95 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

RPG Diablo III v2, Q2 2012

khelben
post Aug 22 2011, 05:01 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Doesn't look like the dark fantasy kind of designs that I hope for.

Can't say I'm not disappointed.
SpikeTwo
post Aug 22 2011, 05:35 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

wow...hahaha...there's one looks like the chinese stage performance outfit. hahaha...cute. but i wont really use it i guess.
TiF
post Aug 22 2011, 05:37 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Aug 22 2011, 05:35 PM)
wow...hahaha...there's one looks like the chinese stage performance outfit. hahaha...cute. but i wont really use it i guess.
exactly my thought after I burst out laughing for 5 mins biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TiF
post Aug 22 2011, 05:45 PM

1,192 posts

seriously though, isnt now about the time that some blizzfag come out and say this is the best armor design ever, and blizzard is the best game developer ever, and he is going to own the armor and fap to it all night long, bla bla?
sai86
post Aug 22 2011, 06:05 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Aug 22 2011, 05:45 PM)
seriously though, isnt now about the time that some blizzfag come out and say this is the best armor design ever, and blizzard is the best game developer ever, and he is going to own the armor and fap to it all night long, bla bla?
Tat armor is sexy, tat chinese opera outfit is so "Pao Ching Tian", Blizzard is "one" of the best game developer ever, i'm going to own n worn tat armor, but i wont fap infront of my pc tongue.gif
JK whistling.gif

btw, tat chinese outfit design is so.........speechless.....i expect more barbarian n D2 LoD outfit is way better for me.
bobohead1988
post Aug 22 2011, 06:23 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(TiF @ Aug 22 2011, 05:45 PM)
Oh no you didn't

Bobby Kotick is my god and any insult goes to him goes to me
Outside settle jom
012-3456789
SpikeTwo
post Aug 22 2011, 07:11 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

lol. but those are only one set of millions in the game i guess? it is ok we have some rare fugly ones? different taste mah. the opera outfit maybe can use in PvP to distract enemies. laugh.gif
Areas Elysian
post Aug 22 2011, 07:11 PM

1,132 posts

I have bought every single Blizzard original games.. up till Cataclysm...

Looking at how D3 is turning out to be...

I'll stick to The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, thank you..

Also, those armour are horrible! o.o

And yes, I agree, Blizzard needs to hire some proper armour designers, not letting Lady Gaga go crazy... lol
SpikeTwo
post Aug 22 2011, 07:15 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

good. less players, less ppl to saturate my stuff selling in the auction house!
who wanna buy my pao ching tian's armor? usd30.
Currylaksa
post Aug 22 2011, 07:22 PM

1,616 posts

wtf at the china mmo armors biggrin.gif
Cheesenium
post Aug 22 2011, 07:47 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Wow and I thought some of the WoW armor looked rather bad. Now, Blizzard have took it to the next level of fugly.
SpikeTwo
post Aug 22 2011, 07:48 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

i love it. they dare to be different. laugh.gif
Vorador
post Aug 22 2011, 08:09 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

wow... for me even the WOW armor set is better than this... doh.gif:

Hey it's not dark enough lar... D2 although not much changes but atleast match to the game's theme!
Vorador
post Aug 22 2011, 08:17 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Aug 22 2011, 05:35 PM)
macam ni ke?

SpikeTwo
post Aug 22 2011, 08:24 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

yeah...i forgot what's that called in english. hahahahah...next time i see on stage i will shout NICE ARMOUR! hahah...

Added on August 22, 2011, 8:25 pmi am so gonna buy this. D3 inspired by chinese culture! no game ever feels so close!

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Aug 22 2011, 08:25 PM
Vorador
post Aug 22 2011, 08:27 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Aug 22 2011, 08:24 PM)
yeah...i forgot what's that called in english. hahahahah...next time i see on stage i will shout NICE ARMOUR! hahah...

Added on August 22, 2011, 8:25 pmi am so gonna buy this. D3 inspired by chinese culture! no game ever feels so close!
still got sometime b4 lunar 7th month ended, may be can spot some local chinese opera at road side?

*super high pitch opera singing*
"FUYOOOOOOOOOOOO INFERNO ARMOR SET !!!!!! How long have u been playing it?"
karwaidotnet
post Aug 22 2011, 08:33 PM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Aug 22 2011, 05:01 PM)
Doesn't look like the dark fantasy kind of designs that I hope for.

Can't say I'm not disappointed.
+1

the designs looks like one of those cheapo f2p mmo design...
arghhhhhh..... rclxub.gif doh.gif
SpikeTwo
post Aug 22 2011, 08:46 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Aug 22 2011, 08:27 PM)
still got sometime b4 lunar 7th month ended, may be can spot some local chinese opera at road side?

*super high pitch opera singing*
"FUYOOOOOOOOOOOO INFERNO ARMOR SET !!!!!! How long have u been playing it?"
hey what rune you are on??? hahahahahahha laugh.gif
go to auction house sell me that sword bro!

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Aug 22 2011, 08:53 PM
Quazacolt
post Aug 23 2011, 12:30 AM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Aug 22 2011, 06:23 PM)
Oh no you didn't

Bobby Kotick is my god and any insult goes to him goes to me
Outside settle jom
012-3456789
^
wisdom
Instant_noodle
post Aug 23 2011, 12:39 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

i sneakily view the vid during werking hour and my mind went

'f**k, when will judgement set appear on D3?? oh well, betta get the transmogrified in WoW next patch...'

95 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:23 AM