QUOTE(xenomorph @ Apr 1 2012, 02:56 AM)
Old but yeah,limited edition.
A Metal Gear and Call Of Duty fan of coz like this. Gamers.
Not only the marine or something.
Shoot forgotten about CoD and MW... iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v5, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc
Apr 1 2012, 11:48 AM
4,536 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: A small town called Malacca |
Apr 1 2012, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(CooCoo @ Mar 31 2012, 08:01 PM) ask them man not me!!! WTF am I a XTRUCASE? dang all this from just a conversation from a FAKE one that looks a lot like it theirs.... I got to admit, it is a nice azZ Kase! Chill chill this might help! http://forums.vr-zone.com/handphones-gadge...earl-white.html or email XTRUCASE! the website has a email address Otherwise he selling his,... maybe he take paypal directly? work it out Dai Lo Added on March 31, 2012, 8:30 pmBTW ELEMENT CASES are way too played out looks like garbage... so many other looks now i don't know why you bother going for a name... go for good quality cases like mentioned before www.XTRUCASE.com or others likes has a niche' play... it's NOT Expensive so why bother making a cheap faux to save what, RM100? STUPID... just be real |
Apr 4 2012, 08:14 AM
QUOTE(SneakerBedhead @ Apr 4 2012, 04:00 AM) How can anyone be okay with this? Those are not real element cases, and yet the forums don't shut them down. I bet when lawyers get involved all the forums will have to change as they are promoting copied counterfeit goods and would probably get legal action for not taking action!!! Very similar to Ebay!! I find these pplz gross. You are stealing other pplz design and possibly their jobs......but you don't care....all you care about is ur pocket and screwing over pplz hard work matters to you not. Can't wait to see all you thieves go to jail or fined heavily for stealing!!! First of all, what you said is very true but hey don't be so serious. Chill chill.Now, yes your point is very correct especially the originality thing. It is a fact that every such product sold will effect all. Again sorry to say this but that is something always happen in Malaysia at least. Of only one day the government do something about this, then you will see something |
Apr 4 2012, 11:48 AM
Apr 4 2012, 03:20 PM
Really don't know what to say but what I think:
1. Trading is always fine (make sure right forum though). 2. Fake or original, buy or not buy, post or not post, tepuk dada sendiri ask lo. 3. All started so small then everyone come in making this even bigger flame war. Macam WW3 pula =.=" 4. Business is still business. Don't take it to the heart. |
Apr 5 2012, 08:10 AM
Apr 5 2012, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(MrCase @ Apr 5 2012, 04:10 PM) Counterfeit goods are popular & rampant in developing countries like us. Compare income per capita of malaysia to US or even our closest neighbor, SINGAPORE & you'll see why. Agreed. China is the godfather of these stuffs majority. So... We love authentic luxury goods just like everyone else, not that we love fakes. But it's just too much for us to afford. A rm600 vapor pro can be our week 's food expenses. Thus we ended up with fakes. Cannot be too wrong if it's circulating in the country itself. If its for export then it's a crucial matter as it will affect interest of other countries. My take to stop counterfeit cases? stop china from exporting them. Yes I mean EXPORT. However these are always long term achievements if also manage to stop lol |
| Change to: | 0.0499sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:11 PM |