QUOTE(thomas @ Aug 5 2011, 12:56 PM)
1st lesson :
When entering Bollinger Squeeze,

Stick reach the top band(SELL)
Stick reach the bottom band (BUY)
MUST INTERSECT

Target profit :

SELLER, see candle stick touch bottom Band , CLOSE  DEAL ,COUNT MONEY
BUYER,see candle stick touch upper Band, CLOSE DEAL , COUNT MONEY.
Play safe : CLOSE DEAL when reach middle BAND
Traders, please pay courses fee !!!
Haha, this is a joke and is definiately gambling.

Rule number 1 ) Don't try to predict the market
Rule number 2 ) It can touch either top or bottom and continue the trend for hours without going back to middle band
Rule number 3 ) It can't work on all market conditions or all pairs.
Rule number 4 ) Markets have season, you can only use this in "THE" season, once its out of "THE" season, you will lose back all to the market.
Rule number 5 ) Just because you get 100% ROI for 1 week doesn't mean you get for 1 month.
Rule number 6 ) Greed kills more people than whiskey.
sapapa
post Aug 5 2011, 02:44 PM

264 posts

Get-rich don't makes a life-time, just one wrong step, you are as good as back to square one or even worse.
sapapa
post Aug 5 2011, 02:54 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Aug 5 2011, 02:48 PM)
thats when u get up.. learn from the mistakes and move forward...

thats how it is in life also... learn and move forward.. try again...

Added on August 5, 2011, 2:49 pm

isn't forex a type of gamble ? you use tools to aid you to make a better prediction.. eg candles.. bb.stoch..fibs.. etc etc
But the fact is, most people don't learn from their mistake. They thought they had learned from their mistake, but they repeat it again, again and again. Mistakes are logic. Human nature are emotion creatures, they are not computer program. That is why, most people lose money and more money and more until they quit the game call "Forex".
sapapa
post Aug 6 2011, 10:31 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(wschoo26 @ Aug 6 2011, 08:40 PM)
yalor...those traders know USA will be downgraded by Standard & Poor much earlier than us, insider news. Next week us index should drop lor
I think forum starter , kevler also a great trader after i read what he post:
kevler:believe me ...USD will going down on next wave ..
Rule number 1 : Never-ever listen to people and do your own judgement.
Rule number 2 : Always remember rule number 1.
sapapa
post Aug 7 2011, 02:20 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(kevler @ Aug 7 2011, 12:56 PM)
haha..i just a small trader ...great trader i'm not

after several news and TAs i did on USD and also the fall of DJIA last week , i dont see why USD will rise ...not on several weeks ...also S&P downgrade ratings on US credits from AAA to AA+

http://spectator.org/blog/2011/08/07/thoug...-credit-downgra

before i express my judgment on USD , i made some homework and this is my own judgment on USD ...

I'm not saying that your opinion is wrong. Just that some people tend to listen to too many comments from many other medias that will cloud the judgement of the person. Some say will down, some say will up. The best thing is do your own judgement, with proper analysis.

Added on August 7, 2011, 2:22 pm
QUOTE(jebonen @ Aug 6 2011, 11:45 PM)
other ppl view maybe give us some 'light'... so it will help us on our TA/FA... futhermore.... are u sure ur TA/FA always perfect?... than.. u sure be superich rite now.. biggrin.gif
As you already said, "maybe", but you need to know that the majority of players lose money so you are actually "getting" the info from them...

This post has been edited by sapapa: Aug 7 2011, 02:22 PM
sapapa
post Aug 7 2011, 09:48 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Aug 7 2011, 07:55 PM)
i'll say thanks to anyone who give tips...
but i'll make my own analysis...
no need to give such comments to someone who is sharing his opinion...
unless i'm very very good ...
anyway... i'll say usd will go down unless those financial ministers interrupt again like last week (correction for usd down trend?)...
jpy went up 1+% (the day before i think) then went down 0.5% friday.... hmmm

** news are just news... what matter is what you see on your chart movement... **
You need to know exactly where to get the "right" info from, the internet is too big and you will be caught unaware if you go to the wrong places until you EXPERIENCE it yourself. Time will tell...
sapapa
post Aug 13 2011, 11:02 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(rachel9966 @ Aug 13 2011, 09:34 AM)
Anyone know which regulated broker can trade FX as well as S&P 500 index?... most i found are not regulated.
FXCM
sapapa
post Aug 19 2011, 10:16 AM

264 posts

I wanna ask if anyone uses Oanda as platform to trade forex? Because I have searched the internet and they seems to say bad stuffs regarding Oanda. Any Oanda users? Mind to share your view or experience on this. Anything bad you encounter so far with Oanda?

Greatly appreciated. Thanks.
sapapa
post Aug 21 2011, 10:33 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Aug 21 2011, 06:38 PM)

something to share...
How can u determine the price movement with juz BB, candle and s/r lines...it works but doesn't work out all the time...
sapapa
post Aug 26 2011, 10:40 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Aug 26 2011, 10:24 AM)
seriously... if Bernanke really announced QE3... then what will happen? USD go up? go down? a layman like me will say that it goes down coz you are flushing the system with more money... right? If that's the case, why would GBP face a freakish meltdown over last two days? 1.6500+ down to 1.6200+. haiz... still alot to learn.. hopefully sifu sifu here will give guidance..
I give you 1 small piece of advice la.

News all are nonsense. Do not trade news and only uses technical analysis.(RM10) smile.gif
sapapa
post Sep 4 2011, 11:56 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(chengcheng @ Sep 4 2011, 09:48 PM)
Is Admiral Market Forex a reliable company?

Heard about it but not sure... as I am new in Forex trading..

Any comments?

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Not sure but u can trade oanda. They are very good. Tight spread. No minimum investment. Good and fast service. Withdraw via paypal or bank.
sapapa
post Sep 9 2011, 05:42 PM

264 posts

Eur/Usd is gonna have a rebound soon that will hit at least 38.2% retracement...
sapapa
post Sep 9 2011, 09:17 PM

264 posts

Edit.

This post has been edited by sapapa: Sep 9 2011, 09:17 PM
sapapa
post Sep 9 2011, 11:45 PM

264 posts

Eur/Usd could just go any lower at around 1.36 then retraces back at least 200 pips up...lets see...
sapapa
post Sep 10 2011, 02:09 PM

264 posts

In this game, never ever try to predict where the price is going...do not assume anything but only base on your own analysis with solid proof. Not some unvalid answers to satisfy your preference.
sapapa
post Sep 10 2011, 07:39 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(scar_face008 @ Sep 10 2011, 04:05 PM)
hmm.gif
I have some "proof" but I won't show how I did it, so just watch and see what happens on Eur/Usd next week smile.gif
sapapa
post Sep 17 2011, 08:00 PM

264 posts

Told ya, E/U will bounce at least 200 pips up..
sapapa
post Sep 21 2011, 03:13 AM

264 posts

I didn't receive any PM? lol...anyway, there will be some "movement' on Eur/Jpy soon...
sapapa
post Sep 22 2011, 12:11 AM

264 posts

Eur/Jpy smile.gif))
sapapa
post Sep 24 2011, 12:57 AM

264 posts

USD/CAD drool.gif