99 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

CSL Mi410 (Foxconn FB400) Official User Thread

HelloBaby
post Dec 29 2011, 03:47 PM

102 posts

can anyone share me the link for miui rom?

Added on December 29, 2011, 3:48 pmcan anyone shre the link for miui rom?

This post has been edited by HelloBaby: Dec 29 2011, 03:48 PM
hianz86
post Dec 29 2011, 04:56 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(HelloBaby @ Dec 29 2011, 03:47 PM)
can anyone share me the link for miui rom?

Added on December 29, 2011, 3:48 pmcan anyone shre the link for miui rom?
Do check the 1st post of this thread.
salimbest83
post Dec 29 2011, 06:39 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Dec 29 2011, 04:56 PM)
Do check the 1st post of this thread.
hi bro,, thanks so much helping buy one for me..
already flash this one,,

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...=1367974&page=2

much smoother than stock CSL
cant tahan laggy stock ROM

Added on December 29, 2011, 6:43 pmanyone know why asphalt 6 cannot play on this phone?

This post has been edited by salimbest83: Dec 29 2011, 06:43 PM
hianz86
post Dec 29 2011, 06:47 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 29 2011, 06:39 PM)
hi bro,, thanks so much helping buy one for me..
already flash this one,,

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...=1367974&page=2

much smoother than stock CSL
cant tahan laggy stock ROM

Added on December 29, 2011, 6:43 pmanyone know why asphalt 6 cannot play on this phone?
No problem mate icon_rolleyes.gif like the packaging? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
CSL stock rom is not for human 2 use 1....after the custom ROM the phone became alive! lolz....i brought 4 units of this phone....including your friend's set rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
salimbest83
post Dec 29 2011, 07:03 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Dec 29 2011, 06:47 PM)
No problem mate  icon_rolleyes.gif  like the packaging?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
CSL stock rom is not for human 2 use 1....after the custom ROM the phone became alive! lolz....i brought 4 units of this phone....including your friend's set rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
yup.. u very rajin pack cute2 like that ahh. thumbup.gif
even alien oso dun wan use stock CSL ROM. tongue.gif

GameSky
post Dec 29 2011, 07:34 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

question, how much this phone costs now already? can't seem find it at local shop nearby sad.gif
salimbest83
post Dec 29 2011, 08:06 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

hope TS can put this on 1st page
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=953630
TSNajmods
post Dec 29 2011, 09:06 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 29 2011, 08:06 PM)
It would be better if you put a description on what you posted because one the amount of people read first post is 1% and two without description people will ask it again and again even if the app hit them on their face

Already updated first page, 2nd post
HelloBaby
post Dec 29 2011, 09:49 PM

102 posts

where to download sd kernel? can anyone gc me the link? thx so much
PhenomFreak
post Dec 29 2011, 10:06 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(gjtan @ Dec 28 2011, 05:19 PM)
asphalt 6 cant play....wrote there did not support your device....
Trust me nod.gif ...just download & install v3.2.2. It's actually for Samsung Galaxy SL but works well with Mi410. thumbup.gif
salimbest83
post Dec 29 2011, 10:39 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(PhenomFreak @ Dec 29 2011, 10:06 PM)
Trust me nod.gif ...just download & install v3.2.2. It's actually for Samsung Galaxy SL but works well with Mi410. thumbup.gif
emm.. i use the paid version one.. ( luckily bought during 10cent promo)
on my Atrix and defy can run.

hianz86
post Dec 29 2011, 10:55 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 29 2011, 07:03 PM)
yup.. u very rajin pack cute2 like that ahh.  thumbup.gif
even alien oso dun wan use stock CSL ROM. tongue.gif
want to camouflage it ma...so that the post officer won't ask many question...haha just spend about 5minutes done the packing 2 layers flex.gif
usopp
post Dec 30 2011, 10:08 AM

258 posts

hi salim... i'm a newbie on android.. can u tell me or give me a link on how to do the rom that u just mention before... i need a teacher on this... thanks
salimbest83
post Dec 30 2011, 10:42 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(usopp @ Dec 30 2011, 10:08 AM)
hi salim... i'm a newbie on android.. can u tell me or give me a link on how to do the rom that u just mention before... i need a teacher on this... thanks
owh.. very simple one for this phone.
1st u just need to install Clockwork REcovery

from page 1

First step: Replace original recovery with ClockWorkmod Recovery
1. Download ClockWorkMod Recovery http://www.mediafire.com/?lp1b1s3lh4kaym0
2. Put the device in download mode (Power+Vol Up) and connect to PC,
and the PC will recognize the device as Removable Disc/Storage open it and you will find FIH &amp;gt; Image folder and select recovery.img, copy it anywhere to your PC as backup just in case if anything go wrong
3. Replace recovery.img in 'image' folder with recovery.img inside the Clockworkmod Recovery v4.0.0.9 you download and extracted earlier
4. Disconnect device from PC, open up the battery and reboot.

Second step (DO FIRST STEP FIRST): Rooting the phone
1. Download Su 2.3.6.3 signed.zip
http://www.mediafire.com/?q3ujsx1m4uq1662
and put it in sdcard (but don't put it in any folder)
2. Put the device in recovery mode (press and hold down volume up+ volume down and power button, in that sequence during bootup)
3. Select "install zip from sdcard" and select "Choose zip from sdcard" and search for 'Su 2.3.6.3 signed.zip' and click install.
4. Select "back" and click "reboot system now"

then download tat rom here..
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1367974

put into ur SD Card ( use computer of cos)
then follow guide exactly like SECOND STEP above.

GUD LUCK..

Added on December 30, 2011, 10:43 amTHIS BATTERY SAVER APPS REALLY AWESOME!!

https://market.android.com/details?id=com.e...cnkuc2F2ZXIiXQ..

This post has been edited by salimbest83: Dec 30 2011, 10:43 AM
usopp
post Dec 30 2011, 04:09 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 30 2011, 10:42 AM)
owh.. very simple one for this phone.
1st u just need to install Clockwork REcovery

from page 1
then download tat rom here..
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1367974

put into ur SD Card ( use computer of cos)
then follow guide exactly like SECOND STEP above.

GUD LUCK..

Added on December 30, 2011, 10:43 amTHIS BATTERY SAVER APPS REALLY AWESOME!!

https://market.android.com/details?id=com.e...cnkuc2F2ZXIiXQ..
wahh.. vry panjang n detail penerangan bro.. tq byk2 bro.. sy akn cube try mlm ni... harap2 mnjadi la... thanks ye bro salim.. ;-)

Added on December 30, 2011, 4:47 pmcan anyone tell me why my mi410 got lagged wheneva i play 'fruit ninja'?

is it bcause i dont have any mmory card?

*btw, i put most of games inside sd card..

This post has been edited by usopp: Dec 30 2011, 04:47 PM
HarshRalf
post Dec 30 2011, 05:25 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(usopp @ Dec 30 2011, 04:09 PM)
wahh.. vry panjang n detail penerangan bro.. tq byk2 bro.. sy akn cube try mlm ni... harap2 mnjadi la... thanks ye bro salim.. ;-)

Added on December 30, 2011, 4:47 pmcan anyone tell me why my mi410 got lagged wheneva i play 'fruit ninja'?

really??maybe cause ur ram?how much ram u have not used when playing fruit ninja??mine playing fine and great
TSNajmods
post Dec 30 2011, 05:42 PM

5,211 posts

QUOTE(usopp @ Dec 30 2011, 04:09 PM)

Those what he say in on the first page, just copy pasting. You should read that first before posting such question. The second step that he posted is for rooting, if you wanted to install new ROM just replace the 'Su 2.3.6.3 signed.zip ' with the ROM ZIP file you downloaded as the method is similar.

You say you don't have memory card, then you say you put your game in SD card. What does that mean? Memory card = SD card laugh.gif It won't lag if its on SD card because most of big games like GTA III put their gamedata on SDcard so it won't be any slowdown if you put it there
HarshRalf
post Dec 30 2011, 06:44 PM

112 posts

any1 have ever played gangstar miami vice on this phone?i couldn't play it it's showing me blank screen after that error of cannot play the video than it says it's not responding
TSNajmods
post Dec 30 2011, 09:38 PM

5,211 posts

Gangstar Miami Vindication works on my phone
kuanzc
post Dec 30 2011, 11:24 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(PhenomFreak @ Dec 27 2011, 10:43 PM)
Sorry, I gave you wrong link. Try ipmart forum Asphalt 6 HD (All Device). After installation you need to download about 500mb data through wifi.
Yea, downloaded SGSII version and it is working fine. It is just weird that I have downloaded the sd content but I still have to download another 130+MB before I could start. But it works fine after that.

Another thing that quite bothers me is that the main menu of the game, on the upper left corner there is a square distortion of pink colour. I doesn't quite see what is there. Do you have this problem?

QUOTE(gjtan @ Dec 28 2011, 05:19 PM)
asphalt 6 cant play....wrote there did not support your device....
As PhenomFreak mention try v3.2.2. It works, I tried it too.

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 29 2011, 06:39 PM)

Maybe our phone isn't actually officially support the game, that's why it just detect our phone model and say it is not supported. Just my view though.

99 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:48 AM