The Zest @ Kinrara 9 V3, Development by Trinity Group

Chris Chew
post Apr 10 2012, 11:39 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ZEST2012 @ Apr 10 2012, 04:57 PM)
Yr friend used which contractor ya? So efficient to complete everything in 2 weeks!!!

I just do very simple of electrical works, air cond piping and kitchen cabinet with concrete table...took more than 5 weeks oso not ready yet...very bengang and upset  rclxub.gif

From the way things go, it's going into 6 weeks dah...oso dunno can kautim or not
How much is your electrical works cost you then?

Btw, do you mean wiring and etc ?

Chris Chew
post Apr 12 2012, 06:11 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(bioslifeslim @ Apr 12 2012, 12:53 PM)
The rules here are too tight. I wish i didnt rent here but lucky i didnt buy it few month back.

Buy new mattress also kena fill up for them to deliver plus deposit rm500. Sure late go office for the sake of fill up form.

Some bangla guards also stupid. ask my wife to open her swimming shirt. really marah wife. i come and taruk satu kali. that's is diver swimming suit ler.. he must always think, girl should wear bikini..
Wahh. What the bangla doing? Lol.

Perhaps they wanted every lady or girl to wear 3 point bikini instead of normal classic bikini or diver suit.

Chris Chew
post Apr 13 2012, 02:42 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Apr 13 2012, 02:15 PM)
If got pak hitam, pls complain to Trinity. They promised that they will try to flush out any pak hitam tenants. This is Dato' Neoh's promise. Wash hand already?

If not, we the tenants can take the drastic choice of identifying which unit they are staying and put the owner's name and telephone number down. I believe the list is readily available with agents. If not, Zest will be another Venice Hill.
2 weeks never visit Zest. Unsure whether got Pak Hitam.

Btw, more unsure of developer how they control the 720 owners to prevent them to rent to Pak Hitam. I think management can't do much to the owners. Hope the residents ( owners ) can do a mutual agreement over this.

Once got a gang of Pak Hitam, don't ever dream to rent at higher price and sell more than 500k.

Chris Chew
post Apr 13 2012, 03:34 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Apr 13 2012, 02:52 PM)
Yeah, Chris you are right, once ve Pak Hitam things will be tough for owners to ve a peaceful sleep. The thing is Pak Hitam like to loiter around the common area after midnight and drink alcohol. Kind of insensitive that they are in a Muslim majority country. Owners reading this pls DO NOT RENT TO PAK HITAM! Got many SMS from agents asking to rent out to nice Malay family, nice Chinese family. Why do ppl still want to rent out to PAK HITAM? Is it worth it for RM200-300 extra per month to sacrifice your future investment.
Agree and you make sense here.

Why do need to get additional RM 300-500 per month ( additional 33.33% rental ) just to rent to Pak Hitam? Instead I rather consider rent cheaper by RM 300 per month for Chinese family. Rental return maybe only lower by RM 6000 max per annum if rent out to Pak Hitam, but the property appreciation value can go as far as more than 5 digit per annum if the environment n condo community is well kept.

Btw, pls beware that, all Negros now give undertable money to Malay girls ( sorry am not racist ) and rent behalf of them. Owners and agents would get caught by this and it happened at most of the area.

Chris Chew
post Apr 13 2012, 07:29 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Apr 13 2012, 04:24 PM)
why're we waiting for the developer to form the jmc?

all residents come together to form an informal committee to deal with the developer & management company collectively.

an united voice is always stronger.

someone please take the lead to organize the first meeting.
Haha ... Let you do the lead then ...

You're Zest Taikor what ...

Chris Chew
post Apr 13 2012, 07:56 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(stretch @ Apr 13 2012, 07:43 PM)
i'll be at the back carrying the torch...
I also will be back at you to hold the 2nd torch ... rclxms.gif

Chris Chew
post Apr 13 2012, 11:07 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 13 2012, 11:03 PM)
I am all out to support Datuk Covillea to Lead the JMB..
actually we can form the JMB now, no need wait 1 year..
Agree and support all the way.

Datuk Covillea, I support you on this. Pls form an informal JMB before go official in one year time.

Chris Chew
post Apr 13 2012, 11:13 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Apr 13 2012, 11:12 PM)
Read paper today, found out that few shops was broken in by burglar. What happened to the guards who I thought very strict. Sigh!
Omg. Zest Point? So fast?

Chris Chew
post Apr 14 2012, 06:28 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Apr 14 2012, 11:06 AM)
Support too !
Oo.. no wonder i saw police sitting at the cafe yesterday.
Last week the cafe owner keep complaining frequent electrical breakdown .. management needs to buck up.
For owners wanting to avoid renting to pak hitam, pls ensure yr TA :

1) has clause forbidding 'sub-letting' <to avoid back door entry>
2) list down names + ic nos. of tenants, not exceeding 4 ppl <once u see any pak hitam names, u knw what to do>
3) allows u to enter check premises once a month <no bite without this clause>

Failure to abide with above clauses -> landlord is allowed to terminate TA providing 1 month notice.

2 days ago was burglary at Zest Point, maybe too new but what the heck the guards were doing? No cars, no tenants also cannot jaga?

Further more, someone said, they saw a few Pak Hitam at The Zest yesterday and today ... vmad.gif

Sure cant control the 720 units owners. Anyway, I am sure the owner sure regret very soon. thumbup.gif

What a bad week for the Zest then ...

Chris Chew
post Apr 15 2012, 12:47 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(naix @ Apr 14 2012, 11:33 PM)
Hi, any 1119 sf show unit at the Zest?
Bro. I not sure too. You can try visit at Block C. Several units are showroom but I Think I only saw Type A, Type B and Type E.

Chris Chew
post Apr 15 2012, 10:02 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(TiggerMM @ Apr 15 2012, 08:37 PM)

Added on April 15, 2012, 8:40 pm

Hi

The below block is it still available for sell? How much? Type? N direction?

2) Block B 16th Floor Golf Course View - RM420k
11) Block A 10th Floor (TCH Ent)

Added on April 15, 2012, 8:41 pmHigh floor 1110sqt rm440k facing kl worth to buy?
That lists already put up since many months ago ... he just updated the new one if someone post up for sale ... impossible for him to PM every owner for the update of new price and etc ...

Btw, 440k facing KL and if high floor ... means RM 396 per sq feet, I think the price is fair since this is high floor and was told by few agents ( bcz my friend is searching a unit there too ) that Type B and D sold very quick and left no unit at higher floor or better facing ...

Chris Chew
post Apr 16 2012, 12:24 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Apr 16 2012, 11:44 AM)
at 480k, that's rm432 psf. it's inching higher each week.
Datuk Covillea, RM 480k for type B @ 1,191 sq feet is only RM 403 per sq feet.

How u get it RM 432 per sq feet? It is not Type D ( 1110 sq feet )
Chris Chew
post Apr 16 2012, 12:28 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ISSIS @ Apr 16 2012, 10:10 AM)
Sources from the lawyer handling the sub sale  so far the highest  transacted  Type B high floor at RM 480K .
When was that?

GS Agent told me highest ever transaction for Type B high floor at Block A/B was RM 490k @ RM 411 per sq feet, which is earlier this month.
Type B high floor, only left a unit asking below RM 500k, there are 3 units asking RM 500-580k ... notworthy.gif

If per sq feet, the highest ever still the Type C @ 1119 sq feet at Block C ... transacted 2 months ago, RM 465k @ RM 415 per sq feet ...

Anyone had sell their unit for more than RM 415 per sq feet?

Added on April 16, 2012, 12:31 pm
QUOTE(jacob888 @ Apr 16 2012, 12:13 PM)
ya, how you know....
damn regretted, saw alot of leng lui walking around and swimming....
Why regret? You sold to leng lui cheap cheap?

Got go and ask, why they buy Zest and get the phone number?

Haha, every where also got leng lui one, 720 units, tak kan all also old woman, but can the population of leng lui bring the appreciation up faster ?

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Apr 16 2012, 12:31 PM
Chris Chew
post Apr 16 2012, 01:05 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Apr 16 2012, 12:27 PM)
my agent kept trying to pursuade me renting to an Iranian couple but I rejected biggrin.gif

but two months of listing now still cant rent out sad.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2234935&hl=
Try rent to family ... or offer RM 100 less if they take now ... at least rent out now can cover your installment immediately ...

Chris Chew
post Apr 16 2012, 02:12 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Apr 16 2012, 02:00 PM)
rm380 psf a month ago.

now it's rm415 psf.
That was from my own source. U r The Zest Chairman, should know more than us. My source was highest RM 415 psf @ Type B. RM 380 psf I think was earlier than Feb, March all units sold for RM 385-395 psf.

If not mistaken, Pai Gor unit was let go last month via RM 420 psf.

But still far from your unit RM 486 psf.

Early march a very floor unit with not a good view was closed at only RM 360 psf but later on was cancelled.

When Datuk Cov going to form a JMB? If more Pak Hitam come in, RM 486 psf will take few years or longer than expected.

Chris Chew
post Apr 16 2012, 02:58 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Apr 16 2012, 02:47 PM)
ya my first choice is always family..or at least working couple..but seems like no luck getting one yet  unsure.gif
Good owner. Family and working couple should normally a good tenant. Rental perhaps need longer time, bcz they can add on a little bit for 4-5 rooms superlink. The LRT is not there yet, once it is completed, very easy n higher than RM 1,500

Btw bro, Block C lvl 18 Type B should b very good demand. 480-490k shouldn't be hard, maybe the market slow down a bit bcz all new prospects already bought their unit n all agents no longer camp there.

If not mistaken, you just open it for sale? Bcz when I ask behalf of my friend last month, the agent told us for Block C, only level 17 n 19 Type B for sales.

Chris Chew
post Apr 17 2012, 03:30 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Apr 16 2012, 03:09 PM)
Chris bro, you seemed to be quite well versed on the current transacted value. It seemed that the rental market is not there yet despite the market value reaching RM500k thereabout. Guess will take some time for the rental price to be above RM2k.

Will move in by next month. Anyone on Block B 17th floor?
Mikken bro, I am not optimistic to say that, Kinrara is a great great place and area for own stay ... but for rental, colleges / universities really play an instrumental role to boost it up ... see Sunway and Subang ...an old current market value 400k+ SSTH at SS14 can rent out for RM 1,300 and Sunway Suriamas, a medium cost apartment, launched below 200k few years back and now can fetch above 1,600-1800 rental at least ... if you lucky, 2k and above. ...

For me, good condo is coming up at Kinrara enclave, TZ is currently the first one ... perhaps once LRT is completed, the market rate of rental could go further up ... I rate the property appreciation goes faster more than rental appreciation by percentage ... tongue.gif
Chris Chew
post Apr 17 2012, 01:21 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(MFLooi @ Apr 17 2012, 12:03 PM)
Five times a day. Atleast now all BK9 residents, doesn't need to travel far to conduct your obligations biggrin.gif . Its even better for The Zest resident. You just have walk and cross the road.
Best of all, you will be reminded five times a day so you won't miss your obligations. What a great arrangement! icon_rolleyes.gif
I wonder whether classes will be conducted nightly and shared out to all the nearby community? What do you think?
You mean mosque or temple or ?

Confirm news ah?

Chris Chew
post Apr 20 2012, 12:17 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 20 2012, 12:11 PM)
Ya !!!
Covillea bring TZ to another stage of higher end condo! Pls don't bring TZ to holland . Kidding!! tongue.gif
Let us support Covillea all the way with his undead spirit.... !!!
Wahh MGG Gor ... Haha.

Datuk Cov persistency and commitment to TZ towards 460 psf n 580k for his unit is well respected in some way or manner. Lol.

Chris Chew
post Apr 20 2012, 07:42 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ProPStaR @ Apr 20 2012, 03:28 PM)
I have been following this thread as well. At some point i do admire Covillea persistent but unfortunately his persistent has become an ignorant.
He seems to talk but yes that's it. To repeat his statement.
I think more action like to be JMB chairman / representative in Zest will bring him more credit.
On contrary, people are fed up hearing his 460psf and asking for volunteer to be representative instead of himself.
I am sure now owners + non-owners are demanding more from him to deliver his action from his talk.
Let's hope we see something different next.
Hmm, actually to say of RM 460 psf, it has lot of ways to interpret it out. RM 460 psf is not that very high yet, what i mean is, doable, just the matter of time like MGG Gor said. Maybe 6 months? Maybe 1 year or maybe 2 years? But as at now already RM 400 psf, it is just RM 60 psf away only.

But to shout nothing is cheaper than RM 460 psf since last year, is unrealistic, where before VP, the pricing is well below RM 360 psf back then. Furthermore, banks then only able to give RM 350-360 psf max, slowly upon VP, max RM 380 psf since the response looks very good, and slowly reach RM 410 psf last month. Now, I not sure what is the transaction but was told by agent only 2 units hitted RM 420 psf. The lower floors still hovering at RM 390 psf and no deal yet. Story goes on ...

the conclusion is to make TZ better,

Datuk Cov, please be the Chairman and be the head of JMB!~

rclxm9.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0279sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:55 AM