 2012, 06:14 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Jan 25 2012, 10:59 PM)
Im taking keys 4th Feb............... wink.gif
Tai-kor, can I tag along your "class"??? I am block c owner and I can sponsor from drinks!! blush.gif

But I will confirm later as I might be away during Feb 4 weekend.. cry.gif
tanch78
post Apr 26 2012, 11:15 PM

712 posts

Taikors,

I am actually very curious and wonder how many locals willing / can effort to pay for month rent of RM1.5-2K? Unlike foreign student co-renting the condo and each of them paying only RM400-500 per person. I remember seeing in FB someone urge the owner to rent out at least RM1.6k/mth for bare unit and Rm2.5k for simple renovated unit. Your valuable opoinion please.

I personally won't pay such rental. May be I will consider renting those low/medium cost walk-up apartment in Taman Bukit Kinrara/Bandar Kinrara 4/5 area, eg RM300-RM350 p/mth?

ps. I am one of the very 1st batch block c owner. Bought Zest as a family house for my mom and aunties.

tanch78
post Apr 27 2012, 02:06 PM

712 posts

Woh, I didn't realise people willing to folk out RM1.5-2k to rent a condo.

Imagine a couple with combined income of RM10k. The rental will be almost 10-20% from their income.

tanch78
post May 1 2012, 12:36 AM

712 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 29 2012, 04:31 PM)
Yupp. A clean and nice mamak stall is enough too.

Occupancy is vert important but I am sure it is started to move in to fill up the vacant lots.
I would hope for a laundry shop. Lazy me. Hahaha tongue.gif
tanch78
post May 4 2012, 10:03 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(T816B @ May 4 2012, 09:50 PM)
Not true. There is one 99 Speedmart less than 500m to Puchong Tesco, and it is doing extremely well.

There is also another 99 Speedmart just opened less than 500m from Giant Bandar Puteri. Let's see if this one can do as well or not.
Guys, you should pay a visit to 99 Sppedmart one day; and you will suprise that the price of most products are much much cheaper than Tesco/Giant/Carrefour.

The only drawback is the selection/choice of product are limited as compared to hypermarket. But but normally they located very near to the housing area!

Go go support 99 Speedmart!! biggrin.gif

0.0542sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:56 AM