iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v5, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc
Zelz92
Oct 18 2011, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Oct 18 2011, 04:24 PM) I thinking to buy a casing for my iPhone 4S, but I don't know which casing is better....any suggestion? Vapor 4? Blade Metal Bumper? u can go with any vapor range as the iPhone 4S has no death grip issue. buy high end model such as Vapor Pro. u won't regret. i must admit that the SGP Neo Hybrid 2 also looks good.
weiiix
Oct 18 2011, 08:02 PM

QUOTE If there was one thing Apple’s Steve Jobs’s was known for, other than coming up with some of the greatest products of our lifetime, it was his signature attire. Jobs was almost always seen wearing a pair of jeans, sneakers and a black mock turtleneck. Fabrix Cases, makers of fabric style pouches for mobile devices, has decided the best way to honor Jobs’s passing is by making a special case. The new case, entitled “Fifth October”, after the day Jobs passed, has been designed to match the Apple icon’s daily dress. As a form of respect to Jobs, the black and denim sleeve will not bear any branding or labels. It will be shipped in a special drawer box in black and gold and will come with a handprinted random quote card, bearing a message from Steve Jobs that Fabrix feels has inspired them. The sleeve works with all variations of then iPhone 4.
Fabrix is offering the sleeve at a non-profitng price of $10 because they believe that every and anyone who would like to own it should be able to do so without a worry. price = usd 10. http://www.fabrixcases.com/product/fifth-october
SUSs3an_looi
Oct 19 2011, 02:51 AM
Non profit? ... dun believe... Nice pouch though.
azbro
Oct 19 2011, 07:09 AM
QUOTE(weiiix @ Oct 18 2011, 08:02 PM) yeah...fabrics and leather seems not so popular in this thread
daniel20588
Oct 19 2011, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(Zelz92 @ Oct 18 2011, 07:11 PM) u can go with any vapor range as the iPhone 4S has no death grip issue. buy high end model such as Vapor Pro. u won't regret. i must admit that the SGP Neo Hybrid 2 also looks good. QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Oct 18 2011, 06:34 PM) if bumper, i prefer something like SGP's hybrid neo. thanks, i think i will prefer for Vapor Pro i saw some Vapor Pro open box picture at other forum, is that every Vapor Pro will come with a big black box, or just limited edition will only have a big black box?
ericpires
Oct 19 2011, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(weiiix @ Oct 18 2011, 08:02 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « price = usd 10. http://www.fabrixcases.com/product/fifth-octoberI dont mind buying this if its USD10. Can keep as collection  Any1 want to bulk this r? hehe
almari2010
Oct 19 2011, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 19 2011, 09:31 AM) I dont mind buying this if its USD10. Can keep as collection  Any1 want to bulk this r? hehe Nice! I would like to join if any1 want to bulk this. This post has been edited by almari2010: Oct 19 2011, 12:33 PM
doomx
Oct 19 2011, 11:58 AM
if anybody wanna bulk do tell me too
Zelz92
Oct 19 2011, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Oct 19 2011, 09:16 AM) thanks, i think i will prefer for Vapor Pro i saw some Vapor Pro open box picture at other forum, is that every Vapor Pro will come with a big black box, or just limited edition will only have a big black box? Not sure about that. Maybe you can ask bro romantwelve. He's selling wide range of element case product.
almari2010
Oct 19 2011, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(Zelz92 @ Oct 19 2011, 08:12 PM) Not sure about that. Maybe you can ask bro romantwelve. He's selling wide range of element case product. every vapor pro will come with a big black box. the transit case is additional.
Carlo J
Oct 19 2011, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 18 2011, 01:43 PM) The specs already said clearly it can't charge both at the same time. So forcing a product to do what it says it can't and then complaining ... is weird. I'm using the Sanyo booster and it works for me. Ah, it was stated in the specs? I didn't know that.. How about Yoobao products? Are they good in terms of quality?
ericpires
Oct 20 2011, 01:40 AM
How bout this IvySkin Wrangler Case?
SUSs3an_looi
Oct 20 2011, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(ericpires @ Oct 20 2011, 01:40 AM) How bout this IvySkin Wrangler Case?  Looks bulky.
ericpires
Oct 20 2011, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 20 2011, 08:34 AM) Not really, look at this side view pic
almari2010
Oct 20 2011, 06:45 PM
Just received my graft concepts case.. Will post photo later..
llsphinxll
Oct 20 2011, 07:41 PM
i want to get a new casing for my iPhone. its been in his bumper for a few months. any recommendations? was looking for the def clave (forgot if this is how its called) but cannot find.
SUSs3an_looi
Oct 20 2011, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Oct 20 2011, 07:41 PM) i want to get a new casing for my iPhone. its been in his bumper for a few months. any recommendations? was looking for the def clave (forgot if this is how its called) but cannot find. Why don't u get yourself an underwater case ie. Lifeproof...
llsphinxll
Oct 21 2011, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 20 2011, 11:42 PM) Why don't u get yourself an underwater case ie. Lifeproof... bro i dont need so hardcore casing. dont intend to do any underwater diving with my phone in the near future.
Zelz92
Oct 21 2011, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Oct 20 2011, 07:41 PM) i want to get a new casing for my iPhone. its been in his bumper for a few months. any recommendations? was looking for the def clave (forgot if this is how its called) but cannot find. Don't buy this stupid case.. It will cause signal drop. Trust me
DjKenji
Oct 21 2011, 09:29 PM
I'm freak guys, always love naked body of iphone,
even-thought iphone4s, i found alot interesting invisible shield.
What do you think below branded and what you use?
Zagg Invi Shield
Best Skin Ever
other brand.