123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Sabahan PS3 Gamer | V5, Mari bah, join kita!

ivan92
post Jan 10 2012, 08:35 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Jan 10 2012, 12:35 PM)
I would love to join the uc3 online with you guys but the place where I am at, TM have no love for me. Too frequent disconnection especially last week. :-(
call 100 scold them laugh.gif

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jan 10 2012, 12:56 PM)
saturday is the best cause im away from playstation . i  go to port dickson (outstation) . so saturday can play playstation 3  nod.gif
bah
steady ja ko boss
kita tgk ko juga tu

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Jan 10 2012, 01:09 PM)
I did before i got disconnected..laugh.gif
Join lah bah... brows.gif
Oh? Saturday we play la..how?  flex.gif brows.gif
laugh.gif i didnt because the voice is so low

QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Jan 10 2012, 01:54 PM)
My bad for not reintroducing myself. :-) my previous username was Irwansham. Ring any bell? I finally took control of the account back after long emails with Sony's support staff.

Added on January 10, 2012, 1:57 pmAnyone on twitter? It easier to coordinate playtime. :-)
i got twitter laugh.gif

QUOTE(poyohebat @ Jan 10 2012, 02:52 PM)
I can only afford to play next week....  The crucial part of my exam papers is near~
good luck thumbup.gif
steady ja bah laugh.gif
Fadley_Liquid
post Jan 11 2012, 04:55 AM

1-
2-Tawau
3-Tawau
4-RPG, ACTION, RACING

Akhirnya jumpa juak aku orang kampungku! Helo brats!

Added on January 11, 2012, 4:57 amada org tawau kh tu?

This post has been edited by Fadley_Liquid: Jan 11 2012, 04:57 AM
Trishharas
post Jan 11 2012, 09:04 AM

78 posts

Morning..wave.gif

QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Jan 10 2012, 01:54 PM)
My bad for not reintroducing myself. :-) my previous username was Irwansham. Ring any bell? I finally took control of the account back after long emails with Sony's support staff.

Added on January 10, 2012, 1:57 pmAnyone on twitter? It easier to coordinate playtime. :-)
Sort of..I can't really recall..I have a twitter. Will PM you my Twitter name..smile.gif

QUOTE(poyohebat @ Jan 10 2012, 02:52 PM)
I can only afford to play next week....  The crucial part of my exam papers is near~
really? too bad..but good luck with the exam..

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jan 10 2012, 08:35 PM)
laugh.gif i didnt because the voice is so low
i got twitter laugh.gif
No wonder la..btw, pm me your twitter name ya..brows.gif

QUOTE(Fadley_Liquid @ Jan 11 2012, 04:55 AM)
1-
2-Tawau
3-Tawau
4-RPG, ACTION, RACING

Welcome to the group..Whaddya mean "brats"? we are well grown-up ok..cool2.gif
Gaia34
post Jan 11 2012, 09:35 AM

673 posts

i org tawau... whistling.gif
ivan92
post Jan 11 2012, 10:17 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(Fadley_Liquid @ Jan 11 2012, 04:55 AM)
1-
2-Tawau
3-Tawau
4-RPG, ACTION, RACING

welcome laugh.gif

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Jan 11 2012, 09:04 AM)
Morning..wave.gif
Sort of..I can't really recall..I have a twitter. Will PM you my Twitter name..smile.gif
really? too bad..but good luck with the exam..
No wonder la..btw, pm me your twitter name ya..brows.gif
Welcome to the group..Whaddya mean "brats"? we are well grown-up ok..cool2.gif
pm-ed biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 11 2012, 09:35 AM)
mana amplang? whistling.gif
Trishharas
post Jan 11 2012, 11:24 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 11 2012, 09:35 AM)
amplang pl0x...tongue.gif

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jan 11 2012, 10:17 AM)
welcome laugh.gif
pm-ed biggrin.gif
mana amplang? whistling.gif
check your twitter..i've send you a follow request.. cool2.gif
ivan92
post Jan 11 2012, 11:51 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Jan 11 2012, 11:24 AM)
amplang pl0x...tongue.gif
check your twitter..i've send you a follow request..  cool2.gif
amplang tawau > other amplang laugh.gif
bah later i check laugh.gif
paranoidspaceman
post Jan 11 2012, 12:09 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jan 11 2012, 11:51 AM)
bah later i check  laugh.gif
Trish- i can be found @irwansham.

For those that are using twitter, well, let's band together On twitter. :-)

This post has been edited by paranoidspaceman: Jan 11 2012, 12:31 PM
ivan92
post Jan 11 2012, 12:23 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Jan 11 2012, 12:09 PM)

For those that are using twitter, well, it's band together On twitter. :-)
most of the members over here prefer facebook i guess hmm.gif

Gaia34
post Jan 11 2012, 12:34 PM

673 posts

i don't have Facebook, i guess each of the sabahan gamers know each other (face) through facebook... tongue.gif

Here only Dwayne817 seen me in real life... tongue.gif
paranoidspaceman
post Jan 11 2012, 12:35 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jan 11 2012, 12:23 PM)
Facebook feels like high school. :-p
Btw you on twitter?
poyohebat
post Jan 11 2012, 12:55 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Jan 11 2012, 12:35 PM)
Btw you on twitter?
Twitter is just... not popular~ sorry~
Trishharas
post Jan 11 2012, 02:16 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jan 11 2012, 11:51 AM)
bah later i check  laugh.gif
oraits..

QUOTE(paranoidspaceman @ Jan 11 2012, 12:09 PM)

For those that are using twitter, well, let's  band together On twitter. :-)
ngam..will follow you kejap lagi..

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jan 11 2012, 12:23 PM)
ou sabahan ps3 gamers group is in FB..so, no surprise there..

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 11 2012, 12:34 PM)
i don't have Facebook, i guess each of the sabahan gamers know each other (face) through facebook... tongue.gif

meh..i demand u to create a facebook account..whistling.gif

Btw you on twitter?
Hahahaha..he doesn't have twitter i guess..

QUOTE(poyohebat @ Jan 11 2012, 12:55 PM)
shut it kiddo..go and do some revision for your exam.. laugh.gif
ivan92
post Jan 11 2012, 03:50 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 11 2012, 12:34 PM)

create a fb account whistling.gif

Btw you on twitter?
yup
pm me ur username smile.gif

QUOTE(poyohebat @ Jan 11 2012, 12:55 PM)
finished revision? whistling.gif

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Jan 11 2012, 02:16 PM)
oraits..
ngam..will follow you kejap lagi..
ou sabahan ps3 gamers group is in FB..so, no surprise there..
meh..i demand u to create a facebook account..whistling.gif
Hahahaha..he doesn't have twitter i guess..
shut it kiddo..go and do some revision for your exam.. laugh.gif
followed u back
btw i saw a few of my secondary school teachers are mutual friend with u on fb hmm.gif
poyohebat
post Jan 11 2012, 04:25 PM

47 posts

revision revision.... bising saja....

Fb better cuz I can dig chick's picture~
Gaia34
post Jan 11 2012, 04:28 PM

673 posts

haiyo, FB sux la... whistling.gif

revision lagi teruk... rclxub.gif
Trishharas
post Jan 12 2012, 09:56 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jan 11 2012, 03:50 PM)
followed u back
btw i saw a few of my secondary school teachers are mutual friend with u on fb hmm.gif
Name me the few secondary school teacher of yours..hmm.gif

QUOTE(poyohebat @ Jan 11 2012, 04:25 PM)
revision revision.... bising saja....

Fb better cuz I can dig chick's picture~
laugh.gif..you are going to have an exam next week..better start now than later unless you are damn genious who doesn't need to study at all.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Jan 11 2012, 04:28 PM)
haiyo, FB sux la... whistling.gif

revision lagi teruk... rclxub.gif
u also study...don't just go online..

no comment on FB coz that is the only medium for me to keep in touch with my cousins, aunts and uncles in UK & New Zealand. sweat.gif
paranoidspaceman
post Jan 12 2012, 01:16 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Jan 12 2012, 09:56 AM)
laugh.gif..you are going to have an exam next week..better start now than later unless you are damn genious who doesn't need to study at all.. whistling.gif

>> I''ve been a gamer since the atari 2600 days and that didn't cause me to not finished my MA years back ago.
Just balance it out. Although quake online did test my perseverance in my studies. :-)

no comment on FB coz that is the only medium for me to keep in touch with my cousins, aunts and uncles in UK & New Zealand.  sweat.gif
Trishharas
post Jan 12 2012, 01:33 PM

78 posts

^ ngehhh...tongue.gif
ivan92
post Jan 12 2012, 04:53 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Jan 12 2012, 09:56 AM)

no comment on FB coz that is the only medium for me to keep in touch with my cousins, aunts and uncles in UK & New Zealand.  sweat.gif
try check ur friendlist whistling.gif

123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:46 PM