Sabahan PS3 Gamer | V5, Mari bah, join kita!

eddmecha
post Oct 22 2011, 01:18 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

1. PSN ID eddmecha
2. Current Location KL
3. Hometown in Sabah Penampang
4. Favourite Game Genre racing,RPG,fighting,sport,adventure
eddmecha
post Oct 22 2011, 11:31 PM

3,688 posts

tq tq..smile.gif

eddmecha
post Nov 20 2011, 09:29 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Nov 19 2011, 03:26 PM)
just went to mars game suria...

here's the pricing for latest games...

MW3 - rm218
UC3 - rm228
Skyrim - rm218

tongue.gif
Wow punya mahal game d kk ckrang...hmmm mahal rm50++
eddmecha
post Nov 21 2011, 12:38 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(poyohebat @ Nov 20 2011, 09:46 PM)
tapi kesian juga bah.... rent kedai lagi, salary pekerja lagi....

Tapi apa bole buat... bukan kita beli sana kk juga lolololol~
yup lucky juga la ada online..but now i am at kl so even cheaper la..hehe rclxms.gif

Added on November 21, 2011, 12:40 am
QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Nov 20 2011, 10:32 PM)
Hi all. Am a little new to the forum.

I've been reading the Sabahan PS3 Gamer post and cannot help but to agree that buying and collecting games here in Sabah is a little pricier.

However, if one were to harness the power of online shopping, buying and collecting games seems bearable. I have long gave up of walking into a local game shop and actual buying one for many various negative reasons given here.

I would support them by giving them my hard earned cash accept that they, the owner of these shops acting like a bloodsucker vampire. We are screwed by them the minute we show interest, :-)

Btw, I finally found my community here. Hope I am welcome here.
hi welcome welcome(although me myself also new in this forum tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Nov 21 2011, 12:40 AM
eddmecha
post Nov 22 2011, 01:52 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Nov 21 2011, 09:01 PM)
Hi PoyoHebat. I am for all genre. Anything as long as the game is not broken. :-)

Added on November 21, 2011, 9:02 pm

Hi Eddmecha.

Added on November 21, 2011, 9:05 pm
Hi Leonix7791.  IRL or in-game, I am always being me. As a reminder to myself,  If I cant say something nice to anyone in real life, I definitely won't be saying it to online.
hey bro currently what games are u playin'?if u got play UC3/NFSHP maybe we can co-op...my next game will be BF3 that i will receive next month(due to too many games release this month so need to slowly servay which is the best) kindly add my psn id: eddmecha...thanx a milllion..btw any one here wanna add me also can coz i rarely have friends in my psn due to i am a newbie...just bought my ps3 early this month rclxms.gif
eddmecha
post Dec 29 2011, 05:40 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Dec 29 2011, 10:04 AM)
i find that UMVC 3 . not so many people playing liao . i cry  cry.gif

Yup true...same here

0.0404sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:45 PM