guy pls give opinion regarding Xnalytics International Limited. and does any1 know daniel ang?
Forex | Version 9, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
Oct 19 2011, 12:42 AM
148 posts Joined: May 2008 |
guy pls give opinion regarding Xnalytics International Limited. and does any1 know daniel ang?
Oct 19 2011, 09:53 PM
i really in need of help from sifus at here.
CODE http://www.mediafire.com/?vcp5loknj9apmkk can anyone here review this analysis. whether the analysis given is accurate and good? btw my previous question still no one answer it. do any1 has any knowledge regarding xanalytic international or gvf? |
Oct 19 2011, 11:51 PM
tq for your explanation. but to be able to get the daily analysis i must open min account of usd2,000 with them.
i'm now in dilemma as from what i saw the analysis is too good to resist. but if any sifus here can point any weakness of it i would be much appreciated |
Oct 20 2011, 10:16 PM
tq for all the explanation. really glad that all of u being so helpful. i can consider myself as new as i never trade live before. but i have been learning forex for almost 4 years on and off. but still thinking that myself not really fit as from statistic itself around 90% of ppl who trade in forex lose money. to solve the problem not by jump quickly into the conclusion.. that's why i tried to absorb as much as i can in term of forex knowledge and etc.
but then i dont know suddenly a friend of mine said that he got a friend who trade in forex and want to introduce to me(my friend totally has no idea regarding forex). when we met up at the 1st hour i can say that i was not really impressed and interested in term of what he explained as for me he is far more worst than me regarding in forex knowledge but then he forwarded to me the statistic and when i went back and i read it.... boom. i felt something and i cant sleep at all. the analysis was really good(for me. i love to read. thats why i can wait for 4 years to read all the material that available) some more if i lose all the money i dont really mind coz i will trade it for knowledge. but i dont want to spend on company which for me dont have strong background. and what wschoo26 wrote is totally right. he offered me to be a broker once i fund the account. the percentage is really nice. to be truth i also dont have degree to start with. i dropped out twice when i did my degree. so not to worry poks. i never evaluate ppl regardless of they have the qualification or not. even most of richest man in the world dont have any qualification. tq again for all the explanation. tq sifus This post has been edited by skyll: Oct 20 2011, 10:17 PM |
Oct 22 2011, 05:33 AM
| Change to: | 0.0359sec