The Zest @ Kinrara 9 V3, Development by Trinity Group

ah_chung
post Mar 1 2012, 03:58 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(davkong @ Mar 1 2012, 02:57 PM)
Dunno... i think this is a common prob for apartments in Malaysia, with our rains.. Unless it's a fully covered and air-conditioned lobby like, this is prone to happen.
last time my rented apartment has this open concept too, but there are small drains along both side to draw the water out, so there's no such flood problem... it looks like the architect didn't think of this thing...

seriously you guys have to look into this problem... it will cause damages to the wall & floor gradually especially during the raining season at every year-end... maybe put windows or something...
ah_chung
post Mar 1 2012, 04:07 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 1 2012, 04:03 PM)
This happens every single time it rains or very heavy rain?
it depends on the direction of wind & amount of rain... very hard to say...
but from the photo, i feel the flood is quite serious... because the water doesn't know where to flow out...
ah_chung
post Apr 20 2012, 11:18 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 20 2012, 11:09 AM)
we like your persistent spirit.. that is just what we need when dealing with building management  icon_rolleyes.gif
twin-gor, later he will think that u r his admirer...

anyway, read about this news just now: 安邦輕快鐵延長路線 金鑾鎮 甘榜斯里安曼 展延建站
sorry, can't find any english version of it... it's about postponing the construction of the stations in kinrara & kampung sir aman. which of the 3 stations in kinrara is affected?
ah_chung
post May 4 2012, 09:58 AM

197 posts

i guess the speed99 won't last long as the giant is just <2KM away from TZ... unless the store manager can manage the price & stock very well...

0.0435sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:14 PM