176 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v5, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc

greenlp_87
post Aug 4 2011, 11:40 AM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 4 2011, 11:38 AM)
Lets call it `pirated` casing lor... haha tongue.gif
hahaha...looks more nice la... tongue.gif
wordplay
post Aug 4 2011, 11:40 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Aug 3 2011, 09:19 PM)
been using the belkin micro usb car charger for close to a year now. i find it good coz it's small and not bulky, just perfect for it's intended purpose
QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 3 2011, 09:21 PM)
my personal experience was : bought a capalang third party car charger.. end up my battery spoilt.. suggest to u get a better quality charger =) its worth.. if not end up like me  shocking.gif
Thanks for sharing the information guys. I will buy the belkin mucri usb car charger. smile.gif
And please recommend iphone4 case that can withstand impact like dropping accidentally from table. smile.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 4 2011, 12:02 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(wordplay @ Aug 4 2011, 11:40 AM)
Thanks for sharing the information guys. I will buy the belkin mucri usb car charger. smile.gif
And please recommend iphone4 case that can withstand impact like dropping accidentally from table. smile.gif
many case can withstand bro.. walk-in to any Apple retail shop.. and have a look on ur ideal case.. n come back here to search for better price genuine dealer brows.gif
phythia79
post Aug 4 2011, 12:58 PM

398 posts

I want to Epi Center in pavilion...the selection there..so so lar..

the belkin car charger is how much ar? need to get it for my hubby's iphone 3G and maybe for my iphone 4 too ..
greenlp_87
post Aug 4 2011, 01:12 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ Aug 4 2011, 12:58 PM)
I want to Epi Center in pavilion...the selection there..so so lar..

the belkin car charger is how much ar? need to get it for my hubby's iphone 3G and maybe for my iphone 4 too ..
have u try search at machines??? hmm.gif
phythia79
post Aug 4 2011, 01:31 PM

398 posts

not yet....no time this weekend sad.gif. I'm so tempted to purchase the SGP Neo Hybrid II Ex in infinity white..the dante red also looks so.. drool.gif heehe...wonders if it will go well with my white iPhone.
greenlp_87
post Aug 4 2011, 01:34 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ Aug 4 2011, 01:31 PM)
not yet....no time this weekend sad.gif.  I'm so tempted to purchase the SGP Neo Hybrid II Ex in infinity white..the dante red also looks so.. drool.gif heehe...wonders if it will go well with my white iPhone.
pair with white infinity lor sis...truly beauty i must say.. brows.gif
i suggest u to buy it thru sgp ebay..follow THIS link..cheaper than the price in store... nod.gif

This post has been edited by greenlp_87: Aug 4 2011, 01:35 PM
phythia79
post Aug 4 2011, 01:43 PM

398 posts

the shipping rate is cheaper but retail price is the same..thanks!
greenlp_87
post Aug 4 2011, 01:50 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ Aug 4 2011, 01:43 PM)
the shipping rate is cheaper but retail price is the same..thanks!
yup, retail price is same but the shipping rate is cheaper than in sgp website... u r welcome sis. tongue.gif
phythia79
post Aug 4 2011, 01:53 PM

398 posts

i noticed on the ebay that it didnt state SGP Neo Hybrid II Ex ..but neo hybrid Ex...not the same right?

This post has been edited by phythia79: Aug 4 2011, 01:54 PM
greenlp_87
post Aug 4 2011, 02:07 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ Aug 4 2011, 01:53 PM)
i noticed on the ebay that it didnt state SGP Neo Hybrid II Ex ..but neo hybrid Ex...not the same right?
follow THIS link...it is the same with the one selling in sgp websites.. nod.gif
phythia79
post Aug 4 2011, 02:15 PM

398 posts

hehehe..thanks..i just purchased it tongue.gif..hopefully it doesn't take too long to arrive.
melt
post Aug 4 2011, 02:28 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 3 2011, 12:36 PM)
You can buy from this website

http://stores.ebay.com/SGP-Products-Store/...d=p4634.c0.m322

Or direct from the SGP store. Forumer Azbro help me to get mine  smile.gif
bro how long does it takes to arrive?
greenlp_87
post Aug 4 2011, 02:56 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Aug 4 2011, 02:28 PM)
bro how long does it takes to arrive?
around 5 to 10 days mate..
melt
post Aug 4 2011, 03:58 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 4 2011, 02:56 PM)
around 5 to 10 days mate..
cheers mate. Going to get mine soon... By the way which colour is the best for white Iphone? icon_question.gif

I m thinking of Champagne... hmm.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 4 2011, 04:01 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Aug 4 2011, 03:58 PM)
cheers mate. Going to get mine soon... By the way which colour is the best for white Iphone?  icon_question.gif 

I m thinking of Champagne...  hmm.gif
haha..white infinity is the best to suite with white sets mate..cheers... biggrin.gif
ybtan
post Aug 4 2011, 04:15 PM

663 posts

Still waiting for my SGP Neo Hybrid II Ex white infinity to reach..
greenlp_87
post Aug 4 2011, 04:20 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Aug 4 2011, 04:15 PM)
Still waiting for my SGP Neo Hybrid II Ex white infinity to reach..
how many days have u wait?? hmm.gif
ybtan
post Aug 4 2011, 04:45 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 4 2011, 04:20 PM)
how many days have u wait??  hmm.gif
the item was sent on last Wednesday.
phythia79
post Aug 4 2011, 04:46 PM

398 posts

ybtan..you bought it from ebay or from SGP website itself?

176 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:19 AM