iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v5, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc
greenlp_87
Aug 10 2011, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Aug 10 2011, 03:27 PM) @greenlp_87: It's known that the earliest batches of the white iPhone had minimal differences in terms of dimension. However, it's negligible because a 0.1-0.2 mm difference doesn't make much. This was proven using calipers to measure the thickness. (Can't find the link though, sorry. Go Google). owh....is it only a hairline different for the newest batch???
greenlp_87
Aug 10 2011, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(LegendKiller86 @ Aug 10 2011, 11:04 PM) i see...its been a while since last time i used invisible shield...hehe how long u use invisible shield mate??
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(LegendKiller86 @ Aug 10 2011, 11:48 PM) ^ i use it with my E71....now thinking of getting one for my iphone4...but confused whether to get i.shield or bodyguardz.... if u already know the quality of i.shield, its better for u to use it on ur iphone 4...
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 08:14 AM
QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 11 2011, 12:18 AM) I finally did it myself  seriously dude u poisoning me n now i cant wait to receive my infinity white....
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 11 2011, 08:16 AM) I have been waited for my EX2 bout 6days  . Still haven come yet.  i just buy it on tuesday...hope it arrive in next week...
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Aug 11 2011, 08:23 AM) haha... all waiting for SGP ya.. This thread really poisonous.. Better runaway first.. keke they r poisoning the others everyday mate..u still can run r???
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Aug 11 2011, 08:38 AM) Already got two SGP EX1 - Infinty White and Gunmetal, SGP EX2 got two Infinity White liau.. Now wanna aim for Revetton Yellow..  wow....already have two infinity white r.....u r the sifu....
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 11 2011, 09:02 AM) Haha...the back SP was quite easy to install but the front was quite hard... i had to use the SGP case plastic at the top there to push the side of the front SP... All in all, SGP Ultra Crystal that comes with the Infinity White 2 is damn chun  SGP CASE PLASTIC??which one is it?? the screen view after applyi sgp ultra crystal is super clear rite?  Added on August 11, 2011, 9:11 amQUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Aug 11 2011, 09:09 AM) one for my wife white iphone and one for my black iphone mah..  ur wife also love sgp??or u poison her to buy it?? This post has been edited by greenlp_87: Aug 11 2011, 09:11 AM
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 11 2011, 09:18 AM) I mean i use this part to push the privacy SP out coz it was a bit hard to take out hehe [attachmentid=2380059] Yeap, after applying the SGP Ultra Crystal, the screen looks like its `naked` without any SP hehe. Highly recommended  owh....i thought it is hard to apply the front sp...hehe waa......sure invisible shield cant beat sgp crystal clear...
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(ybtan @ Aug 11 2011, 02:07 PM) haven't yet. i waited for 2 weeks ady  i think ur unit stuck at custom officer mate...try to call them...
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 04:30 PM
how we know that the item is already ship out??how to check the status since i only use the cheaper shipment...$1.89 only...is there any way to check it??
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(ybtan @ Aug 11 2011, 04:40 PM) they will notified you and give u a tracking id said that ur item is shipped out. your paypal transaction info also can check the tracking id. my item is already shipped out but dont know stuck at where only. so they will notify me thru email right??normally they will shipped out within 24 hours after payment rite?
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(ybtan @ Aug 11 2011, 05:15 PM) yea u can check through email,ur ebay account or your paypal account if you used paypal to pay. I think they used less than 24 hours to ship out mine lol. can teach me how to check thru paypal account..??i try this before but dont seems any detail on the shipment..
greenlp_87
Aug 11 2011, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(ybtan @ Aug 11 2011, 05:24 PM) login to ur account. your recent activities there click on view all of my transactions. Then you can see your details ady. click on the Order status/Actions, should have this 'Shipped, Track'. thanks a lot mate..  found it already..thanks for ur clarification..hope my neo hybrid ex 2 not stuck anywhere..
greenlp_87
Aug 13 2011, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(phythia79 @ Aug 13 2011, 10:11 AM) hmmm..3 weeks time...that's long..but i can still wait. Patience is definitely a virtue now.. im also waiting for my case sis..let see who receive the case first..hope to receive it next week...
greenlp_87
Aug 13 2011, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 13 2011, 10:54 AM) If urs reach 1st then we r really unlucky person.  cant say anything..hehe...i dont know when i will receive it..i dont think i will receive it first since i purchase it after 1-2 days of ur purchase date..
greenlp_87
Aug 13 2011, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 13 2011, 01:37 PM) We only can pray for it earlier arrival.  exactly, we only can track it at their shipment place only and not more than that since we using cheaper shipment package..
greenlp_87
Aug 13 2011, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 13 2011, 02:46 PM) heard tht u purchase sgp also thrt day.. reached dy ..? how much including postage mate..? no mate...not yet..including postage rm104..
greenlp_87
Aug 13 2011, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 13 2011, 02:52 PM) hey guys.. got experience that using 3rd party charger will lead to battery failure.. but i got a question.. how if i lost my original usb cable.. can i replace it with an oem 1..? the adapter is still the same.. if u love ur battery more and dont want to face battery failure..buy the original usb cable mate..u dont know whether the output is same or not with the original one....
greenlp_87
Aug 13 2011, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 13 2011, 03:00 PM) agree.. dats why asking pros n sifus hereĀ i got my iphone cable left at collegeĀ  got 2 oem cables but not really dare to use it after my battery got replaced.. if u just want to charge it for a while its ok.. not for daily charge i mean... This post has been edited by greenlp_87: Aug 13 2011, 03:12 PM