4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v5, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc

hunkofaman
post Dec 14 2011, 04:53 PM

260 posts

I am a mudah seller
I think I am well known tongue.gif
hunkofaman
post Dec 14 2011, 09:08 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Dec 14 2011, 05:00 PM)
mudah is too simple. that gives more room for scammers and unsuspecting victims.
It's true. A lot of us kena con on mudah.my
But always take precautionary step by doing a search on the seller name.
I've been kena con for RM1800 for (imaginary) iphone
hunkofaman
post Dec 15 2011, 11:22 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Dec 15 2011, 10:06 AM)
dem. sorry to hear that. i've read horror stories here in LYN that instead of an iphone, they get a box of candles.
Lucky guy. All I got was a fake DHL Tracking Number.

hunkofaman
post Dec 15 2011, 12:17 PM

260 posts

I'm looking for a good looking (and cheap) charge stand that can dock TWO iphones at least.. .

Any idea?
hunkofaman
post Dec 15 2011, 07:18 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(Pziko @ Dec 15 2011, 03:00 PM)
hunkofaman,

Where's your booth in KLCC today?

No booth
Just call me when u r here smile.gif
I am lining up now as of 7.20pm
hunkofaman
post Dec 16 2011, 05:15 PM

260 posts

Need something to protect the home button
can recommend me some nice sticker and seller?

Added on December 16, 2011, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Dec 16 2011, 09:16 AM)
@hunkofaman so got your ip4s already?
Yes I did... slept at 6am this morning only after transferring data from the 4 to 4s

This post has been edited by hunkofaman: Dec 16 2011, 05:16 PM
hunkofaman
post Dec 16 2011, 08:55 PM

260 posts

Lucky you ae8za.
My friend decided to take off his screen protector after 2 months to enjoy the glass feel.

There was a small 2mm scratch at the back and he doesn't even realize how he got it during normal use... all in a day.
hunkofaman
post Dec 18 2011, 12:24 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(Aiman131 @ Dec 18 2011, 12:16 AM)
anyone know where got bumper rm120 below? hehe ,
and iphone case shop at selayang?
Go pasar malam... bumpers are very cheap.
hunkofaman
post Dec 19 2011, 01:03 AM

260 posts

What do you guys think of the Vapor Comp Epiphany

This post has been edited by hunkofaman: Dec 19 2011, 01:04 AM
hunkofaman
post Dec 19 2011, 01:06 AM

260 posts

The back plate look like pampers material la... i think it wont be as hot as the Stealth Red...
hunkofaman
post Dec 27 2011, 05:26 PM

260 posts

Okay I just proved a theory right.
Mods here are deleting threads that sell replicas.

So the issue is not falsely claiming OEM.
It is the issue of selling replica itself.
Even if openly state "replica" also kena

No wonder sellers need to be subtle...
Kudos to those of you who still has OEM/Replica Case threads up on the forum...
hunkofaman
post Jan 2 2012, 12:44 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Jan 2 2012, 12:38 AM)
OH NO.. No turning back.. I just clicked "PAY NOW"
Comp Stealth Red
You try and see
If don't like CONTACT ME FIRST YA!?

I will gladly take it off you! cool2.gif
hunkofaman
post Jan 2 2012, 01:27 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(rathian_mhfu @ Jan 2 2012, 01:25 AM)
how much damage? u can use the original one..but keep the back paper after u took  it off cos u may need it to be stick back again if u dont wanna use the carbon plate anymore smile.gif
I intend to do that
But prefer if didnt use at all.
hunkofaman
post Jan 7 2012, 12:21 AM

260 posts

Look what came in the mail today

The thing with shipping via Fedex is that is a tax imposed (no waiver).
Tax alone was RM80 sad.gif

Gorgeous case though!
hunkofaman
post Jan 7 2012, 08:04 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(rathian_mhfu @ Jan 7 2012, 12:31 AM)
Is it vapor stealth? why my inner box paper in grey colour not white like urs? Maybe new batch..smile.gif
Nice bumper!!
Comp Stealth Red.
Dunno bout your gray color. Could be new batch.
Only came with a Carbon Back Plate with no Sueded (I thought had suede).
Yeah it is sexy. Just not RM500 sexy I think.
hunkofaman
post Jan 7 2012, 07:56 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(AOL24 @ Jan 7 2012, 07:09 PM)
How do they go upon charging you for the tax? they bill it straight to your credit card/pay pal or when you receive it they ask you to pay?
When post man deliver to your house
He will give you a custom tax form with the tax calculated nicely for you.
Then either you pay to get the case or you say "I dont want to pay" and he take the case away.
hunkofaman
post Jan 15 2012, 08:35 PM

260 posts

Short survey
Who is using Mophie air?
How much can it charge?
hunkofaman
post Feb 12 2012, 02:26 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(kellefe @ Feb 11 2012, 11:30 PM)
@s3anlooi
Vapor comp (replica) does not have full padding inside ??
Yes. Sean is correct.
All vapor comps have padding inside.
It has nothing to do with replica or original.

You must be concerned about this photograph.

You can see that there is rubber padding at the corners and transparent rubber grips along the whole length of the aluminum side which extends out of the case to offer better grip.
We love that about the comp and it feels more grippy compared to Vapor Pro or Vapor 4.
Just my opinion smile.gif
hunkofaman
post Mar 18 2012, 05:27 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ Mar 18 2012, 02:39 PM)
anyone know where i can get a white ultrasuede backplate for my vapor?
Send me a pm I have one lying around somewhere
hunkofaman
post Mar 19 2012, 01:55 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Mar 19 2012, 01:10 AM)
I saw in Melaka Dataran Pahlawan (if you are around there) yesterday  laugh.gif Not sure if is ori...
Ori or not I want STAR WARS!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0500sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:10 PM