The Zest @ Kinrara 9 V3, Development by Trinity Group

Chris Chew
post Mar 19 2012, 06:41 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(barney @ Mar 19 2012, 02:27 PM)
whats the postcode for bandar kinrara 9 guys? 47100 or 47180?
It's 47180.

Chris Chew
post Mar 19 2012, 11:50 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(SK88 @ Mar 19 2012, 10:57 PM)
Spoke to few agets, 435k - 440k still have many units.
Mind to share which size and low, low to med, med, med to high or high floor pls?

Type A and B ( differ by 14 sq feet ) are about the same price range, differ by 5-10k max.

Type C and D ( differ by 9 sq feet ) are about same price range too, by differ by at least 20-30k compare to above, if i am not mistaken ...

Chris Chew
post Mar 20 2012, 12:57 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Mar 20 2012, 10:59 AM)
agent price may not be updated one ... my friend just sell off his unit at RM 468k for type B, Block C facing KL.  cool2.gif
RM 468k @ Type B. Not bad the price. This month or last month? Mind to ask medium floor or high floor?

Chris Chew
post Mar 21 2012, 08:58 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Mar 21 2012, 05:32 PM)
3) Block B (18th Floor (Good Feng Shui Floor 818) Golf Course View. Available for rent too at RM2,500.00 p.m. - unfurnished. - RM580k (Covillea)
What about this?  hmm.gif
He will either ignore u or he will reply u the RM 580k and rental of RM 2,500 is just a target set and not mainly to speculate or not trying to pushing it ex RM 460 psf.

Chris Chew
post Mar 21 2012, 11:17 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Mar 21 2012, 10:32 PM)
Just did a refinance case for zest. 440k-450k value
What size bro?

Chris Chew
post Mar 22 2012, 10:09 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 22 2012, 09:55 AM)
I hv raised the rental issue much earlier, as an real estate negotiator, I hv The Zest owners' list too but I skip to market this project. Why? The price and rental is not realistic at this point of time, I think Pai Kor only tell half of his true words (coz he dun want to jeopardize the interest of those unsold owners), among those TZ owners, I think Pai is the smartest one, he has probably switched his profit to other investment.
When profit has reached 80%, it is wise to make a decision to sell, buy in another potential property and let the game roll on. my 2 bakuli  nod.gif
The rental pricing is unrealistic but the selling price is nearer and improving compare to Dec/Jan. I still don't see a huge appreciation of rental value at this Zest at Kinrara area. Selling price I think still can slowly go further upon LRT completion. If recall back 2 months ago, The RM 420-460 psf asking price would scare away potential buyers bcz most units were asking at RM 350-365 psf back then. I think now, cheapest pricing is RM 390 psf.

I also agree that once a prop hit 80% profit, it is a wise decision to sell. For higher enter price, like 500k onwards, I would flip upon VP if it able to reach 50% profit. Perhaps for Zest, entry price at RM 250k most of the owners would like to hold further until 100% onwards probably due to low installment.

Chris Chew
post Mar 23 2012, 02:09 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Mar 22 2012, 11:25 PM)
mgg kor.. my Valuer gave it for 1190sft at 410psf

Reno unit
Cloner Kor.

Hmm. RM 410 psf value for your unit of size 1,191 sq ft is consider good or not?

What are the Reno done bro?

Chris Chew
post Mar 23 2012, 10:26 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Mar 23 2012, 08:25 AM)
Brave man always kena shoot from no where.
tongue.gif
Trinity always protect thier customers.
MGG Gor is the man!

Salute!

Chris Chew
post Mar 24 2012, 06:57 PM

10,387 posts

Wow, so many new members looking for a unit.

Even my friend also looking for a unit of Type D ... lol ...

Chris Chew
post Mar 25 2012, 12:26 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(melvinpaul84 @ Mar 24 2012, 07:20 PM)
I'm also a subsales buyer. I was introduce last 2 months a unit in block C, 19th floor as well for 460K negotiable. Of course prices has increase slightly these past 2 months...smile.gif
I saw the prices increase a lot since 2-3 months ago.

Notably, Block C has the highest number of units for sales. Follow by Block B and A.

So at the end, which type and price u get at the end??

Added on March 25, 2012, 12:27 am
QUOTE(pennee86 @ Mar 24 2012, 08:01 PM)
Blk b, type c (1119 sq ft). below 10th floor,435k worth to buy?
Hmm. RM 435k @ 1119 sq ft.

My honest opinion. If btw 7-10, a good buy. Unsure if btw 1-5. Many offers available?

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Mar 25 2012, 12:27 AM
Chris Chew
post Mar 25 2012, 11:59 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(SK88 @ Mar 25 2012, 09:50 PM)
I was offered by agent at price 450k to 465k for unit 1,191 sf
Still considering ..... Is it a good buy at this price?
Personally, I feel quite good price still ...but actually it's up to you if you buy for own stay ... sometimes, for ownstay, it's hard to judge unless you really like it, then it's ok if you buy it at a bit expensive or without any other choice ...

But mind to share which floor?

I suggest at this price, perhaps Lvl 1-3A or Block A facing pool unit/Block C facing Gym/West low floor unit ...

Unless RM 465k, maybe can get at medium floor perhaps ...

Added on March 26, 2012, 12:02 am
QUOTE(yongchuan @ Mar 25 2012, 11:32 PM)
May I know which floor?
I'm going to have a look on 19th floor this wed~
The owner offer RM480k~
Haha, ask so details ... He said low to middle floor, so i guessing around 3A to 6th Floor.

19th Floor is quite good view and easy to sell when you flip ...

You just got this friend's option?

Any opinion, why you choose this KL/East facing?

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Mar 26 2012, 12:02 AM
Chris Chew
post Mar 28 2012, 02:56 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(melvinpaul84 @ Mar 27 2012, 01:17 PM)
My sales agent told me yesterday he is selling 1191 sft for 470K. Not sure on the details.

Bro, Block C or ?

My friend is looking for a unit of either Type B or D, but he had checked with agents, not much units left, only 1 offer for Type D @ Lvl 1, which is facing Zest Point roof top and he not keen. Others are Type B but either low floor or quite high floor.

Chris Chew
post Mar 28 2012, 11:56 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Mar 28 2012, 11:48 AM)
Fooyoh, got rebate rental
Few more days to go mahh.

If the unit rented out next month or tenant move in by May means he risk of earning April RM 1700 rental.

So with rebate, at least he earns RM 850 rental by April if someone able to take up the unit.

If rather drag 2-3 months to rent out at RM 1,700 he also can consider to rent out RM 1,600 by now if someone offer him now. 2-3 months if RM 1,600 can cover a lot of costs to get maximized yearly ROI.

Hehe.

Chris Chew
post Mar 29 2012, 06:52 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(stretch @ Mar 29 2012, 06:23 PM)
no reno... blk C, 8th floor 1190 sqft. i'm not sure whats the real market price for now, but seems to me a lot of people selling it around that price. wondering if any bank is actually evaluating it at the price. if there is, really am interested..
If RM 420 psf and you are interested? I think just days ago, someone buyer mentioned it for 1191 sq ft asking at 470k n 490k which is RM 394 to RM 411 psf.

Perhaps you can PM Covillea, he mentioned his bankers can get RM 420 psf since early year.

I think you looking for refinancing of the unit?

Level 8. I think can get ard RM 400 psf if can't match RM 410 psf for high floor. RM 420 psf, I am not sure.

Chris Chew
post Mar 29 2012, 11:03 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(stretch @ Mar 29 2012, 08:09 PM)
yup.. for refinance purpose.400 psf sounds tempting as well. anybody knows a banker who can help?
anyway, i'll try and ask covillea. thanks!
My friend told me he get RM 405 psf valuation for Block C Lvl 2.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Mar 30 2012, 12:08 AM
Chris Chew
post Mar 30 2012, 12:10 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 29 2012, 11:07 PM)
wow... finally hit 400psft liao ...  drool.gif  mine block C too  smile.gif
Sorry typo error. It was lvl 2 instead of lvl 12.

Earlier Feb it was only RM 380 psf max. Now it was max RM 410 psf, which was valuation 2 weeks ago.

Chris Chew
post Mar 30 2012, 06:07 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ssl_lim @ Mar 30 2012, 05:09 PM)
haha...so who know the psf leee....?
Did you survey with few banks then?

Hmm, in my opinion, if refinancing, most probably you can get only max at RM 400 psf, which measn Valuation of at least RM 450k for your basic unit, I deem is quite good enough for you to get top up cash of at least RM 100k.

Unless this is sub sales, the valuers would consider higher than it. Say RM 410-420 psf.

Chris Chew
post Apr 3 2012, 05:04 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Apr 3 2012, 04:40 PM)
What happen to Trinity's promise that they will ensure that there are no orang hitam in TZ? I heard this from Dato' Neoh himself.
Good Game.

Am sure they unable to control such so many of the 720 owners to prevent the Orang Hitam to rent there.

Once a unit with several Orang Hitam, soon, it gonna be few gangs and lead to a community of OH.

In 1-2 years time, TZ would not appreciate much further with such community at TZ.

Chris Chew
post Apr 9 2012, 11:34 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Apr 9 2012, 04:14 PM)
I heard got some unit offer 420k for smallest unit, u can try call agent
If 2 weeks ago, when my friend was viewing, he was told that cheapest unit was smallish unit for RM 420k, very low floor at Block A and facing shop lot's roof.

Added on April 9, 2012, 11:37 pm
QUOTE(ukuan @ Apr 9 2012, 04:50 PM)
Some one hard sell me to let go for my 1191 unit at Rm450K. Mmmhh..  I will stand hard for Rm460K
Orgh? I thought most of the Type B had been taken up very easily for any price below RM 465k ... middle floor onwards ...

The balance units of Type B, at high floor, was waiting their expected right price at RM 500k and RM 550k...

RM 460k, must be low floor or low to middle floor ...

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Apr 9 2012, 11:37 PM
Chris Chew
post Apr 10 2012, 03:01 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Covillea @ Apr 10 2012, 11:55 AM)

list of units for sale (average rm500k):

http://www.mudah.my/li?fs=1&ca=9_s&th=1&q=...tle=&otherInfo=

important to note: bear in mind that real estate agents always advertise 10% - 15% below market rate to attract potential buyers to call them.
Any news on the latest bank valuation progress of standard RM 420 psf which you mentioned standard since few months ago? Other bankers then only can get RM 360-380 psf.

Now most bankers can get RM 400-410 psf.

Can you bankers get RM 450 psf now?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1610sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:11 PM