5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Phone Card [WTS] U Mobile 2000 days thread, phone die, w'sapp can't reach,tq patiant

JJKTP
post Dec 10 2012, 09:48 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 7 2012, 09:28 PM)
YUP TODAY ONLY POST, TOMORROW ONLY CAN TRACK LA BRO  cool2.gif
Bro, do you have DiGi reload?
JJKTP
post Dec 10 2012, 09:24 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 10 2012, 06:32 PM)
RM 28.5 for 30 credits (direct reload)
RM 27.9 for 30 credits (coupon code)

RM 47 for 50 credits(direct reload)

RM 96.5 for 100 credits(direct reload)
You have DiGi reload bro?
JJKTP
post Dec 11 2012, 05:09 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 11 2012, 11:23 AM)
cool2.gif
Bro, could you answer my question above? Been asking three times already.
JJKTP
post Dec 18 2012, 10:50 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 11 2012, 05:49 PM)
haha paiseh always missed your comment

got, normal digi reload 2%
maxis 3%
celcom 10 3%, 30 4%, 50 5%, 100 6%
Do you have DiGi reload with the pin? It is for data only SIM?

How much for RM100 reload?
JJKTP
post Dec 18 2012, 11:17 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 18 2012, 11:08 PM)
Digi is 2percent direct reload
Monthly 200 get a log in own account digi 2.5percent, Maxis 3 Celcom 3.4.5.6
Umobile 7
Are you sure direct reload will work with Data Only prepaid SIM?

BTW, regular customer here. Hope can get the best deal. thumbup.gif

JJKTP
post Dec 19 2012, 10:12 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 18 2012, 11:08 PM)
Digi is 2percent direct reload
Monthly 200 get a log in own account digi 2.5percent, Maxis 3 Celcom 3.4.5.6
Umobile 7
Please reply my post above as I need you to confirm my question ASAP coz I need to reload by today. Thanks bro.
JJKTP
post Dec 19 2012, 10:37 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 19 2012, 10:22 AM)
can not confirm, i just see DIGI number then reload with 2% discount, if can't i just refund, usually the direct reload system work for all DIGI PREPAID
The reason I ask because I know you can refund if the reload process failed on your side. But what if it is successful on your side (and your credit has been deducted) but it fail on my side or it does not fail but I do not get the 100 days validity. Just sharing my concern.

The main question is: Have you done reload for DiGi data only SIM before?

JJKTP
post Dec 19 2012, 10:59 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 19 2012, 10:44 AM)
can't confirm meaning i never done reload for DiGi DATA ONLY before  cool2.gif
to be safe you better go 7-11 and get a coupon or ask the DSS customer service, may update me later too  cool2.gif
Thanks for the honest answer bro.

I am sure I can reload through coupon.

No problem I can help you to ask about it. But how do I ask them about reload directly like yours? Do you guys have any specific term that DiGi guy can understand?
JJKTP
post Dec 19 2012, 11:09 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 19 2012, 11:03 AM)
FLEXI ELOAD
Oh by the way. Since you are the seller I think it is BEST if you give DiGi CS a call and confirm this. Then you let me know ASAP as I need the reload today. Thanks bro.
JJKTP
post Dec 19 2012, 11:25 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 19 2012, 11:14 AM)
haha i don't believe in Customer service

they can't guarantee anything, if i try it and still fail, who's to blame  cool2.gif  better not taking this risk
Thanks bro for being such an honest seller. I bet you have a lot of loyal customer (me included wink.gif ) who would rather reload with you than go to others.

Since we can't confirm then for Data Only I will go to Maybank2U instead. Other than that I will surely looking for you. smile.gif
JJKTP
post Dec 19 2012, 12:51 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Dec 19 2012, 11:38 AM)
haha sure, actually doing business at LYN not easy

sometimes ppl expect too much and what I can do is too less, i better don't promise too much but do whatever i can the best to keep the loyal customers

sometimes volume not meaning the best, by the way still welcome you for umobile reload always
Sure bro.

Seller like you deserve to be promoted to friends and family. thumbup.gif
JJKTP
post Jan 1 2013, 07:20 AM

4,155 posts

Happy new year to everyone in this thread.

Free bump to bro CnY
JJKTP
post Mar 8 2013, 02:41 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Mar 7 2013, 12:53 PM)
that is not how much you reload you got how much gb

there are only 3 packages, 40 credits 2gb, 68 credits 5gb, 128 credits 20gb, but i offer cheaper to get those credits only
cool2.gif
haha that number sold jo, i update the numbers lists tonight then
Hi bro. Do you have celcom RM100 reload?
JJKTP
post Mar 12 2013, 11:07 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Mar 11 2013, 02:43 PM)
got only 2.5% discount
Can you do it tonight.
JJKTP
post Mar 13 2013, 11:22 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Mar 11 2013, 02:43 PM)
got only 2.5% discount
How about for XpaX reload for RM100?
JJKTP
post Jul 6 2013, 07:28 PM

4,155 posts

Hi bro, what is the latest discount for reload?
JJKTP
post Jul 6 2013, 07:44 PM

4,155 posts

Hi bro,

I want to reload rm100, what is the latest discount?
JJKTP
post Jul 6 2013, 09:29 PM

4,155 posts

Hi bro,

I have sms you at: 011-11221107
But no reply.
JJKTP
post Jul 7 2013, 07:52 PM

4,155 posts

No reply to my post?
JJKTP
post Jul 8 2013, 05:06 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(CnY Garage @ Jul 8 2013, 02:48 PM)
yup reply u jo
PM me your account detail and info for RM100 reload.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0211sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:51 AM