Forex | Version 9, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
mr.rime
Dec 2 2011, 11:08 AM

ok,i will seriously look into my projection....between,its friday,somehow most of the analyst always say friday is a trend day...if its down,it down all the way n vice versa.....good luck
mr.rime
Dec 2 2011, 07:35 PM

its somehow up frm what i projecred early this morning...bt havent out in any trade......im worry if it didnt break 1.03,it will go downwards!......see see look look 1st
mr.rime
Dec 2 2011, 08:21 PM

i try some small trade on Long Aud....target 1.03..SL 1.022
mr.rime
Dec 2 2011, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(mr.rime @ Dec 2 2011, 08:21 PM) i try some small trade on Long Aud....target 1.03..SL 1.022 sweat!...jus on time!!!..lucky me...closed all n take profit 25pips..dun ask me hw many lots,js happy enough...less than 10min...now,waiting for 2nd probably short if got chance or else will jus call it off for today
This post has been edited by mr.rime: Dec 2 2011, 08:33 PM
mr.rime
Dec 2 2011, 11:32 PM

didnt trigger my aud 1.03333 short...jus by few pips...sad.... but using mobile saw some good chance when drop to 1.024...taken profit at 1.0265....  i think that all for my week.....
mr.rime
Dec 3 2011, 12:10 AM

nop..but now i long aud at 1.023.....hand itchy....hHaha...
mr.rime
Dec 3 2011, 12:27 AM

nop..but now i long aud at 1.023.....hand itchy....hHaha...
mr.rime
Dec 3 2011, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(ch1ck3n @ Dec 3 2011, 01:17 AM) support for aud is at 1.0200 level.. if can breach 1.0200 level, should be going down a bit before going up. if not able to breach. should be going back up. eur/usd and gbp/usd is interesting.. yes,already start goin up...cant break....bthen tired already,need to sleep....closed my trade...loss 5pips...this us due to itchyness.....goidnite evyone
mr.rime
Dec 5 2011, 05:03 PM

poks.. didnt manage to forum here today until now...but today morning i Short Aud and make 20pips from 1.023 to 1.021... then till now no trade being taken yet....
to me, aud look bullish, but somehow i feel bearish come 1st....probably looking at 1.016 before aud will bullish...
and now, i Short Aud at 1.0235.... but will put a SL at 1.026....target 1.018
i dont have much confident on my trade today...maybe until tonight onli know what to do
mr.rime
Dec 5 2011, 06:31 PM

looking very closely on my trade....if it breaks 1.026 i will close the trade....somehow in the middle now....either up or down...
Added on December 5, 2011, 7:18 pmsomehow, i feeling confident tAud is downtrend now.....target 1.018... but i predict it will go down to 1.016....
good luck!
This post has been edited by mr.rime: Dec 5 2011, 07:18 PM
mr.rime
Dec 5 2011, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(nemoexcel @ Dec 5 2011, 08:48 PM) predict? Are u trading with a crystal ball? anyhow, RBA expected to cut rates to 4.25% - Tuesday 11:30am . Those who long AU, pray hard hard no rate cut... Those who short AU, if those prayers (by traders who long AU) get answered, then be prepared to head north & pay lots of rollover For me, I'll test out Straddle Trade @ around 11am. Such big news is worth the test. http://au.finance.yahoo.com/news/-A-slight...567769.html?x=0somehow im not analyst...so,im jus predicting what they say wit what the news info i hv...
mr.rime
Dec 5 2011, 10:25 PM

can i ans u "the feel" i hv?..sorry,nth much to enlighten.. Added on December 5, 2011, 10:27 pmaiseh...by the time i reply u...my trade triggeeed liao...lose 15pips...  ...breakeven for today..will sit n wait... This post has been edited by mr.rime: Dec 5 2011, 10:27 PM
mr.rime
Dec 6 2011, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(poks @ Dec 6 2011, 07:28 AM) clearly understood .... i think it's a short for audusd... if it breaks 1.02 most probably going down moreeee.... might as well wait for the break... anyway S&P put negative outlook for 15 euro countries.... wonder what will happen next prediction correct but make 25pips onli....due to nt willhing to give rollover fees..wake up at 4somethong to close my trade... now,looking for rebound at 1.015....but might down til 1.005......looking carefully for the right time... Added on December 6, 2011, 12:30 pmwhile waiting for rebound..i shorted it at 1.02.... Added on December 6, 2011, 12:30 pmwhile waiting for rebound..i shorted it at 1.02.... This post has been edited by mr.rime: Dec 6 2011, 12:30 PM
mr.rime
Dec 6 2011, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(mabsandcals @ Dec 6 2011, 01:02 PM) lol that AUD short went well for you guys  how u mab?...bck to real account?
mr.rime
Dec 6 2011, 03:19 PM

i closed all aud at 1.0165...GOOD... at least something from previous SHort i missed....now, waiting for the right time....if it break 1.014 then might be further down to 1.005..... or else, it will be rebounce from here.....
plan to put a short if reach 1.015... then tight SL in case go further down.....good luck every1
mr.rime
Dec 6 2011, 03:40 PM

i guess it will be another down turn til 1.005 rather than bullish(rebounce)
still waiting for the chance n right time
This post has been edited by mr.rime: Dec 6 2011, 03:41 PM
mr.rime
Dec 6 2011, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(dillmac @ Dec 6 2011, 03:44 PM) With the S&P warning to cut credit ratings on a number of Euro Nations, will this mean a further mid-long-term bearish rally on the EuD? http://www.reuters.com/article/2011/12/06/...E7N60DX20111206  Added on December 6, 2011, 4:12 pmi short aud at 1.0175.... target 1.007....  Added on December 6, 2011, 4:23 pmhere comes the rebounce....wait n see again....hahah....i took small trade, so just leave it for now...SL at 1.025 TP at 1.007 This post has been edited by mr.rime: Dec 6 2011, 04:23 PM
mr.rime
Dec 6 2011, 04:42 PM

hmmm.. drowning drowing....keep going....make some short profit from this 15min....haha.....hopefully remain down...or else will be breakeven for this short period. Added on December 6, 2011, 5:18 pmmake another round of short profit....  15pips each..not bad.... but going down is the most important thing... somehow, this is not a good practice.... more to DARE-ness rather than Principle This post has been edited by mr.rime: Dec 6 2011, 05:18 PM