123 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Sabahan PS3 Gamer | V5, Mari bah, join kita!

gundamalpha
post Oct 11 2011, 04:12 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Oct 11 2011, 04:01 PM)
Well a red color version is realeasing in Japan soon,do you know about that ?
I know, that's why I'm hoping for Asia release too.. can't be bothered with MY sets, it will take years with price increase treating it like LE even if it happens
Trishharas
post Oct 11 2011, 04:15 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Oct 11 2011, 03:30 PM)
KK Plaza MR.NG sad.gif That 1 although kinda expensive but his service and knowledge is damn good,bought games from him since PS1 era.
QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Oct 11 2011, 03:44 PM)
^ Unfortunately he closed shop already lolz sad.gif Don't know what is he doing now.
^
^
The one that you have suggested previously?

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 11 2011, 03:57 PM)
Talking about blood, I want a scarlet red PS3 sad.gif
I want one too.. drool.gif

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Oct 11 2011, 04:01 PM)
Well a red color version is realeasing in Japan soon,do you know about that ?
Really? should check that one out... brows.gif
Leonix7791
post Oct 11 2011, 04:20 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(YuYoBoredom @ Oct 11 2011, 04:02 PM)
I'm from kota kinabalu.Brought the ps3 4 a while but never had a chance to play~jz finish only 2 games only up till nw =.=
No wry u got all the time lolz

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 11 2011, 04:12 PM)
I know, that's why I'm hoping for Asia release too.. can't be bothered with MY sets, it will take years with price increase treating it like LE even if it happens
lolz bet most of the seller here will bring it in lolz

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Oct 11 2011, 04:15 PM)
^
^
The one that you have suggested previously?
I want one too.. drool.gif
Really? should check that one out... brows.gif
Yeah sad.gif

poyohebat
post Oct 11 2011, 04:53 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Oct 11 2011, 04:20 PM)
Gaia34
post Oct 11 2011, 06:15 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(YuYoBoredom @ Oct 11 2011, 05:02 PM)
I'm from kota kinabalu.Brought the ps3 4 a while but never had a chance to play~jz finish only 2 games only up till nw =.=
busy with work or study? hmm.gif

or

no games to play... laugh.gif
YuYoBoredom
post Oct 11 2011, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Oct 11 2011, 06:15 PM)
busy with work or study? hmm.gif

or

no games to play... laugh.gif
yeah busy with work and yet its true no games to play then..now just started to ply the uncharted series smile.gif

Trishharas
post Oct 12 2011, 08:15 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Oct 11 2011, 04:20 PM)
lolz bet most of the seller here will bring it in lolz
Yeah  sad.gif
Cheer up mate..smile.gif

QUOTE(YuYoBoredom @ Oct 11 2011, 11:28 PM)
yeah busy with work and yet its true no games to play then..now just started to ply the uncharted series smile.gif
Well, you can play the older released games too u know..smile.gif
Gaia34
post Oct 12 2011, 08:20 AM

673 posts

weekend is approaching again... biggrin.gif
Trishharas
post Oct 12 2011, 08:51 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Oct 12 2011, 08:20 AM)
weekend is approaching again... biggrin.gif
Yesh and I have plans this weekend to sleepover and hangout with friends till the wee morning..woots!~ brows.gif
So, i will only play my xbox and ps3 on Sunday.. whistling.gif
YuYoBoredom
post Oct 12 2011, 09:45 AM

may i ask wat model type of tv do u guys use ply ps3 with?mine use 40" samsung lcd hdtv and it plays 720p games on a 1080p tv so it looks x good(if u knw wat i mean).Or mayb i play too many pc games b4 so my eyes is x adjusting yet..?
Gaia34
post Oct 12 2011, 10:21 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(YuYoBoredom @ Oct 12 2011, 10:45 AM)
may i ask wat model type of tv do u guys use ply ps3 with?mine use 40" samsung lcd hdtv and it plays 720p games on a 1080p tv so it looks  x good(if u knw wat i mean).Or mayb i play too many pc games b4 so my eyes is x adjusting yet..?
most of the games available are only on 720p, so u have to deal with it but with some of the games u can force/upscale to 1080p oso...

i have 40 inch samsung 3d led tv but i din use it for my gaming cuz the screen way too big for me to focus....

currently using samsung 23 inch lcd monitor for gaming... smile.gif
gundamalpha
post Oct 12 2011, 10:25 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Still using 19" Dell CRT monitor blush.gif
Trishharas
post Oct 12 2011, 10:48 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(YuYoBoredom @ Oct 12 2011, 09:45 AM)
may i ask wat model type of tv do u guys use ply ps3 with?mine use 40" samsung lcd hdtv and it plays 720p games on a 1080p tv so it looks  x good(if u knw wat i mean).Or mayb i play too many pc games b4 so my eyes is x adjusting yet..?
23" Acer monitor, HD ready. cool2.gif

Only use the living hall Panasonic Vierra plasma tv 40" once in while but now, my xbox 360 concquers it..laugh.gif
gundamalpha
post Oct 12 2011, 10:55 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Finish GOW3 liao trish? flex.gif

I'm in very 360 mood for the past week flex.gif
Trishharas
post Oct 12 2011, 11:03 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 12 2011, 10:55 AM)
Finish GOW3 liao trish? flex.gif

I'm in very 360 mood for the past week flex.gif
Lolz..Haven't started GOW3 yet. Playing the 1st one to understand the story-play better.. flex.gif

(Off topic) - Btw, I'll be uploading 1 or two of my xbox by tonight. brows.gif

And I'm having problem downloading from XBL SG.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Oct 12 2011, 11:05 AM
YuYoBoredom
post Oct 12 2011, 11:17 AM

Thx for the info,guys~It seems I have to do a little tv shopping then~
Trishharas
post Oct 12 2011, 01:06 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(YuYoBoredom @ Oct 12 2011, 11:17 AM)
Thx for the info,guys~It seems I have to do a little tv shopping then~
don't rush buying the tv..servay the price first.. icon_rolleyes.gif
YuYoBoredom
post Oct 12 2011, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Oct 12 2011, 01:06 PM)
don't rush buying the tv..servay the price first.. icon_rolleyes.gif
ya i keep tat in mind but then again mayb stick with this tv for a while cuz x money buy new anyway..haha laugh.gif
Gaia34
post Oct 12 2011, 04:56 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(YuYoBoredom @ Oct 12 2011, 05:41 PM)
ya i keep tat in mind but then again mayb stick with this tv for a while cuz x money buy new anyway..haha laugh.gif
wats ur budget...if around rm7xx, u can consider toshiba regza 24 inch FullHD 1080p.... smile.gif
YuYoBoredom
post Oct 12 2011, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Oct 12 2011, 04:56 PM)
wats ur budget...if around rm7xx, u can consider toshiba regza 24 inch FullHD 1080p.... smile.gif
nice but nid to buy speaker for the monitor rite?mayb next month i can buy it rclxms.gif

123 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:09 AM