Forex | Version 9, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

wschoo26
post Aug 4 2011, 07:37 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(aminsa @ Aug 4 2011, 06:45 PM)
What happened to you .You are such a good player based on your previous record. I'm the beginner, today is my 4th day trading live account. So scary to entry the market with my limited knowledge compare to other members here.
I very surprised u use kishore way. U r another one of his sweet talking victims.Do u know his company has been suspended for about 6 months due to bank negara interrogation? and now he using another company name to 'cheat' public again.
Beware of those commercial trading course outside They suck your course fees first , then the market suck your money after u graduate. Though Thomas showed his performance, I still feel trading is never easy. If trading is easy, all of us no need to work, no need to meet deadline , no need to be scold by clients, no need to be scold by manager.But I appreciate Thomas sincerity and confidence show his trading result.Not many dare to show it. I doubt Kishore as well. Kishore taught so many students in his course...then u guess how many of his students become millionaire? and how many graduate with dissappointment?
Just sharing my personal opinion only.
wschoo26
post Aug 5 2011, 09:28 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(aminsa @ Aug 5 2011, 03:15 AM)
I Just use Kishore Technique but never took his class. I search youtube to test his technique - the result mostly lost all the time. Now I'm using my own technique and started to recovering from lost. Another Us70 to go. Tonight just got another Us62.
Lucky u no take kishore course. God bless u

Added on August 5, 2011, 9:33 am
QUOTE(thomas @ Aug 5 2011, 02:58 AM)
Allow me to clarify,

1)I am 24years old, owned 2 companies,doing Event Management & Computer Servicing.But not Forex Classes.

2)My way is very easy, BOLLINGER BAND, no magic, just basic.

3)Will show a new print screen if have chance.
1)At your young age, you have reach mastery. Impressive and capable person

2)More detail if u willing. U use smaller time frame chart for entry and exit? As i saw u trade all time frame from yr previous post. I try to figure out how u trade but without success. I dont know a simple bolinger can be so powerful.
Last time i use channel, fibo, elliot wave ,parabolic sars, macd , sma , ema, bolinger...all failed me...maybe i not good in reading chart

3)Yes..hoping to see more of your print screen and it is most appreciated

This post has been edited by wschoo26: Aug 5 2011, 09:33 AM
wschoo26
post Aug 5 2011, 09:41 AM

152 posts

I am 40 yrs old and had been beaten badly by forex. Thats why i keep pointing out trading is risky. It is not a personal attack. I just speaking from my experience. Hope you guys dont misunderstand me.
For newbie, pls start with small capital or demo first till it shows consistent result. Once u master your skill, i know it is a good way to make money. Again..i speaking from my personal experience. I am not soeaking as a professional traders...hehehe. This is a good forum i like to read and well spent time and effort following the forum....thanks for the forum starter.
wschoo26
post Aug 5 2011, 02:05 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(thomas @ Aug 5 2011, 09:51 AM)
Futures is rising , checkout with Bollinger Band !
1)Tat middle band is normal sma line only. As far as i know ..if based on sma line, why need to use bolinger band? I can just plot in 20 sma , 50 sma and 100 sma, 200 sma...
U hav rights not to reply me as I fully understand that is your secret. U hav yr rights to 'protect' yr trading skill. I understand your rights as well, If you reply it...then today everyone benefit from u and i am sure they appreciate yr kindness too.
I also appreciate for your kindness in sharing some hint here. Really appreciate.
wschoo26
post Aug 5 2011, 02:25 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(NinjaAss@ssin @ Aug 5 2011, 09:56 AM)
How much money have you lose to forex trading? I have a few hundred us gone last time because of the bad money management and poor emotional control once encounter loses.
haha...talk about losing money..i am no. 1 here. champion of losing money...lost usd33k!! ( no joke, i did it and i dare to admit it, no hiding)Really pain in my ass. Lost appetitte(chinese say giv u dragon meat u also no mood to eat), lost sleep,lost mood(yr fren spend u drink , girl, etc etc..u just simply no mood), watch funny movie also cant smile, it is like a dead of your love ones, dead of your favourites pet. And a lot demotivation from my friends..eg told u already..cannot be done, wake up , wake up, etc etc.It is like end of the world. Lucky no go klcc tower to jump down oh.
Still not yet give up but trade very careful now. Drop down , stand up again and be a wiser person, learn from past mistake - (i use it to console myself)
took a lot commercial trading course...all suck money only. All graduates also lost money.Now u know why i hate those commercial trading course? In fact , i learn technical more from internet eg youtube & forum than from those courses.Dont think those commercial courses is magic.
Thomas post giv me some 'hope/courage' back cos he bold enough to post his result. But i still tread carefully as i know i am slow learner. Tats why i use robot to trade now....cannot stand in front of the screen 24 hours. Earn part time in forex enuf for me at the moment.
Last time i tot i can be rich fast but end up pokai faster.
So.newbie...that is a true life confession..tread carefully...take your time to learn and practise..market wont run away and you all will live longer than me, so...dont rush..trading experience very important...i already old age.
Btw, i heard those bankers see price faster than our mt4/5. and banks can see how many park buy and sell position. So, they will squeeze those putting SL, frighten u all first....then only move the price.
I attended a free preview , i think they call it wykoff....before they push up price, they push it down first to scare other...then only push up..u can see it in equity market. Just my personal experience only ya( i am not professional trader)...dont follow me...my trading style can make u pokai faster. biggrin.gif

Added on August 5, 2011, 2:27 pm
QUOTE(thomas @ Aug 5 2011, 02:11 PM)
whistling.gif
If you happy and you know it clap your hands, CLAP  rclxms.gif  CLAP!!  rclxms.gif
hehe..i clap with one hand first as i still overwhelmed with my losses. U r a kind person. Good thing will come back to you in return

This post has been edited by wschoo26: Aug 5 2011, 02:27 PM
wschoo26
post Aug 5 2011, 02:56 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Aug 5 2011, 02:40 PM)
i admire you !
i was told forex is dangerous...
i think those people who don't know don't put effort will say such...
but i take it as challenge... if people can why not me?
anyway .... gold retracing @50% gonna get ready to short...
yes correct....once u feel it..u will know it. How to describe pain? acnt be desribe in words. Pain is to be feeled. .Last time i also say..if ppl can...why cant me...but i was driven by greed. After lost so much, i learnt wat is disiplin and nafsu.
Trade carefully, small small till confident is a good policy. Forex got leverage and demo account.They give very good way for newbie or failure traders like me to learn again. Msia equity and Malaysia fcpo no leverage. HOw govt encourage its nation to learn /take part more in msia trading?No demo account to learn. KLSE reduce lot size(1000 to 100) but that dont encourage more market participant

Added on August 5, 2011, 2:59 pm
QUOTE(sapapa @ Aug 5 2011, 02:54 PM)
But the fact is, most people don't learn from their mistake. They thought they had learned from their mistake, but they repeat it again, again and again. Mistakes are logic. Human nature are emotion creatures, they are not computer program. That is why, most people lose money and more money and more until they quit the game call "Forex".
i agree with u too...human is still human overpower my emotion...when we got rm10 million, we dont the true value of rm1. But when we got rm1 only..we really know wat is true value of rm1.

This post has been edited by wschoo26: Aug 5 2011, 02:59 PM
wschoo26
post Aug 5 2011, 10:02 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(kevler @ Aug 5 2011, 09:14 PM)
how's NFP ? isn't that great ? haha

on 2nd August,  regarding US devt issue ...it is just a beginning of next great disturbance, confusion, or uncertainty.

believe me ...USD will going down on next wave ..
Ya..agree..i saw NFP result green but usd index still dont move up , sitting like a solid rock. traders not confident. Hehe...my humble opinion only..i am failure trader
wschoo26
post Aug 6 2011, 12:20 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Aug 5 2011, 10:40 PM)
the market is still uncertain if US can continue the good growth..

how are things on the euro side ? the italy and dont know who else debt problem
i not good in analysing.I always failed at it and make me headache. I still use robot.Still testing under demo, consistent result.but testing under big account, usd5 million(this account never blow.I use usd5 million to convince myself the rich will forever getting richer, Poor people will eat more expensive rice than rich people). 10 days trading generate usd541k...floating loss usd23k..going to start live soon if demo still show consistent profit.God bless me this time

Added on August 6, 2011, 12:26 amHmmm..very quiet here...where all gone? Probably celebrating profit from NFP?

This post has been edited by wschoo26: Aug 6 2011, 12:29 AM
wschoo26
post Aug 6 2011, 09:52 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Aug 6 2011, 07:26 AM)
u can actually test a robot live.. using micro lots.. 1pip 1cent..

just throw 250 USD , and test the robot live lo easier...
i plsn to use leverage 1:1000 capital usd300. Can earn petrol money enuf lor...no plan to make trading as main income...too risky for me as I heard a lot bad news about robot

Added on August 6, 2011, 10:07 am
QUOTE(jigon @ Aug 6 2011, 05:37 AM)
testing a robot for ten days and you gonna start live soon? i strongly disagree on that move..

robot only need 1 funny call and the rest will be history..

btw, care to share the robot you're using.. tongue.gif  really like to backtest them..

G/L

Cheers
hint:u download martingale ea and then modify it to trade one direction only. Adjust the lot size, , tp , max trade and Mings.

The demo account i posted is not practical...u can see it open audusd 9800lot in one trade(total u can see it open about 20klot on audusd)...so big lot...broker will do funny thing behind you. That robot cannot make me rich but i believe can make small money only. Trade manual is best and most profitable but i surrender white flag on manual.The big demo account tested 10 days trading.Other 4 small demo account tested about 4 months....2 blow already...hahahaha. cannot greedy..play 2 pair or 1 pair...avoid yen pair, small lot...after earn enuf of yr capital, withdraw yr capital..use other people money to trade(i posted the concept earlier on).anyway..dont know can work or not la....only time can tell

Added on August 6, 2011, 10:21 am
QUOTE(scar_face008 @ Aug 6 2011, 05:57 AM)
NFP are great, the only problem is i sleep at 9 sad.gif
Sleep at 9pm? so early? wat work u do can make u sleep at 9pm? I cant sleep at 9pm , my eye will still open big big and my mind will still thinking how to make more money.. tongue.gif

Added on August 6, 2011, 12:40 pmI dont know this guy , I just randomly search some free tutorial from internet as i free today ,K1shore 100% winning tips.
He said buy eur on 24/11 to 6/12 every year wor...sure up, 100% winning strategies...u all free to verify it? I not good in analysis.
watch his video.
100% win
He claimed he make 233% return on 2005, the highest in world history!!
Why george soros, warren buffet no need to hardsell , no need to yell, no need to make booth at fair like all other commerical trading course trainer(the above video is one sample). IMHO, if got 100% winning strategies, holy grail...u dont need to earn money from training at all.......george soros , warren buffet are perfect examples(my that modified ea already can generate that income with usd5 million. demo...if those got 100% winning strategy...usd5 million profit usd5 million!!!oh man...the sky is raining gold and diamond.....HOpefully those still hunting for magical trading commerial course can open their eyes and minds and see what is 'udang disebalik batu'
See how many innocent spectators there.....
Think deeper , u will get it

This post has been edited by wschoo26: Aug 6 2011, 12:40 PM
wschoo26
post Aug 6 2011, 12:58 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Aug 6 2011, 12:40 PM)
NFP dammn killed near 30% yesterday's profit....
should sleep early next time.....
it's weekend... what to do?? gonna sleep.....
get ready for next week yeh !!!

robot....?
hmmm...
flex.gif
weeeknd a lot thign to do wor at yr personal will and time. Date yr bf or gf. Learn some useful knowledge from internet, polish trading skill, Watch some good movies, Email some good friends, play some sports, cook some new dish, bake some cake, etc etc
wschoo26
post Aug 6 2011, 08:40 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(scar_face008 @ Aug 6 2011, 05:19 PM)
ya lor, go out at 830am, reach home 5pm. sitting in car 90% of the time driving. feel tired. lol.
[attachmentid=2371724]
EU 1H chart last night

as you can see, the two bottom red area is good for scalping (or gambling, since no confirmation can be made, except on lower TF). price break the middle red are (range resistance), and proceed to the next resistance, retrace, and continue to challenge shortterm-downtrend line. lucky i didn't try to short at that area. but miss the breakout also.
yalor...those traders know USA will be downgraded by Standard & Poor much earlier than us, insider news. Next week us index should drop lor
I think forum starter , kevler also a great trader after i read what he post:
kevler:believe me ...USD will going down on next wave ..

wschoo26
post Aug 10 2011, 10:54 PM

152 posts

Another roller coaster night...u guys no trade at night? Dont know tomolo japan intervene or not...now is every country down down down(except swizt..up up up being gold so strong...i heard they wan to increase spread on gold..any updated news? )...maybe G7 ask japan makan sendiri this time....i look at gj monthly chart...very scarry...another 500 pips down is lowest since 1st may 1989(my chart only can see up to 1st may 1989)
wschoo26
post Aug 11 2011, 05:17 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Aug 10 2011, 11:07 PM)
currently dropped currencies....
now more into gold... silver looking good also....
just can't break 1779.38...
gonna be intervention soon i think...
us stock down 3-4%... donno if the breaker gonna be hit...
crazy market...
missed eur... double top reversal but still sleeping...haiyaa.. it showing reversal... if this confirm we'll be back to bull channel.... may be good time to go long
OIC..now all become gold diggers or open gold mine already....no wonders .......hehe..
wschoo26
post Aug 16 2011, 02:09 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(alwjmonster @ Aug 16 2011, 12:28 PM)
what is TUN DA TUN DA mean? i was about going for class of TREX Trader ExPress, anyone been there? i heard they got a top class forex sifu over there giving lecture.. http://www.facebook.com/traderexpress
i was pretty surprise to see my fb's friend earn RM180,000+ in 3months time, and he had only learn forex for the beginning of this year only i guess.. i think forex is pretty easy place to dig gold and live rich..
here's the pic prove of he earn sooo darn much. http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=221...&type=1&theater 
and he even said audi TT is few months leftover..
Careful oh...fren...So easy to be rich meh?..if like that,no need die die study degree, master, phd..no need die die work like cow and bull..no need scold like shit @##%#$ by client and bosses..just attend his course and guarante to be future billionaire...so easy meh?
U attend first...hopefully u find your holy grail after that and waiting to see your testimonial.

Added on August 16, 2011, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(poks @ Aug 16 2011, 12:35 PM)
TUN DA enter trade.... TUN DA enter trade.... price moving as i expected... bad thing i TUN DA TUN DA.........?
tongue.gif

no need to go class...
learn by yourself...
nobody can teach you to trade... they will just feed you with THEORIES and take your $$$$...
go learn by yourself....
Wow...alwjmonster fb friends name is Steve pok.I saw he hold a lot cash wor..sluurpp slrruupp(saliva come out)...are u the one?

This post has been edited by wschoo26: Aug 16 2011, 02:24 PM
wschoo26
post Aug 16 2011, 02:31 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(alwjmonster @ Aug 16 2011, 01:18 PM)
it sound crazy for everyone that he actually earned 20kUSD in daily profit.. holy cow he gotta have lotsa cash in hand to be able do that...
I browse trader express. cant see much from there but saw one picture with come signal like psar or customized one...those thing can be learnt from internet free wor.
Y u dont wan to learn from your fb friend, Steve pok ? at least he got show his profit result ma...But careful oh...he just show from his phone...maybe demo account and maybe he holding floating loss as i saw all profit transaction.Dont angry and No offence ya as i been cheated many many times before. Ask him post live account statement. He can post it in http://mt4live.com/ if he willing. Like that is transparent..no hidden agenda inside.If he show consistent so big profit...u met your holygrail. No need attend trader express...pay Steve pok and learn from him guarantee better value for your fees.
Just giving my humble opinion only...not a personal attack .
wschoo26
post Aug 16 2011, 02:55 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(alwjmonster @ Aug 16 2011, 02:39 PM)
haha nah it's ok, im nothing about him.. seriously i couldn't believe my eye, how the hell he could earn these money in 3months time.. he is one of my college mate actually, and hes not involve into forex before, all i know is he is just a beginner, junior among all ppl here.. i swear he had no forex experience more than a year,i guess he is undercapitalized, coz he aint born with silver spoon.. there goes leverage is getting him kill anytime..
Yr college mate? then lagi senang. Pay him a visit. Maybe he found holy grail leh. Visit him better than those outside commercial trading course wor. Teach u 2 to 3 days...then u expect after that u can master forex?

I remember there is a guy here name Thomas..he earned a lot recently ..4 figures usd...but lately no see him posting...maybe honeymoon in Hawai, drink coconut juice there, enjoy seabreeze. I think he is gold and oil digger. Alot here recently not interested in currency trading as lately they earned a lot from gold. They all become taukeh gold mine. hehe

Added on August 16, 2011, 2:59 pm
QUOTE(poks @ Aug 16 2011, 02:26 PM)
advertisement always look great...
but when you do the actual thing... hahahahaha... you'll know la...

anyway.. how is the robot doing? really want to know the outcome in real trade...
u mean my robot? ok la...yesterday usd20..today usd5 so far...but i dont know when it will blow my account as i use usd usd300 live account only...leverage 1:1000. For me...enuf to earn my motorbike petrol money...ok la...low expectation.
Just trying my luck only ...

This post has been edited by wschoo26: Aug 16 2011, 02:59 PM
wschoo26
post Aug 16 2011, 03:13 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Aug 16 2011, 03:00 PM)
hahahha... i think he is...
i also earn around +8000pips on gold....
but i think it has reached its limit
so went to close mine... gonna wait for the reversal...
oh man.. pin bar on gbp  !!!!!!!?
pin bar? a lot fakey wor...careful oh..how do u decide y risk:reward ratio whe u enter trade? 1:1: or 1:2 or 1:3?

Added on August 16, 2011, 3:31 pmfor newbie(include me) . V learn together ya..More brain better than 1 brain..no need pay course fees..
what is pinbar
Pinbar
How to trade using pinbar
how to trade using pinbar

This post has been edited by wschoo26: Aug 16 2011, 03:31 PM
wschoo26
post Aug 16 2011, 08:53 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Aug 16 2011, 04:14 PM)
need to wait next hour candle closing to confirm.... smile.gif
gbp looking very very good....

Added on August 16, 2011, 7:12 pm
i don't actually use that...
ie: now my gbp floating 30+ pips.. SL depends on fibo... i move my SL.. to the point that i think i can take a direct hit...
that's how i do... most important is to cover your loss first...
Thanks for sharing rclxms.gif
appreciate it
wschoo26
post Aug 17 2011, 12:48 AM

152 posts

try this...http://www.forexmicrolot.com/live-streaming-forex-quotes.jsp
but no graph....how do u trade?
wschoo26
post Aug 17 2011, 11:13 AM

152 posts

For newbie(include me)
Theory and definitions of ichimoku
Ichimoku
Ichimoku definition
Video on Using ichimoku to trade
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cnHQGNs6gVA&feature=related

So, you can learn theories free on internet. The rest is depends on your hands on and experience.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0413sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:48 PM