The Zest @ Kinrara 9 V3, Development by Trinity Group

TCBiP
post Oct 5 2011, 11:50 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mercury8400 @ Oct 4 2011, 11:31 PM)
Not to burst all yr balls but check out this sale for The Zest

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale

Selling for RM 360k or roughly RM 324 psqft
one of the property agent told me these are the tactics to get buyer / seller database..

put very low price to attract potential buyer call in.. then say sold already..

put very high price to attract home owner call in .. yeah.. seller asking price but not easy to sell at such price..

that was why we can always see 2 diff extreme HL prices..

with the buyer/seller listing on hand.. things are getting easier..

TCBiP
post Mar 18 2012, 12:13 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Mar 16 2012, 06:35 PM)
My unit is Type-A facing swimming pool. Very nice view and cooling. Agent said RM1500 and must give aircon and kitchen cabinet sad.gif. If RM1600 then slow slow wait.
went to check defect today and met a neighbour who managed to rent it out via forum and not agent .. he spent abt RM9K + to add in grill, fan, lighting, plaster ceiling, 1 aircond and 1 base cabinet (no top).. rented out at RM1600, mid floor , type D..

so, don't under estimate your property smile.gif
TCBiP
post Apr 8 2012, 02:20 AM

20 posts

Went to management office this morning to reflect my opinion on the hump, their feed back was they already put the voting form to our letter box as well as senting out the email for us to do the voting, the dateline is 13th april which is only a few days from now, the majority will decide whether or not to remove, reduce height or remain the hump.. did you guys receive the email ? i told them i didn't.. they said will resend it to me..

Added on April 8, 2012, 2:20 ampersonally i think the period for voting is too short and most people did not aware of the email and i think nobody will go and open their letterbox as only very few of them are moved in.. think the dateline should be extended ..otherwise the voting make no sense and meaningless..

This post has been edited by TCBiP: Apr 8 2012, 02:20 AM
TCBiP
post Apr 8 2012, 10:58 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(TZ1234 @ Apr 8 2012, 06:06 PM)
Agreed. Not received any from them.

I agreed to relocate if not remove the hump. At least not at the end of the ramp!
then make sure you do your voting.. smile.gif
TCBiP
post Apr 27 2012, 12:12 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(thomasthai @ Apr 27 2012, 12:05 PM)
Genuine buyer here looking for anyone who's willing to let go a 1119sft unit for below RM400K. Own stay. PM me.
Genuine seller here looking for anyone who's willing to grab my 1119 sf unit for RM 445K. 016-227 3700 ^^ v
TCBiP
post Apr 27 2012, 12:24 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 27 2012, 12:16 PM)
Wah... U sell damn cheap ler... Ur unit atleast can sell 500k. If 445k later Dato Covillea will mad.gif u. Spoiled the market!!!
sweat.gif
TCBiP
post Apr 27 2012, 03:03 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Apr 27 2012, 01:32 PM)
agents advertised lower to attract calls.

let me know if you can buy at below rm400k. i'll buy you dinner.

Added on April 27, 2012, 1:33 pmpurchasers of the zest.

please defend your condo.

potential buyers + those who're jealous of zest success wants to run down the price.

bank gives rm420 psf valuation (ocbc & uob). hence, min sell also at rm415 psf.
400K i want to buy not sell lo..

445k price direct to buyer price, agent price will be RM 455K ..

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by TCBiP: Apr 27 2012, 03:24 PM
TCBiP
post Apr 27 2012, 06:07 PM

20 posts

forum became very sarcastic ... pls make this forum more harmony and constructive.. thanks ya smile.gif
TCBiP
post Apr 30 2012, 04:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 30 2012, 03:01 PM)
Should be low floor. Or btw low to medium.

Latest Type C transaction 1 week ago was Block B medium to high floor unit @ RM 465k. The prospect picked this unit instead of Block C low floor unit at RM 445k.

It finally matches the price someone paid for Block C Med Floor @ RM 465k few months back.
o... maybe i have mislead by property agent last 2 weeks.. hmm.gif

my unit is at 8th floor facing residential, block b, think i should follow the RM 465K price, dun spoilt the market yet ownself also make less profit.. Thanks Chris Chew for your info ya.. smile.gif

Latest Price asking RM 465K ( Agent) , RM 455K (Direct Buyer). thumbup.gif

TCBiP
post Apr 30 2012, 05:19 PM

20 posts

Haha.. 5k will be a bonus/ang pao to the buyer lo.. u interested to get my ang pao ? kekeke brows.gif

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 30 2012, 04:37 PM)
Haha TCBiP,

Here comes Dato Cov, don't sell below RM 420 psf.

So, are you gonna increase from RM 465k to RM 470k ( RM 420 psf ) after Dato Cov inspiration comment?
TCBiP
post May 3 2012, 12:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 3 2012, 12:19 PM)
wah kEMUNING kor... can we be sure they got such unit for sale or merely fishing contacts?  hmm.gif
fishing "innocent" contacts ... sad.gif
TCBiP
post May 3 2012, 09:44 PM

20 posts

heard from the agent station outside the zest.. KFC and 7-11 confirm will moved in to Zest Point .. anyone of you heard abt this? any comment ?

This post has been edited by TCBiP: May 3 2012, 09:45 PM
TCBiP
post May 4 2012, 12:13 PM

20 posts

not really i saw a few 7-11, mini mart and traditional kedai runcit surrounding Tesco Puchong, yet they still can survive after so many years.. sometimes, people just lazy to drive in, find parking, go up and queue to pay.. people now a day willing to pay for conveniency..

QUOTE(ah_chung @ May 4 2012, 09:58 AM)
i guess the speed99 won't last long as the giant is just <2KM away from TZ... unless the store manager can manage the price & stock very well...
This post has been edited by TCBiP: May 4 2012, 12:14 PM

0.0202sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:33 AM