Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Horizon Hills @ Nusajaya

Bighorn
post Aug 2 2011, 05:01 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 7

Joined: Aug 2011
Hello bro and sis,

Anyone living at Horizon hill? I am moving there soon and wonder what are the choices of internet available.

Please help me. THanks! smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sakurazz
post Aug 2 2011, 06:02 PM


Safe Trader
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,154

Joined: Oct 2009
From: Curlpong


u could check the availability of Unifi with ur full address at their website =)
try it out..
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Bighorn
post Aug 2 2011, 06:19 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 7

Joined: Aug 2011
QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 2 2011, 06:02 PM)
u could check the availability of Unifi with ur full address at their website =)
try it out..
*
I have already checked and it's not available at horizon hills sad.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ahcheap
post Aug 2 2011, 08:05 PM


TM UniFi/Streamyx Reseller
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,374

Joined: Jul 2008
From: Wherever you're


Streamyx...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sakurazz
post Aug 2 2011, 09:07 PM


Safe Trader
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,154

Joined: Oct 2009
From: Curlpong


QUOTE(Bighorn @ Aug 2 2011, 06:19 PM)
I have already checked and it's not available at horizon hills sad.gif
*
just read a post from other blog stating streamyx is available =)
check it out with tm customer service dude
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
pcbase
post Aug 4 2011, 11:25 PM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 718

Joined: Dec 2004
From: Batu Pahat


can u detect sg 3g network ?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Bighorn
post Aug 6 2011, 07:40 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 7

Joined: Aug 2011
QUOTE(pcbase @ Aug 4 2011, 11:25 PM)
can u detect sg 3g network ?
*
I heard can detect sg singtel line. But I haven try yet.. I hope can!


Added on August 9, 2011, 6:09 pmI tried searching for sg line.. No signal sad.gif

This post has been edited by Bighorn: Aug 9 2011, 06:09 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0469sec    1.11    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th April 2014 - 01:07 AM